首页比特币BitPay正在撼动比特币的生态系统?

BitPay正在撼动比特币的生态系统?

BitPay现在与12000多家商户合作,为你用比特币购买商品开辟了多种途径。BitPay已经宣布了它的全球比特币目录。它列出了世界各地许多最接受比特币的商家。个人可以迅速找到使用比特币购买日常商品和服务的方法。

淘宝网

它是比特币黑色星期五的赞助商。这使得世界各地的个人在黑色星期五的通常兴奋之外,还可以使用他们的比特币。PC Game Supply是BitPay的一个商家,它将在2013年11月29日为所有购买的产品提供10%的折扣。你是一个对接受比特币支付感兴趣的企业主吗?BitPay和其他支付处理公司使接受比特币支付变得容易。

BitPay今天早上给大家发了以下新闻稿。

BitPay推出了比特币商家目录。新商户包括Takeaway.com和PC Game Supply。亚特兰大,2013年11月25日,BitPay已经推出了一个全球比特币目录。它介绍了许多世界上最著名的接受比特币的商家。该比特币目录将为寻找独特礼物和日常用品的购物者提供广泛的选择。

BitPay,比特币黑色星期五的主要赞助商,将在11月29日推广其商户和他们的一天的销售。PC Game Supply是其中一个商家。它是最大的预付产品和虚拟货币以及PC游戏的数字分销商。

你知道吗?

Takeaway.com,欧洲最大的食品递送公司,接受比特币从其在欧洲的30,000多家餐厅订购。

Tony Gallippi是BitPay的联合创始人和CEO。"我们经常被问到比特币可以在哪里消费,这个全球目录让全球的比特币商户被发现,"他说。"通过这项服务,我们将把500多万比特币用户与商户联系起来,并将继续增加商户"。

这个目录提供了成千上万个接受比特币的慈善机构和企业的访问。最受欢迎的类别是网络和IT服务以及电子产品。BitPay还为那些想计划下一个假期的人提供了一个关于旅游和观光的部分,并提供了一个搜索功能,显示他们在哪里可以在当地商家花费比特币。

Takeaway.com和PC Game Supply认为在网上交易时,比特币是信用卡的一个有吸引力的替代品。商家可以使用比特币来减少网上欺诈的风险,避免传统信用卡的扣款。作为比特币黑色星期五的一部分,PC Game Supply将对11月29日的所有购买行为提供10%的折扣。

比特币黑色星期五

Jon Holmquist创建了 "比特币星期五",庆祝比特币并为比特币用户提供特别优惠。访问bitcoinblackfriday.com


新闻

为什么我需要比特币?

我们希望向您介绍使比特币优于法定外汇的功能或特点。比特币可以作为一种独立的货币使用。

为什么Orbs和Krystal会联手?

Orbs是一家公司,'正在创建一个开放供应的区块链,一个在一个地方内提供主要功能的加密货币钱包,正在联合工作,使DeFi成为可能。

什么又是区块链?

2008年,比特币实际上是一种加密货币,你可以用它作为数字货币直接进行,它真的是类似的方式...

路线图是由美国银行监管机构制定的吗?

美国银行业公司周二对其监管加密货币的计划提供了更多的见解,发布了一套他们明年的优先事项和...

特色

HomeCoinsBitcoinIs BitPay shaking up the Bitcoin Ecosystem?

Is BitPay shaking up the Bitcoin Ecosystem?

BitPay now works in partnership with more than 12,000 merchants, opening up multiple avenues for you to buy goods with Bitcoin. BitPay has announced its global bitcoin directory. It lists many of the most bitcoin-accepting merchants around the world. Individuals can quickly find ways to buy everyday goods and services using Bitcoin.

BitPay

It is a sponsor of Bitcoin Black Friday. This allows individuals all over the world to use their Bitcoins in addition to the usual excitement of Black Friday. PC Game Supply, one BitPay merchant, will offer a 10 percent discount on all purchases on November 29th 2013. Are you a business owner interested in accepting Bitcoin payments? BitPay and other payment processing firms make it easy to accept Bitcoin payments.

BitPay has sent the following press release to you this morning:

BitPay launches Bitcoin Merchant Directory. New merchants include Takeaway.com and PC Game Supply. ATLANTA, November 25, 2013, BitPay has launched a global bitcoin directory. It features many of the most prominent bitcoin-accepting merchants in the world. The bitcoin directory will provide a wide range of options for shoppers looking for unique gifts and everyday goods.

BitPay, the lead sponsor of Bitcoin Black Friday will promote its merchants and their one-day sale on November 29. PC Game Supply is one of the merchants. It is the largest digital distributor of pre-paid products and virtual currencies, as well as PC games.

Did You Know?

Takeaway.com, Europe’s largest food delivery company, accepts bitcoin to order from its more than 30,000 restaurants across Europe.

Tony Gallippi is BitPay’s co-founder and CEO. “We are often asked where bitcoins can be spent and this global directory allows Bitcoin merchants around the globe to get discovered,” he said. “With this service, we will be linking more than 5 million bitcoin users to merchants and will continue adding merchants.”

This directory provides access to thousands upon thousands of charities and businesses that accept bitcoin. The most popular categories are Web and IT Services and Electronics. BitPay also offers a section on Travel and Tourism for those who want to plan their next vacation and a search function that will show them where they can spend bitcoins with local merchants.

Takeaway.com and PC Game Supply see bitcoin as an attractive alternative to credit cards when it comes to online transactions. Merchants can use bitcoins to reduce the risk of fraud online and avoid chargebacks from traditional credit cards. PC Game Supply will offer a 10% discount on all purchases made November 29th as part of Bitcoin Black Friday.

Bitcoin Black Friday

Jon Holmquist created “Bitcoin Friday”, which celebrates Bitcoin and offers special deals for Bitcoin users. Visit bitcoinblackfriday.com


News

How to Grow my Bitcoin and Ethereum?

ArbiSmart may be the regulated app that's redefining crypto investing. Within a few minutes, you can start creating to 45% interest per year with near...

What is the Ethereum Startup Ethcore?

Ethcore intends to help expand pursue the growth of the Ethereum blockchain stack and support partners who want to innovate utilizing the smart contract system....

What Are the Predictions for DeFi?

This year had been an explosive one for the cryptoeconomy, and the superstar of the show up to now has quickly been Ethereum and its...

What to know about Blockchain & The Internet Of Things?

If your fridge could speak to your telephone, what would it not say? How about your vehicle and your security system? Blockchain technologies is giving brand-new...

Featured