今天的Polkadot价格分析显示价格进一步下跌。在昨天遭受极端损失后,价格从$33.7崩溃到$29.3,然后震荡到每小时$27的低点,今天价格已经跌到$28.7。今天的DOT/USD价格下跌自11月5日以来一直在持续。经过一个月的下跌,今天达到了$28.7的低点。目前价格低于9月份开始向高位攀升前的盘整水平。

市场压力

今天的单日波尔卡多价格分析显示,由于今天价格下跌,出现了看跌趋势。过去几周的看跌势头一直在持续,今天仍在继续。在最近一次下跌之后,价格已经跌至$28.7。MA(移动平均线指标)在$34.8的价格水平之上。

相对强弱指数(RSI),指数28在超卖区,表明对DOT不利的条件。波动性长期以来一直较高,波动性也是如此。布林带的上值是$45,而布林带的下值是$29,价格在下值以下交易。布林带平均值$37

DOT的市场价值

昨天的价格下跌对DOT的市场价值造成了很大的损害。目前的价格仍然低于移动平均线的价格,在4小时图上,移动平均线目前在$29。由于在过去四小时内出现了看涨的趋势,价格再次出现上涨。虽然昨天价格确实有短暂的回升,但此后又再次下跌。最近的趋势有利于牛市。

  Chainlink是如何推动Ethereum DeFi的?

布林带平均值一直保持在$32,而布林带上轨显示为$39的数值,布林带下轨显示为$25的数值。这代表DOT的高波动范围。RSI曲线正好徘徊在指数30.8的中性和超卖区的边界线上。这是由于最后的绿色蜡烛图。然而,压力似乎仍然存在。

如果我们看一下DOT在过去一个月里的进展,价格正在向下行方向发展。美元/多头的技术指标图显示出看跌的趋势,只有一个指标是买入,8个指标是中性,16个指标是卖出。

Polkadot价格

波尔卡多的价格报告显示,在过去24小时内,价格出现了下降趋势。这是对看跌趋势的一种延续。由于过去几天明显的下跌趋势,价格跌至$28.7。昨天的急剧暴跌导致价格下跌。价格可能会下跌,因为四小时价格图的最后一根蜡烛可能会变成红色。这是因为势头对多头不利,RSI也表明了这一点。

  比特币中本聪的愿景是什么?

 

这篇文章有用吗?

点击星号为它评分!

平均评分 / 5. 投票数:

到目前为止还没有投票!成为第一位评论此文章。

Today’s Polkadot price analysis shows a further decline in price. After suffering extreme losses yesterday, when the price crashed from $33.7 to $29.3 and then swing as low as $27 per hour, the price has fallen to $28.7 today. Today’s DOT/USD price decline has been ongoing since November 5th. It reached a low of $28.7 today, after a month of declining. The price is currently below the September consolidation level before it began its climb towards the higher side.

Market Pressure

Today’s one-day Polkadot price analysis shows a bearish trend as the price has fallen today. The bearish momentum is continuing for the past few weeks and it continues today. After the latest drop, the price has fallen to $28.7. The MA (moving average indicator) is at $34.8 above the price level.

Relative Strength Index (RSI), index 28 in the oversold area, indicates unfavorable conditions for DOT. The volatility has been higher for a long period, and the volatility is the same. The Bollinger Band’s upper value is $45, while the Bollinger Band’s lower value is $29, and prices are trading below the lower value. Bollinger bands average $37

DOT’s Market Value

Yesterday’s price drop was very damaging to DOT’s market value. The current price is still below that of the moving average, which is currently at $29 on the 4-hour chart. As a result of a bullish trend that has been observed over the last four hours, the price is on the rise once more. Although the price did recover briefly yesterday, it has since fallen again. The most recent trend favors bulls.

  What is a Bitcoin Miner Consolidation?

Bollinger bands average has been maintained at $32, while the upper Bollinger band shows a $39 value and the lower Bollinger band shows a $25 value. This represents high volatility range for the DOT. The RSI curve is hovering just at the borderline between the neutral and oversold zones at index 30.8. This is due to the last green candlestick. However, the pressure seems to still be there.

If we look at the DOT’S progress over the past month, the price is moving in a downward direction. The technical indicators chart for USD/DOT shows a bearish trend with only one indicator on buying, eight on neutral and 16 on selling.

Polkadot Price

The Polkadot price report shows that a downward trend in price has been observed over the past 24-hours. This is a continuation to the bearish trend. The price fell to $28.7 due to the downward trend that has been evident for the past few days. Yesterday’s steep plunge caused the price to drop. The price could fall as the last candlestick of the four-hour price chart might turn red. This is because the momentum is not favorable for bulls and the RSI is indicating that.

  How Much is one Bitcoin?

 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.