首页比特币Trilliant对基于加密货币的部分所有权的计划是什么?

Trilliant对基于加密货币的部分所有权的计划是什么?

许多人将回报视为投资加密货币的主要原因。想到在不涉及技术细节的情况下获利,这很有吸引力。由于加密货币市场的复杂性,可能很难实现投资者的心态平和,该市场以区块链技术为基础,是一种不受监管的新兴技术,创造了新的估值工具。这些问题会导致投资者感到不舒服。

自动取款机用户

自动取款机是该领域的重要组成部分,这一点为大多数人所熟知。Trilliant向用户提供一部分自动取款机,所有的利润都加入到收入池中,由投资者分担。这些自动取款机是日常用户取钱或存钱的最重要的服务点。Trilliant通过提供一部分自动取款机给用户,并将所有的利润加入到一个收入池中,由投资者来分担,从而达到这个目的。

Trilliant的项目反映了在全球范围内ATM机上提取和存入加密货币的运动越来越多。Trilliant的白皮书指出,全球有不到2700台专门的加密货币ATM机,其中约40%可以处理以太坊、莱特币或EOS等替代币。目前只有30%的ATM机允许用户出售比特币(双向),而大多数机器只允许购买硬币(单向)。

投资者

Trilliant的报价对那些可能对加密货币热潮感兴趣的日常投资者来说是个机会,他们可以通过熟悉的ATM机获得健康的回报。

Trilliant被称为 "下一代加密货币ATM机的部分所有权计划",它鼓励每个人参与,从加密货币新手到经验丰富的投资者。

Trilliant的代币可以用来在线购买部分所有权单位。他们还可以在使用自动取款机时减少交易费用。该公司领导人预计,第一批将在2018年秋季发货。

前进的道路

Trilliant成立于2008年,当时它是作为一种投资工具推出的。Crypto Capital AG是万利达背后的伞形公司。它位于瑞士。因此,公司业务将在苏黎世进行。

尽管加密货币的波动性很大,但Trilliant的稳定性是通过专注于ATM业务实现的。自动取款机从市场交易量中赚的钱比市场价值多。Trilliant是一种不同类型的加密货币投资;即使市场崩溃或飙升,交易量仍然会飙升。

Trilliant的创始人Sebastian Korbach表示,目标是到2019年最多有500台ATM机投入运营。"自动取款机目前产生的平均收入为$40,000美元。我们将把每台自动取款机总收入的一部分贡献给自动取款机部分业主单位的所有者。我们希望我们的机器在每个角落都能看到,并在总体上提高对加密货币的认识。

注意事项

Korbach是一位连续创业者,在金融市场、支付解决方案和其他领域拥有超过15年的经验。他在加密货币领域已经花了三年时间。Korbach被问及Trilliant的目标人群,他回答说:"我们相信Trilliant ATM是街头巷尾的必备品,特别是当政府考虑国家支持的硬币时,加密货币以自己的方式进入主流。"我们希望我们的硬件能够成为进入加密货币行业的一扇开放的大门。

Korbach继续强调,无论加密货币市场是涨是跌,他们仍然在买卖。"我们相信,即使是普通人也可以利用我们的服务获得稳定的收入,即使他对加密货币世界没有任何了解。"Trilliant ATM将由Tril代币销售的贡献者购买。预计未来每一个投入使用的硬件单元都会增加TRIL代币的需求。

 


新闻

什么是加密货币?

据估计,世界上大约有90%的货币是数字货币,因此我们的大部分现金不是印刷的货币,而只是类型。

比特币是未来的货币吗?

比特币确实是一种以数字方式创建并加密的外币,用于验证资产交易,也用于控制外币的创建。

比特币是否已经达到了最高的程度?

经过一个波动的周末休息,比特币再次超过了$40 000,达到了14天多以来的最高水平。5% Mon...

XRP价格有大麻烦了吗?

很多人没有想到XRP会达到0.78美元的高点。Ripple'的20K事件是对1美元心理价位的突破....。

特色

HomeCoinsBitcoinWhat is the Trilliant’s Plan for Crypto-Based Fractional Ownership?

