首页比特币为什么要从交易所提取比特币?

为什么要从交易所提取比特币?

你可以用你自己的保管权做你想做的事,并在你想做的时候,以任何费用支付给你喜欢的人。如果你曾经试图从交易所转移比特币,但被交易所阻止,因为你必须提供额外的身份证明文件或证明你是收入来源,这就是你会看到的。你可能已经超过了24小时的提款限制。不定期的系统维护可能导致你的资金无法使用。你有比特币,但你却无能为力。

交易

  • 比特币不关心你是谁,也不关心你交易了多少钱。你可以不受任何限制地转移100,000个比特币,甚至在圣诞节前夕,如果你有比特币的话。
  • 你的币可能不在那里。你看到的承诺是,如果你要求,他们会给你你的比特币。如果交易所被黑客攻击,如果首席执行官假装死亡并窃取私钥,或者需要政府干预,所有的币都可能会丢失。
  • 新用户登录到他们的交易所,看到 "余额=1.0比特币",他们认为这是他们的比特币。其实不然。它只是屏幕上的一个数字。产生地址私钥的实体是可以将比特币从一个地址转移到另一个地址的。比特币被储存在比特币区块链上,一个全球分布式账本。这是他们的比特币。私钥不是交易所的用户所拥有的,而是交易所所拥有的!比特币的私钥是所有者的财产。这一点很重要,要理解。
  • 交易所只有一个法律协议,即比特币属于用户。他们还向用户展示他们的余额。用户只有一个用户名,密码,和一个承诺。它不包含一个私钥。
  • Blockchain.com使用24个字的密码进行网站登录。这是一个网站密码。它看起来像一个比特币的私钥,但它不是。Blockchain.com持有私钥。这具有误导性,让初学者对比特币的真实性质感到困惑。

黑客攻击

许多交易所被黑客攻击,钱币也被夺走。加拿大证券交易所Mt. Quadriga CX在其首席执行官在印度旅行时死亡后破产,而该首席执行官是唯一能接触到公司私钥的人。

Cryptopia是一家新西兰的交易所。所有的比特币都被用户丢失了。Binance.Binance。用户在被黑客攻击后丢失了他们的资金。首席执行官要求在比特币区块链中回滚以恢复资金,但被嘲笑了。

还有很多我没有听说过的。土耳其一家交易所的CEO最近带着$2亿的比特币逃离了该国。

我们不可能确定一个交易所是否被黑客攻击,或者是否是一个流氓雇员的内部工作。如果他们有你的比特币,你可以相信他们会诚实、安全、负责任地行事。

自我监护

这可能是你不信任的东西。这是可以理解的。你有责任学习自我监护,或者至少是部分监护的合作监护。大多数早期的比特币持有者都有很多比特币。如果不是储存在交易所,最初的比特币堆有多小都无所谓。他们必须对他们的币负责。你太晚了。你必须负起责任。所有信息都在网上,可以免费获得。

币可以留在交易所,从事部分准备金贷款。这有效地膨胀了比特币的供应。如果公众大量提款,交易所可以而且已经破产了。硬币就会消失。

部分准备金指的是接受存款并将其贷出的欺诈行为。然而,存款人被认为他们的钱仍然可以使用。这在法币银行业中是合法的,也是常见的。如果比特币被存入后又被借出,储户不应该能够获得比特币。这类似于定期存款。这将是全额准备金或一对一的银行业务。

如果储户要求他们的资金,他们将从另一个储户那里得到归还的资金。在理论上,这意味着没有人受到伤害。然而,如果有多个人同时想要他们的资金,那么义务就无法履行。

这种做法不仅是增加货币供应量的一种方式,而且还带来了系统性风险。

消除风险

你可以提取你的硬币,以消除比特币银行运行的风险。

Trace Mayer,一个受人爱戴的比特币玩家,在1月3日,第一个比特币区块的周年纪念日,创造了钥匙证明日。这是一场运动的开始,比特币用户同时从交易所提取他们所有的币来庆祝。这给系统带来了压力,有助于保持交易所的开放。如果有足够多的人参与,任何只靠部分储备运行的交易所都会被曝光。

有一天,政府可能会取缔从私人钱包提款。这将使你的硬币变得更不值钱,更容易被卡住。真正的比特币经济将是交易所外的点对点市场,而交易所内持有的币将是无效的。

我完全预计政府会使硬币离开交易所并进入私人钱包变得非常困难。我们会反击的,我们很确定。大部分的比特币是不能在交易所使用的。然而,政府的努力不会成功。我的估计是,在1870万枚挖出的硬币中,大约有200万枚是在交易所。

点对点

比特币的未来将是点对点的,大多数交易都在闪电网络上进行。这种功能不能由交易所的硬币来完成。要进行支付,你需要得到一个中介的许可,而这个中介将出现在交易所的硬币上。

