首页Ethereum以太坊DeFi未来会有哪些问题?

以太坊DeFi未来会有哪些问题?

2月6日,以太坊社区爆发了特殊事件,当深夜锁定在智能协议平台的顶级去中心化融资应用程序中的总价值首次跨越了$1亿美元大关。这一壮举标志着以太坊的一个重要里程碑,特别是由于 "世界计算机 "仍然只有不到5年的历史。对于以太坊来说,今天支持价值超过1TP31亿美元的DeFi行动是合法的,非常清楚地证明其年轻的和不断发展的生态系统已经产生了真正的价值和创造力。

回头看

这是值得再次回顾的,以考虑东西已经走了多远。反过来说,展望未来并研究未来可能发生的事情也是非常有益的。DeFi的未来会是什么样子?它对我们所有的用户意味着什么?

Maker任务能否将其#1在DeFi排行榜上的位置再延长一年?这似乎很有可能。根据追踪器网站DeFi Pulse,主要由ETH组成,在其智能协议中。

Maker与它自己最接近的竞争者Synthetix和Substance Finance之间的差距目前并不紧密:Synthetix项目现在的合同中仅仅超过$1.4亿,而Substance的这个数字是$1.25亿。

因此,虽然看起来Compound和Synthetix在今年可能会有业务上的进展,可能会有前后的变化,但Maker看起来很安全,他们的DeFi影响力目前无人能及,得到了最受欢迎的Maker Vaults自动借贷项目和DeFi的宠儿稳定币Dai的管家的支持。

也许像InstaDApp和Uniswap这样的任务通常是进入DeFi最佳三个项目的黑马申请者,但Maker似乎至少再过一两年就会锁定在最顶端。

当$100亿?

大而圆的情感数字总是能引起人们对加密经济的兴趣。这也是为什么利益相关者实际上正在将他们的目光转向另一个闪亮的数字,$100亿。

简单地说,在DeFi中冲击10TP3T100亿,将需要社区在开发人们需要的、想要利用的、会相对容易地利用的应用程序方面取得进一步的进展。最近,以太坊生态系统中的个人体验因素无疑得到了改善,而这一热潮也将持续下去。

如果能迅速取得更多的用户体验的进步,很多东西迅速活跃以太坊,之后在接下来的两年内,$100亿的DeFi可能会实现。以12%的价格拿了每年的贷款。

经济带宽问题

DeFi的发展是否会使以太坊的本土资产--以太坊变得更加重要?按照一些分析家的说法,这是一个想法。

例如,这种稳定币的活动,产生了对ETH的迷恋和需求,因为ETH是为以太坊系统的交易提供动力的气体。

"他们是最终看好ETH的主要原因之一,亚当斯事后说:"ETH是DeFi的金融带宽。"的建议?如果DeFi发展起来。

0元素在?

以太坊赌注的到来可能会带来新的收益寻求者的涌入,他们希望利用以太坊全新的赌注奖励设计。新的收益率寻求者意味着全新的用户,而新客户意味着更多可能的DeFi个人。

因此,搜索以太坊2。

任何项目都能与DeFi匹配吗?

这还有待观察。所谓的以太坊杀手到目前为止还没有进行任何杀戮,而且有许多下一代的竞争对手即将到来™。

在这里和今天,以太坊已经在培养任何区块链项目都无法比拟的应用程序和社区参与度,而它自己在企业丛林中的领先优势也随着时间的推移变得更加有利。

考虑到蜂拥而至的无许可。

DeFi任务释放令牌

以太坊社区的一些利益相关者已经在预测,甚至更多现在没有原生代币的DeFi项目最终会拥抱自己的代币发行。

我们注意到,在这30天里,Dharma融资DApp在这方面出现了变化,其团队简单地宣布了 "dToken "的开发,这是Compound的cToken的覆盖版,将使Dharma能够实现其基础设施的货币化。如果未来几年有更多的项目考虑类似的模式,请不要惊讶。