What is the Trilliant’s Plan for Crypto-Based Fractional Ownership?

Many people see returns as the main reason to invest in cryptocurrency. It is appealing to think of making a profit while not being involved in the technical details. It can be difficult to achieve investor peace of mind due to the complexities of the cryptocurrency market, which is based on blockchain technology, an unregulated emerging technology that has created new valuation vehicles. These issues can lead to investors feeling uncomfortable.

ATMs Users

ATMs are a vital component of the space, which is well-known to most people. Trilliant offers a fraction of its ATMs to users, and all profits are added to a revenue pool that is split up among investors. These ATMs are the most important point-of-service to withdraw or deposit money from everyday users. Trilliant achieves this by offering a fraction of its ATMs to customers and adding all profits into a revenue pool that is split up among investors.

Trilliant’s project is a reflection of a growing movement towards the withdrawal and deposit cryptocurrency at ATMs around the globe. Trilliant’s whitepaper states that there are less than 2700 dedicated cryptocurrency ATMs worldwide, of which around 40% can process altcoins like Ethereum, Litecoin, or EOS. Only 30% of ATMs currently allow users to sell Bitcoin (two way), while the majority of machines only allow the purchase of coins (one way).

Investors

Trilliant’s offer is an opportunity to everyday investors who may be interested in a stake the cryptocurrency boom for a healthy return via the familiarity of an ATM.

Trilliant is known as the “Fractional ownership program for Next-Generation cryptocurrency ATMs,” and it encourages everyone to participate, from crypto novices to seasoned investors.

Trilliant’s tokens can be used to purchase Fractional Ownership Units online. They also reduce transaction fees when using ATMs. The company leaders expect that the first batch will be shipped in the fall 2018.

The Road Ahead

Trilliant was founded in 2008, when it was launched as an investment vehicle. Crypto Capital AG is the umbrella company behind Trilliant. It is located in Switzerland. Company operations will therefore take place in Zurich.

Trilliant stability is achieved by focusing on ATM operations despite the volatility of cryptocurrency. ATMs make more money from market volume than market value. Trilliant is a different type of cryptocurrency investment; even if the market crashes or spikes volume will still spike.

Sebastian Korbach, founder of Trilliant, stated that the goal is to have at most 500 ATMs in operation by 2019. “Atms currently generate an average revenue of $40,000 USD. We’ll contribute a portion of each ATM’s total revenues to the ATM fractional owner unit owners. We want our machines to be visible at every corner and increase awareness about cryptocurrencies in general.

Take Note

Korbach is a serial entrepreneur who has over 15 years experience in financial markets, payment solutions, and other areas. He has spent three years in the cryptocurrency space. Korbach was asked about Trilliant’s target demographic and he replied, “We believe Trilliant ATMs are a must-have for street corners, especially as governments consider the state-backed coins, crypto fights its own way into mainstream.” We want our hardware to be an open door into the crypto industry.

Korbach continued to highlight the fact that regardless of whether the cryptocurrency market is up or down, they still buy and sell. “We believe that even the average Joe can use our services for steady income, even if he doesn’t have any knowledge about the cryptocurrency world.” Trilliant ATMs will be purchased by contributors to the Tril Token sale. It is expected that each future hardware unit that becomes operational will increase the TRIL Token’s demand.

 


News

Is the Road Map set by US Banking Regulators?

US banking firms provided more insight to their programs for regulating cryptocurrencies on Tuesday, issuing a to-do set of their priorities for following year and...

Is there a Beginner’s Guide to The Binance DEX Review?

Binance is a major success story in the cryptocurrency space. It continues to grow at a rapid pace. Binance, the world's largest cryptocurrency exchange, has...

How to start Earning DOT Rewards?

With market cap of over $20 billion, contacting Polkadot’s DOT token “popular” can be an understatement. Presently sitting at #4 on Coinmarketcap.com, DOT can be...

What is Solana Blockchain?

When Ethereum began hosting other projects, traders rushed in and started purchasing left and best all projects that operate on that blockchain. Nowadays, Solana stands...

Featured