首页Ethereum以太坊音乐应用是否将流媒体置于艺术家'手中?

以太坊音乐应用是否将流媒体掌握在艺术家手中?

金融并不仅仅是大型银行机构和西装领带品种的领域。金钱几乎触及我们生活的每个方面。这就是像以太坊这样的去中心化应用系统的巨大承诺。一路走来,对中间商的寻租进行了脱媒。也就是说,作为你的一部分,艺术家和创作者需要全新的方法来保证他们的财务由自己的条件,这就是Audius将出现的地方。

什么是Audius?

然而,这些钱中只有超过10%进入艺术家的手中。糟糕的是,现在是进行大变革的时候了,Audius希望能迎来这种变革。如何改变?到目前为止,它是关于重要的事情,其中利润是担心的。句号。

这没有办法极大地帮助音乐家真正的繁荣。因此,与其像他们将有的那样,以自上而下的方式制造这些平台,不如想象一下,如果一个平台是自下而上建立的,具有艺术家第一、社区第一的思维方式?这就是Audius。该项目团队希望提高大多数人的声音,特别是那些被原始音乐产业忽视或剥夺权利的艺术家,给他们提供工具,让他们建立起自己的社区和财务。

奥迪斯系统

在引擎盖下面,包括这些。

  • AudSP分散式文件存储解决方案。
  • Audius的内容分类帐。
  • 奥迪乌斯治理。

然后是Audius内容分类账,可以理解为Audius的以太坊智能合约、POA网络以及Audius协议将在系统中连接的每一个其他基础层或第二层(L2)网络之间关系的总体。相应地,这篇文章的账本负责促进和记录所有Audius的活动,比如当用户喜欢的曲目或创建歌曲库。

最后,作为一个社区拥有的项目,收费,代币奖励,以及更多。

认识$AUDIO

谈到Audius治理系统,解锁整个系统的主要元素是$AUDIO代币,该代币于2020年10月首次亮相。因此,$AUDIO确实是一种治理代币,通过使用Audius获得,持有人可以用来对协议的 "增值行动 "进行集体投票。

"艺术家应该控制他们自己的发行方式,"该项目在其$AUDIO公告中解释道。

超越治理,与安全有关。

$AUDIO的空投

10月23日,Audius团队向平台上的前10000名艺术家和用户突击发放了$AUDIO。值得注意的是,在发放的名单中,有Zeds Dead、RAC和deadmau5等知名艺术家。

"作为一个艺术家,我花了很多时间看到附近的未来,而Audius显然就是如何向前,一个Deadmau5。

在代币发行的新闻头条上,deadmau5的独立唱片公司mau5trap的首席执行官Dead Wilson补充说。

"Audius和$AUDIO的推出,标志着音乐产业的发展和技术的进步迈出了巨大的一步,为艺术家和歌迷之间的伙伴关系提供了动力。另一代艺术家正在涌向Audius,因为它显然是不久的将来"。

欢迎来到Mainnet

为了庆祝$AUDIO的发布和Audius在以太坊主网上的同步推出,该项目在10月23日也举办了一场 "欢迎来到主网 "的音乐会。

Twitch音乐会不仅因为有deadmau5和RAC的现场表演而成为一种享受--此外,它还允许观看音乐会的粉丝索取专注于庆祝活动的特定$AUDIO空投。

艺术家代币来了

因此,我们已经看到了Audius现在达到的水平。但是,这个平台从这里开始要去哪里?

由于该项目团队目前有大量的开发任务,也许最有趣的任务之一是增加对艺术家代币的支持(例如RAC刚刚发布的$RAC代币)。

事实上,我们需要看到越来越多像RAC这样的创作者推出自己的社区代币。此外,在未来几年里,我们还需要看到越来越多的创作者像RAC一样推出自己的社区代币。

2021年及以后

Audius对未来几年有很大的计划,因为项目的白皮书表明。

"Audius社区将推出新的内容所有权和收入机制,这是你之前没有见过的可能,在引擎盖下驱动协议的加密原语的支持下。作为一个准备好弥合加密货币和主流受众之间差距的平台,Audius将始终优先考虑简单性,以提供基于web3的直观的用户体验。"

因此,Audius可能不是目前最引人注目的以太坊dApp。

 


新闻

为什么比特币Dash会让比特币蒙羞?

加密货币是现在的一个热门话题。你看到头条新闻赞扬 "硬币",如比特币,其收益超过一千倍,令人印象深刻。但是,什么...

以太坊的伦敦升级能否通过伯恩斯提振其价格?

以太坊--第二大加密货币,也是众多新金融应用的所在地--得到了改头换面的机会,这可能会促进该币种的发展。

什么是区块链虚拟主机?

最近比特币成本的显著上升重新点燃了一些投资者的创造力,但区块链技术并不仅仅是关于现金。在这篇文章中,...

为什么AscendEX损失了大约$78百万?

