首页指南什么是投机性采矿?

什么是投机性采矿?

当你坚持看我最近几个月的文章时,你已经看到我们已经涵盖了很多各种硬币,使用了大量不同的挖矿算法。我觉得大量的挖矿youtube站或挖矿出版物通常不涉及的一个非常重要的因素是,你将如何很好地知道要挖什么币?这真的比这更复杂,因为在你得到你的设备并开始开采各种硬币之前,你必须有一个采矿技术。

采矿业

在本指南中,我将解释在你购买产品之前究竟如何设置你的技术,以及在你开始挖矿时,各种挖矿策略是什么。请注意,在这篇文章中,我们最终不会真正涵盖ASIC挖矿,只是GPU挖矿。

选择你的装备。你必须做相当多的研究,并制定一个长期的计划。现在他们主要有两种不同的路线,你可以开始你的采矿之旅。和是有效的Linux,和家庭窗口,这是更好地与AMD的GPU的,所以主要使用Windows。

这是你应该问自己的第一个问题。Etheruem也有计划很快改变为POS,因此我们不会因为这篇文章而专注于他们。因此,要找出这一点,你必须对每种算法中的一些硬币做一些简单的分析。你可以使用whattomine搜索Equihash币或Cryptonight币来完成这项工作。

检查表

目前,他们列出了大约23种硬币的清单。这不是一个完整的列表,但它肯定会让你在这些类型的主要硬币。如果你想得到更多的硬币,你将不得不在论坛上与矿池一起研究,leafpool.com/也是在bitcointalk和reddit的论坛。

你的选择不仅要基于盈利能力,还要基于你认为以后什么硬币可能会有最大价值。我们将在下一节中更详细地介绍这一点。

采矿技术

因此,一旦你决定了你要开采的普通采矿算法,并且你也得到了你的设备,我们就必须有另一个策略的设置。请注意,你可以随时改变你的策略,我每个月都会在不同的策略之间跳跃。

一般来说,下面列出的是采矿战略。

  • 我的可能是最有利可图的硬币
  • 挖掘你认为是最佳投资的硬币(投机性挖矿)。
  • 挖掘可能是最有价值的硬币,卖掉它并购买其他你认为具有最佳投资功能的硬币(可挖或不可挖)(一种投机性采矿)(这是最好的策略,也是我目前正在使用的)。
  • 挖掘那些刚开始就降低了hashrate的硬币,以获得大量的硬币,并希望它们能在交易所上市。
  • 另外,在出售时。我是否要把它卖掉,然后小心翼翼地保留比特币?我也曾有过这样的经历:事实上,挖到的最有价值的币,就是我认为最好的投资币。

哪条路?

对此真的没有一个好的回应。因为我已经尝试了他们中的每一个人,我需要说在我的观点中,最简单的方法是混合使用。这里是我真正做的事情

我通常为我的机器开采可能是回报率最高的硬币。通常最赚钱的硬币并不是你认为最好的投资,这样你就可以开采它,每周在交易所销售,以获得你认为是最好的投资的硬币。我真的是这样做的,因为我真的不明白为什么你会开采另一个币。现在你还得看一下交易所的费用。这意味着你最终将支付2次取款费用,所以在确定你究竟如何开采X币并将其转移到Y币的路径时,请确保将其纳入其中。通常你还需要在一个交换中卖出,并把钱送到另一个交换中,购买你的硬币并提取。如果Y币可以开采,有时直接开采可能会更好。

另一个要记住的问题是,大多数时候,最有回报的硬币是市值减少的硬币。否则他们可能会迅速失去大量的百分比价值。

我的战略

目前,我的设置将是为我的设备挖掘最有价值的硬币,每周卖给交易所,并购买我真正认为是好的投资的硬币。

尽管我用BTC的收入来获得我的挖矿设备,但我并不是真的在挖矿,而是想把BTC拿回来。背后的原因是我计算过,要完成这个任务需要很长的时间(超过12个月)。另外我相信你可以找到更好的altcoins,会比比特币做得更好。

如果你选择这样做,请确保你保持监测你在交易所的报价,以这种方式,你知道在BTC的价值,你有没有偿还你的采矿电脑。

我喜欢用这种方式购买我真正相信的altcoins,因为它迫使人们每周慢慢地购买它们,并典型地买下它们,而不是一下子购买大量的BTC。

比特币开采

现在,每一次偶尔携带你的挖矿资金都是有意义的。持有硬币来寻找免费的分叉硬币可能是一个好的概念。然而,它可能不是真的。

也有一些情况下,你可能需要储存你的BTC采矿奖励,而不是用它们来换取alt币。例如,如果你已经购买了一个altcoin一段时间,而你的价格太高了,你不需要它的其他altcoin,那么它可能是值得进行到BTC和很快你觉得价格并不昂贵。