由于法律规定,滞留在交易所的硬币不能以比特币的方式使用。它们的价值也会降低。如果我用比特币提供服务并收费,我将只接受来自外部交易所的比特币。我不会是唯一的人。我不会接受被套牢的比特币来支付我的交易所钱包。真正的比特币和打了欠条的比特币之间会有一个价格差异。

一些希望比特币消亡的有权势的人可能在期货市场上裸体做空。我们,反抗者,可以买入比特币并将其从交易池中取出。这将最终导致实物比特币和纸质比特币的价格脱钩。

我们反对那些印刷法币的人。他们可以轻易地做空比特币,打压其价格,因为他们可以印钱,而且没有真正的风险。

以下是他们不会成功的原因。有一支真正的信徒大军,他们定期购买比特币并从交易所提取硬币。大部分的硬币已经离开了交易所。如果赤裸裸的空头攻击成功,比特币持有者将急于抓住廉价的萨特,并从交易所取出更多比特币。

币的供应可以由矿工来补充。目前,矿工们理论上每天可以向交易所倾销900个比特币。然而,尽管如此,价格的狂野波动还是会发生,因为交易者之间会进行币的交易和买卖比特币。当HODLers每天取出900个比特币时,比特币的价格是相当稳定的。随着更多的硬币被取出,采矿供应减少(每4年减半),将有一个点,没有足够的比特币可用。这将导致比特币在期货交易所的纸面价格以及HODLers和商人所需要的真实比特币的减少。

加入大军,让比特币更成功,让这一天到来。定期堆积比特币--美元成本平均值(DCA),并移除硬币。

请记住

如果你不把你的硬币掌握在自己手中,你永远不会完全理解比特币的工作原理。如果你不了解它,就很难买够它。这是你会后悔的事情。

你将需要学习自我监护,以及如何运行一个节点。这将使你大开眼界,使你更接近这一技术真正的神奇。你可能会迷恋上闪电网络。这是一种很好的方式。

 


新闻

关于比特币CME缺口需要了解什么?

投资比特币可以遵循许多方法。你是利用FA还是TA?你目前是日间交易员,波段投资者,黄牛,还是HODLer?

加密货币交易所以实物比特币期货对抗巨无霸?

比赛正在升温,以获得市场谈论的可能是加密货币奇妙世界中最密切关注的项目之一:...

比特币是未来的货币吗?

比特币确实是一种以数字方式创建并加密的外币,用于验证资产交易,也用于控制外币的创建。

加密货币开采是如何工作的?

加密外币是不属于任何特定国家、不由任何政府控制的金融机构制造的电子货币。这些数字货币也可以...

特色

HomeCoinsBitcoinWhy to Withdraw Bitcoin from Exchanges?

Why to Withdraw Bitcoin from Exchanges?

You can do what you want with your own custody and pay whomever you like, whenever you want, at any fee you wish. This is what you will see if you have ever tried to move bitcoins from an exchange but were stopped by the exchange because you had to provide additional identification documents or prove that you are a source of income. You might have exceeded the 24-hour withdrawal limit. Unscheduled system maintenance may have rendered your funds unavailable. You have bitcoin, but you are powerless.

Transactions

  • Bitcoin doesn’t care about who you are or how much money you transact. You can move 100,000 bitcoin without any restrictions, even on Christmas Eve if you have the bitcoin.
  • Your coins might not be there. You see a promise that they will give you your bitcoin if you ask. All coins could be lost if the exchange is hacked, if the CEO pretends his death and steals the private keys, or if government intervention is required.
  • New users log in to their exchange and see “Balance =1.0 bitcoin”, which they believe is their bitcoin. It isn’t. It is just a number on a screen. The entity that generated the address private key is the one that can move the bitcoin from one address into another. The bitcoin is stored on the Bitcoin blockchain, a global distributed ledger. It is their bitcoin. The private key is not owned by the user of an exchange, it is owned by the exchange! The private key to bitcoin is the property of the owner. This is important to understand.
  • The exchange only has a legal agreement that bitcoin belongs to the user. They also show the user their balance. The user only has a username, password, and a promise. It does not contain a private key.
  • Blockchain.com uses a 24-word password for website logins. It is a website password. It looks like a bitcoin private keys, but it’s not. Blockchain.com holds the private key. This is misleading and confuses beginners about the true nature of Bitcoin.

Hacking

Many exchanges have been hacked, and coins have been taken from them. Mt. Mt. Quadriga CX, a Canadian stock exchange, went bankrupt after its CEO, who was the only person with access to the company’s private keys, died while on a trip in India.

Cryptopia is a New Zealand exchange. All bitcoin was lost by the users. Binance. Binance. Users lost their funds after they were hacked. The CEO demanded a rollback in the Bitcoin blockchain to recover the funds, but was ridiculed.

There are many more that I have not heard of. The CEO of a Turkish exchange fled the country recently with $2 billion in bitcoin.

It is impossible to determine if an exchange was hacked or if it was an inside job by a rogue employee. You can trust them to act honestly, safely, and responsibly if they have your bitcoin.