今天,我们非常高兴地介绍dToken--使Dharma与我们的客户一起创造货币的基础设施,并为未来令人兴奋的功能设定了阶段。

进一步下放权力

本月,Blec发现只有三个主要的DeFi项目基本上是去中心化的,正如The Defiant的Camila Russo最近解释的。

"在Blec审查的13个项目中,有10个项目背后的团队,包括Compound、TokenSets、Synthetix和dYdX,都有能量来升级他们的合同。只有Uniswap和InstaDApp是完全去中心化的,而MakeDAO包括一个去中心化的治理系统,根据[Blec的]电子表格,决定改变。"

因此,不能保证以太坊和它自己的应用程序会成为主流。但在这一点上是有机会的,尽管事情在目前看来还很早。

如果以太坊2.0和dApps仍然取得进展,也许主流应该最终到来。此外,黑天鹅的可能性应该被预测和防御,例如Chris Blec最近专注于确定管理员密钥在DeFi空间中如何被滥用。DAO黑客攻击可能使Etheruem倒退了几年,而一个重要的DeFi黑客攻击可能也会这样做。谨慎的乐观态度显然是有必要的。

总结

就像我们之前提到的,另一个需要考虑的问题是让普通人更容易使用DeFi。以太坊无损彩票PoolTogether这样的应用程序,并开发一个新的前端,抽象出所有底层的加密货币方面,最终可能成为智能合约平台的早期突破性用例。


新闻

Paxful是否在使用Chainalysis加密监控工具?

纽约结构性点对点交易所Paxful,最近与区块链分析公司Chainalysis合作,利用Chainalysis的Know-Your-Transaction(KYT)合规设备来跟踪加密货币交易所...

以太坊2.0POS机是否有针对51%攻击的保障措施?

以太坊的联合创始人、加密货币社区的主要支柱维塔利克-布特林(Vitalik Buterin)早些时候在推特上表示,权益证明(POS)、算法应该有保障措施,防止...

是否有即将到来的加密货币热潮?

偶尔参观一次加密货币市场的崩溃,已经变成了一种惯例。许多交易员和投资者在...

为什么比特币Dash会让比特币蒙羞?

加密货币是现在的一个热门话题。你看到头条新闻赞扬 "硬币",如比特币,其收益超过一千倍,令人印象深刻。但是,什么...

特色

HomeCoinsEthereumWhat questions are going forward for Ethereum DeFi?

What questions are going forward for Ethereum DeFi?

The Ethereum neighborhood erupted into special event on February 6th, when late at night the total worth locked in the smart agreement platform’s top decentralized financing apps crossed the $1 billion USD mark for the very first time. The feat marked a significant milestone for Ethereum, particularly because the “world computer” continues to be just shy of 5 yrs. old. For Ethereum to today be supporting over $1 billion worth of DeFi action is thus legitimizing, being very clear proof that its youthful and evolving ecosystem has already been producing real value and creativity.

Looking Back

It’s worthy of looking back again to consider how far stuff have come. Conversely, it’s furthermore really beneficial to look ahead and research what might be coming coming. What could the continuing future of DeFi look like appropriately? What will it mean for all of us users?

Can the Maker task extend its #1 place atop the DeFi charts for another calendar year? It seems likely. According to tracker web site DeFi Pulse, mostly made up of ETH, in its smart agreements.

The gap between Maker and its own nearest contenders, Synthetix and Substance Finance, isn’t close at this time: the Synthetix project has simply over $140 million in its contracts right now, while that number is $125 million for Substance.

So while it appears that Compound and Synthetix might business places over this year ahead, potentially backwards and forwards, Maker looks safe in very first, their DeFi clout unmatched for the present time in getting the stewards of the favorite Maker Vaults automated lending program and DeFi’s darling stablecoin, the Dai.

Perhaps tasks like InstaDApp and Uniswap are usually darkhorse applicants to crack into DeFi’s best three projects by dimension, but Maker appears like a lock at the very top for at least another year or two.

When $10 Billion?

Big, round emotional numbers always gets peoples’ interest with regards to the cryptoeconomy. And it’s why stakeholders are actually turning their eyes to another shiny amount, $10 billion.