另一件事是在熊市的很多时期,这是一个更好的技术来持有你的比特币,因为在熊市中,替代币的价格通常更便宜。

挖掘新币

挖新币(投机性挖矿)。通过挖掘可能是最有价值的硬币并将其提供给BTC或其他altcoin,你仍然需要很长的时间来通常偿还你的钻机。出于这个原因,这是一个很好的概念,每个月花上一段时间,也许是几天,努力去挖那些刚刚出来的、哈希率低的币。使用这种方法,你会得到一个更令人印象深刻的硬币数量,相比之下,如果你开采的硬币包括一个较高的哈希值。通常情况下,他们是没有在交易所上市的硬币,所以你不知道价格最终会是什么,或者它甚至会得到一个交换的概念。这些往往不是硬币的分叉,因为很多人在到达之前就已经知道了它们。这些会像前段时间的Ravencoin一样,当时只有几个人知道它的任何情况,或者任何没有适当的知名度和有最小的哈希值的硬币,并且最近已经发布。

开采拉文币

第二件事是要知道在哪里可以找到全新的可开采硬币。其中最好的,但最令人沮丧的可能是Bitcointalk的公告线程,在那里你会发现硬币出来的日子。此外,你也要利用矿池和小交易所来考虑他们检查的新币。Reddit的GPU采矿区也提供一些信息。

选择好的钱币

那么在回答这个问题时有很多信息。基本的情况会是,首先你需要在硬币网站上开始。之后,你要考虑联营公司,看看他们是否有资格或在其行业内的专家。你要搜索他们的白皮书,并研究它,或至少粗略地浏览它。我见过一些团体,他们有广告,有顾问,有领导,但几乎没有任何开发人员在这个团体中。

你还希望确定他们有某种形式的工作产品,或者预计很快就会有。此外,你还需要考虑,这是一种应该在区块链上的产品,还是可以是一个互联网网站或应用程序。如果它一般不需要在区块链上,你可能想看看其他硬币。

公用事业令牌

另一个大问题将是这是一个计算机程序代币吗?一个实用的代币实际上是一个代币化的现金硬币,可能只在一个特定的系统内使用。这意味着,当他们的客户和零售商真的有源源不断的流量,但没有长期的理由(除了成本投机)来进行代币的时候,代币会很好。例如,这将被认为是一个硬币,人们购买它只是为了使用一个dapp,而在这个dapp之外,它没有任何价值。就个人而言,我喜欢那些提供理由的加密货币,如POS机,其他币可以一起建立的底层系统,或者你可能使用的有价值的东西。有时,你可以得到具备这三点的币,当你寻找这样的币时,总是很有趣。

证明桩硬币

如果你选择的币真的是代币(NEP-5或ERC20等),你可能想检查他们是否有计划在不久之后学习成为一个币。如果你出现在https://coinmarketcap.com/,你可以看到大多数非常好的加密货币是硬币,甚至是预期成为硬币的代币。

同时要确保你研究你的硬币的竞争对手。他们是否有任何竞争对手,如果有,他们是如何比较的?此外,著名的交易商和与真实世界的公司打交道也是一个优势。

我们也希望考虑硬币的指标,因为这可能会告诉我们是否是一个好的时间来获得一个好硬币。你通常希望注意到,流通的供应量至少达到总供应量的百分之五十。这意味着有更多的 "通货膨胀 "的报价,这将在某些时候发生,而这总是会影响购买价格在一个负面的方法。还有其他每一个因素。

总结

我不会在这里列出任何属于这些类别的硬币,因为这不是一篇投资建议文章,事实上,如果你做个人研究并发现你个人喜欢的硬币,那就更好。虽然你会发现此时的硬币属于这些类别中的许多,加上它们是在非常好的100个类别中,所以一定要在其中做研究。

 


新闻

云采矿合同是一项好的投资吗?

正如我的读者所知,我只推广我使用或投资的产品或服务。我想向大家介绍一下云矿的最新情况...

什么是区块链虚拟主机?

最近比特币成本的显著上升重新点燃了一些投资者的创造力,但区块链技术并不仅仅是关于现金。在这篇文章中,...