Self-Custody

It might be something you don’t trust. It is understandable. It is your responsibility to learn about self-custody, or at the very least, partially-custodial collaboration custody. The majority of early Bitcoiners have a lot of bitcoin. It doesn’t matter how small the initial bitcoin stacks are if they aren’t stored on an exchange. They must take responsibility for their coins. You are too late. You have to take responsibility. All information is online and available for free.

Coins can be left on an exchange to engage in fractional reserve lending. This effectively inflates the supply of bitcoin. Exchanges can and have gone bankrupt if there is a large withdrawal by the public. Coins go bye-bye.

Fractional reserve refers to the fraud of accepting a deposit and lending it out. However, the depositor is made to believe that their money is still available. This is legal and common in the fiat banking industry. The depositor should not be able to access the bitcoins if they are deposited and then loaned out. This is similar to a term deposit. This would be either full reserve or one-to-1 banking.

If the depositor asks for their funds, they will be returned funds from another depositor. In theory, this means that no one is hurt. However, if there are multiple people who want their funds at the same time, the obligations can’t be fulfilled.

This practice is not only a way to increase the money supply but also poses a systemic risk.

Eliminate The Risk

You can withdraw your coins to eliminate the risk of a bitcoin bank ran.

Trace Mayer, a beloved Bitcoiner, created Proof-of-Keys Day on January 3, the anniversary of the first Bitcoin block. It was the start of a movement in which Bitcoin users celebrated by withdrawing all their coins simultaneously from exchanges. This put stress on the system and helped to keep the exchanges open. If enough people participated, any exchange that was running on only partial reserves could be exposed.

Someday, governments might outlaw withdrawals from private wallets. This will make your coins less valuable and more stuck. The true bitcoin economy would be a peer-to-peer marketplace outside of exchanges, while coins held inside exchanges would be ineffective.

I fully expect governments to make it very difficult for coins to leave exchanges and go into private wallets. We will fight back, we are certain. The majority of bitcoin is not available on exchanges. However, governments will not succeed in their efforts. My estimate is that around two million of the 18.7million coins mined are on exchanges.

Peer To Peer

Bitcoin’s future will be peer-to-peer, with most transactions made on the Lightning Network. This function cannot be served by coins on an exchange. To make payments, you will need permission from an intermediary who will be present on exchange coins.

Due to laws, coins that are stuck on an exchange cannot be used in the same way as bitcoin is intended. They will also be less valuable. If I offer a service in bitcoin and charge for it, I will only accept bitcoin from outside exchanges. I won’t be the only one. I will not accept payment from trapped bitcoin to pay my exchange wallet. There will be a price difference between real bitcoins and IOU-trapped bitcoin.

Some powerful people who want Bitcoin’s demise may be naked shorting it in futures markets. We, The Resistance, can buy bitcoin and take it out of the trading pool. This will eventually lead to a decoupling between the price of physical bitcoin and paper bitcoin.

We are against those who print fiat. They can easily shorten bitcoin and suppress its price, as they can print money and have no real risk.

Here’s why they won’t succeed: There is an army of true believers who regularly buy bitcoin and withdraw coins from exchanges. The majority of the coins are already off exchanges. Bitcoiners will be eager to grab the cheap sats and take even more bitcoin off the exchanges if the naked short attack succeeds.

The supply of coins can be replenished by miners. Currently, miners could theoretically dump 900 Bitcoin per day onto exchanges. Wild price swings can occur despite this, however, as traders trade coins and buy and sell bitcoins between themselves. The price of bitcoin is fairly stable when HODLers remove 900 bitcoin per day. As more coins are taken out and the mining supply decreases (halved every 4 years), there will be a point where not enough bitcoin is available. This will result in a decrease in the paper price for bitcoin on the futures exchange and real bitcoin that is desired by HODLers and merchants.

Join the army to make bitcoin more successful and bring this day forward. Regularly stack bitcoin – Dollar Cost average (DCA), and remove the coins.

Remember

You will never fully understand how Bitcoin works if you don’t take your coins into your own hands. It’s hard to buy enough of it if you don’t understand it. This is something you will regret.

You will need to learn about self-custody, and how to run a node. This will blow your mind and bring you closer to the truth about how amazing this technology really is. You might become obsessed with the Lightning Network. It’s a great way to be.

 


News

Is there a Partnership between Ripple & MoneyGram?

Ripple has introduced that both Ripple and MoneyGram have got mutually made a decision to end the partnership contract reached back 2019, just several weeks...

How Does an ICO Work?

Many companies and projects have found ICO to be a revolutionary way to raise funds. ICO is a combination of traditional methods and advanced techniques....

What to Know about Cryptocurrency Trading Bots?

Is cryptocurrency of specific interest to you? Are usually you eager to find out more about the various tools that will allow you to achieve...

Which Coin is Surging Higher than Bitcoin and Ethereum?

Bitcoin's price is at its April 14th peak of $64,800. It is not losing momentum. All other digital assets, from Ethereum to Dogecoin, are also...

Featured