全球数字财产交易平台AscendEX仅仅记录了$77的缺乏。允许黑客获得访问权,然后用托管的代币创建离...

特色

HomeCoinsEthereumIs The Ethereum Music App putting Streaming in Artists' Hands?

Is The Ethereum Music App putting Streaming in Artists’ Hands?

Finance isn’t simply the realm of big banking institutions and suit and tie varieties. Money touches nearly every aspect of our lives. That’s the huge promise of decentralized app systems like Ethereum. Disintermediating rent-searching for middlemen along the way. That said, As part of your, artists and creators need brand-new methods to guarantee their finances by themselves conditions, that’s where Audius will come in.

What’s Audius?

Yet only over 10% of this money enters the hands of artists. A whole lot worse, it’s time for a big change, and Audius is hoping to usher that change in. How? Up to now, it’s about the important thing where profits are worried. Full stop.

That’s no way to greatly help musicians actually flourish. So rather than making these platforms like they will have, in a top-down manner, imagine if one was built from the bottom up having an artist-first, community-first mindset? That’s Audius. The project’s team desire to raise up voices of most stripes, especially artists which have been overlooked or disenfranchised by the original music industry, giving them the tools they have to build up their very own communities and finances.

Audius System

Beneath the hood, Included in these are:

  • The AudSP decentralized file storage solution.
  • The Audius content ledger.
  • Audius governance.

Then there’s the Audius content ledger, which may be understood because the totality of the relationships among Audius’s Ethereum smart contracts, the POA Network, and every other base layer or layer-two (L2) networks that the Audius protocol will connect to in the system. Accordingly, this article ledger is in charge of facilitating and recording all Audius activities, like when users like tracks or create song libraries.

Lastly, as a community-owned project, fees, token rewards, and much more.

Meet $AUDIO

Talking about the Audius governance system, the main element that unlocks the whole lot is the $AUDIO token, that was first unveiled in October 2020. Therefore, $AUDIO is really a governance token that’s earned through the use of Audius and that holders may use to collectively vote on “value-add actions” round the protocol.

“Artists should control their very own method of distribution, ” the project explained within their $AUDIO announcement.

Beyond governance, Pertaining to security,

The $AUDIO Airdrop

On October 23rd, the Audius team made a surprise distribution of $AUDIO to the platform’s top 10,000 artists and users up to now. Notably, on the list of prominent artists contained in the drop were Zeds Dead, RAC, and deadmau5.

“Being an artist, I spend a lot of my time seeing nearby to the future of the, and Audius is clearly just how forward, a deadmau5,

On the news headlines of the token’s release, Dead Wilson, the CEO of deadmau5’s independent record label mau5trap, added:

“Audius and the launch of $AUDIO marks an enormous step of progress for the evolution of the music industry and the technology that fuels the partnership between artists and fans. Another generation of artists are flocking to Audius because it’s clearly the near future.”

Welcome to Mainnet

To celebrate the $AUDIO release and the coinciding launch of Audius on the Ethereum mainnet, the project held a “Welcome to Mainnet” concert on October 23rd, too.

The Twitch concert wasn’t only a treat because of its live performances from deadmau5 and RAC – in addition, it allowed fans who watched the concert to claim a particular $AUDIO airdrop focused on the festivities.

Artists Tokens Coming

So we’ve seen where Audius reaches now. But where’s the platform going from here?

As the project’s team has plenty of development tasks currently on its slate, perhaps one of the most interesting ones is adding support for artist tokens (e.g. the $RAC token that RAC just released).

Indeed, we’re needs to see increasingly more creators like RAC launch their very own community tokens. In the years ahead, e. Additionally,

2021 and Beyond

Audius has big plans for future years, because the project’s whitepaper indicates:

“The Audius community will roll out new mechanisms for content ownership and revenue nothing you’ve seen prior possible, backed by the crypto-native primitives driving the protocol beneath the hood. As a platform well poised to bridge the gap between crypto and a mainstream audience, Audius will always prioritize simplicity to provide an intuitive user experience grounded in web3.”

Audius may possibly not be probably the most high-profile Ethereum dApp at this time, accordingly.

 


News

Are ICOs Affecting the Price of Ether?

The meteoric rise in ether price and the speculative frenzy surrounding Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs), which launched on top of Ethereum, has been one of...

How did Thesis Team raised $7.7 Million Ahead Of TBTC Bitcoin?

A fresh and promising edition of bitcoin is arriving at Ethereum’s growing decentralized financing ecosystem, and the team development it really is pushing full steam...

What to know about the JPM Coin?

The other day, the crypto community most importantly had been shocked when JP Morgan, unveiled plans to start its digital asset. Per previous reviews from...

Why is Polkadot a Next-Generation Blockchain Protocol?

Polkadot, created by Web3 Foundation, is put as a next-era blockchain protocol, with the capacity of connecting multiple specific chains in a universal system. With...

Featured