瑞波公司会被抛在后面吗?

Stellar'的Lumen,最受欢迎的加密货币之一,在5月23日之前一直以红色数字交易。这发生在市场遭受 "调整 "之后,但...

关于加密货币交易机器人需要了解什么?

你对加密货币有特别的兴趣吗?通常你是否渴望了解更多关于各种工具,让你实现...

特色

HomeGuidesWhat is Speculative Mining?

What is Speculative Mining?

When you have been sticking with my articles recent months, you have seen we’ve covered a lot of various coins, using a large amount of different mining algorithms. A very important factor that I feel plenty of mining youtube stations or mining publications usually do not cover is, how will you know very well what coin to mine? It really is more complicated than that, as you have to have a mining technique before you get your equipment and commence mining various coins.

Mining

In this guide I am explaining how exactly to setup your technique before you buy your products, and what the various mining strategies are as soon as you start mining. Note we will not really end up being covering ASIC mining in this post, just GPU mining.

Choosing Your Gear. you must do quite a few research and develop a longterm plan. Right now their is principally two different route you can begin your mining trip on. And is effective with Linux, and Home windows, that are better with AMD GPU’s and so are mainly using Windows.

This is the first question you should ask yourself. Etheruem also has plans to change to POS soon, therefore we shall not focus on them because of this article. So to find this out you must do some light analysis on some of the coins from each algorithm. You may use whattomine to get this done by search for just Equihash coins or just Cryptonight coins.

The Checklist

They checklist about 23 coins at this time. This will be not a whole list but it are certain to get you the primary coins in those types. If you would like more coins you will have to research at forums along with mining pools, leafpool.com/ and also the forums in bitcointalk and reddit.

You should base your choice not just on profitability, but additionally what coins you think later on will have probably the most value. We shall cover this in greater detail within the next section.

Mining Techniques

So once you decided what common mining algorithm you want to mine and you also get your equipment, we’ve to have another strategy set up. Note it is possible to change your strategy anytime, and I jump between different ones every month.

In general listed below are the mining strategies:

  • Mine probably the most profitable coin
  • Mine the coin you think would be the best investment (speculative mining)
  • Mine probably the most rewarding coin, sell it and purchase other coins (mineable or not really) that you think to function as best investment (a kind of speculative mining) (that is the best strategy and what I’m currently using at this time)
  • Mine the coins that just begin with a reduced hashrate, to get a large amount of them, and hope they obtain listed on an exchange.
  • Also when selling: Do I market it and keep carefully the bitcoin?; Perform I sell it and purchase altcoins?; Individually I have used all of these at some time while mining. I’ve also had times where in fact the most rewarding coin to mine, had been the coin I thought had been the best investment.

Which Way?

Well there is really not a good response to this. SINCE I HAVE have tried every one of them, I would need to say in my viewpoint the simplest way to mine is a mixture of them. Right here is what I really do

I usually mine probably the most rewarding coin for my machine. Frequently the most profitable coin isn’t what you think is the best investment, so that you can mine it and weekly market it on the exchanges to get the coin you believe is the best investment. I really do this because I really do not get why you’ll mine another coin. Now you also have to look at the fees from exchanges. This implies you will end up paying a withdraw charge 2 times, so make sure you include that in when determining your path of how exactly to mine X coin and transfer it into Y coin. Frequently you also will need to sell on one swap and send the money to some other swap, buy your coin and withdraw. If Y coin will be mineable, sometimes it might be better just to direct mine it.

Another issue to bear in mind is that the majority of times, the most rewarding coins are coins with reduced market caps. Otherwise they might lose plenty of their percentage value rapidly.

My Strategy

Currently my setup would be to mine the most rewarding coin for my devices, sell to the exchanges every week, and buy coins that I really believe are good investments.

Despite the fact that I used revenue from BTC to get my mining equipment, I’m not really mining and trying to have the BTC back. The reason behind the reason being I calculated it would have a long time (over 12 months) to get this done. Also I believe you can find better altcoins which will do much better than bitcoin.

If you opt to do this, be sure you keep monitor of how much your offering on the exchanges, in this manner you know in BTC worth did you ever pay back your mining computers.

I love buying altcoins that I really believe in this way aswell, because it forces one to buy them slowly weekly and typical out your buys, rather than buying a large BTC quantity of them at once.