Simply put, striking $10 billion in DeFi will need further community strides toward developing apps that folks need, want to make use of, and will leverage with relative ease. An individual experience factor has definitely improved round the Ethereum ecosystem recently, and that’s a craze that’s set to keep.

If even more UX strides could be made quickly, and a lot of things are active Ethereum quickly, after that $10 billion in DeFi could be possible within the following two years. Took out per year loan at 12%.

Economic Bandwidth Question

Will the development of DeFi make Ethereum’s indigenous asset, ether, more important? That’s the idea, in accordance with some analysts.

For example, this stablecoin activity, generates fascination with and demand for ETH because the gas that powers dealings on the Ethereum system.

“They’re one of the primary reasons to end up being bullish on ETH, adams afterwards said “ETH is financial bandwidth for DeFi.” The recommendation? If DeFi grows,

0 Element In?

The arrival of Ethereum staking will probably bring in a fresh influx of yield seekers who would like to capitalize on Ethereum’s brand-new staking rewards design. New yield seekers means brand-new users, and new customers means more possible DeFi individuals.

As such, search for the Ethereum 2.

Can Any Project Match DeFi?

It remains to be observed. So-known as Ethereum Killers haven’t been carrying out any killing up to now, and there are many next-gen competitors which are coming Soon™.

In the here and today, Ethereum has already been fostering apps and degrees of community engagement that not matched by any blockchain project, and its own lead in the corporate jungle becomes more beneficial with each passing time.

Consider the flurry of permissionless.

DeFi Tasks Release Tokens

Some stakeholders in the Ethereum community have already been predicting that even more DeFi projects that don’t now have native tokens will ultimately embrace their very own token launches.

We noticed a wrinkle on that front this 30 days from the Dharma financing dApp, whose team simply announced the development of the “dToken,” a covered edition of Compound’s cTokens which will enable Dharma to monetize their infrastructure. Don’t be surprised if even more projects think about similar models in the years ahead.

Today, we are very happy to present the dToken – infrastructure that allows Dharma to create money alongside our customers and that sets the phase for exciting features ahead.

Further Decentralize

This month, Blec discovered that only three major DeFi projects were essentially decentralized, as Camila Russo of The Defiant recently explained:

“Teams behind 10 out of 13 projects Blec reviewed, including Compound, TokenSets, Synthetix and dYdX, have the energy to upgrade their contracts. Only Uniswap and InstaDApp are fully decentralized, while MakeDAO includes a decentralized governance system which decides on changes, in accordance with [Blec’s] spreadsheet.”

As such, it’s not guaranteed that Ethereum and its own apps will go mainstream. But it’s a chance at this point, even though things still seem early for the present time.

Perhaps the mainstream should come eventually if progress is still made on Ethereum 2.0 and dApps. Moreover, black swan possibilities should be anticipated and defended against, e.g. Chris Blec’s recent focus on determining how admin keys may be abused in the DeFi space. The DAO hack probably set Etheruem back a couple of years, and a significant DeFi hack might do exactly the same. Cautious optimism is obviously warranted.

Conclusion

Like we mentioned previously, another wrinkle to take into account is making DeFi simpler to use for regular folks. Taking an app like Ethereum’s no-loss lottery PoolTogether and developing a new front-end that abstracts away all of the underlying crypto aspects could end up being an early on breakout use case for the smart contracts platform.


News

Which Coin rises in Bitcoin Bear and Bull Markets?

RBIS, the indigenous token behind the ArbiSmart task is still soaring, even while Bitcoin loses momentum. RBIS, has already been maintaining a frequent upward trajectory...

Did XBE Finance convex to Grow $175bn Defi Market?

Decentralized Finance is creating a strong case alternatively global economic climate. Co-founded by South African entrepreneurs, Tobie van der Spuy and Greg van der Spuy,...

Could ETH Face a Strong Pullback?

You know what they state, the increased you go, the larger the crash, properly, cryptocurrencies are no various. A 30% cost surge following a 65%...

Was Bitcoin’s Price Increase last year a Bubble?

Was the operate up in bitcoin’s prices this past year a bubble? Joseph Lubin, appears to think therefore. He said as much within an interview with...

Featured