Bitcoin Mining

Now, every occasionally it makes sense to carry your mining money. it could be a good concept to hold the coin to find the free forked coin. Nonetheless it may not really be,

Their are also occasions when you may need to store you BTC mining rewards rather than business them for alt coins. For instance if you have been purchasing an altcoin for some time, and you have the price is too higher, and you do not need it other altcoins, then it might be worth it to carry onto the BTC and soon you feel the price isn’t to expensive.

Another thing is a lot of the periods in a bear market this is a better technique to hold your bitcoin, as the alt coin price is commonly cheaper in a bear marketplace.

Mining New Coins

Mining New Coins (Speculative Mining). By mining probably the most rewarding coin and offering it for BTC or another altcoin, you’ll still take a very long time to usually pay back your rigs. For this reason it is a good notion to take a set period of time perhaps a few days monthly, and make an effort to mine coins which have just come out and also have a low hashrate. Using this method you will get a more impressive amount of coins in comparison to in the event that you mine that coin when it includes a higher hashrate. Usually they are coins that have aren’t listed on an exchange however, so you have no concept what the price will end up being, or if it’ll even get on an swap. These are not often forks of coins, since a lot of people know about them before they arrive it. These will be like Ravencoin some time ago when just a few people knew about any of it, or any coin that’s not properly known and has a minimal hashrate, and has been recently released.

To Mine Ravencoin

The next thing is to know where to find brand-new mineable coins. Among the best, but most frustrating may be the Bitcointalk announcements thread that’s where you will find out about coins your day they come out. Additionally you want to make use of mining pools and little exchanges as well to consider new coins they checklist. Reddit’s GPU mining area also offers some information.

Choosing Good Coins

Well there’s plenty of information in the response to the question. The basics will be that first you will need to begin on the coins website. After that you want to consider the associates, and see if they’re qualified or experts within their industry. You want to search for their whitepaper, and study it, or at the very least skim through it. I’ve seen groups where their is advertising, advisors, leaders, but hardly any developers on the group.

You will also desire to make certain they have some form of working product, or anticipate having one soon. Additionally you need to consider, is this a kind of product that should be on the blockchain, or can it be an internet site or app. If it generally does not have to be on the blockchain you might want to look at additional coins.

Utility Tokens

Another big question will be is this a computer program token? A utility token is actually a tokenized cash coin, that may only be used within a particular system. Simply the question involves mind, Which means that the token will great when their is really a constant flow of customers and retailers, but there is no longterm reason (except cost speculation) to carry onto the token. For instance this would be considered a coin where people purchase it just to make use of a dapp, and beyond that dapp it does not have any value. Personally, i like cryptocurrencies that provide grounds to carry like POS, underlining systems that additional coins can build together with, or something that you might use which has value. Sometimes you can get coins which have all three of these which is always interesting when you look for a coin like that.

Proof Stake Coins

If the coin you select is really a token (NEP-5 or ERC20 etc) you might want to check should they have plans on learning to be a coin anytime soon. In the event that you appear at https://coinmarketcap.com/ you can view that most of the very best cryptocurrencies are coins or even tokens that anticipate being a coin.

Also be sure you research the competitors of your coin. Do they will have any competitors, and if just how do they compare? Also notable traders and dealing with real world companies can be a plus aswell.

We also desire to consider the coins metrics because this may tell us if it’s a good time to get a good coin. You usually desire to note that the circulating supply reaches least fifty percent of what the full total supply is. The even more that’s already circulating, the much better. after that that means there’s much more “inflation” of the offer which will happen at some time, and that always will affect the purchase price in a negative method. And every one of the other factors.

Conclusion

I’ll not list any coins right here that belong to these categories, since this isn’t an investment advice article, in fact it is much better if you do your personal research and discover coins that you individually like. You will discover coins at this time though that fall into many of these categories, plus they are in the very best 100, so be sure you do research in it.

 


News

Which Coin is Rising Fast?

RBIS, and through both bull and bear markets it provides succeeded in climbing steadily, even though the crypto market provides tanked. How RBIS Surely got...

How Much Are My Old Coins Worth?

Online Coin Price Guides – How Much Are My Old Coins Worth You might be disappointed to discover that your old coins are not worth...

Will Ripple be Leave Behind?

Stellar's Lumen, one of the most popular cryptocurrencies, was trading in red numbers until May 23rd. This happened after the market suffered from "adjustments", but...

Is Huobi DeFi announcing a Strategic Partnership With Kava Labs?

Huobi DeFi Labs partnered up with Kava Labs, offering new yield-farming possibilities to its exchange customers. Huobi DeFi Labs provides strategically partnered with Kava Labs to...

Featured