首页比特币价格可以被预测吗?

比特币价格可以被预测吗?

近几个月来,比特币价格不断上涨,并超过了$10,000兑美元的阻力区。目前,比特币价格徘徊在$10,000左右,因为上升的动力已经放缓。顶级加密货币达到了$10,166的盘中峰值,但由于缺乏跟进和缓慢的交易动作,很快就被抹平了。BTC/USD组合推动了$9,800阻力位和100小时简单移动平均线的上方。二者还削减了$10,000的阻力,并返回$10,000。比特币价格目前处于较低水平,在$10,177附近创造了一波高点。

比特币牛市

尽管周三出现了一些积极的改善,但比特币多头仍然犹豫不决。目前的比特币价格被强大的技术问题所限制,使买家短期内望而却步。较低的波动率可能表明,多头无法推动比特币价格上涨。BTC/USD在过去一天增加了3.4%,自周四开始一直保持稳定。

比特币价格是世俗的吗?

世俗指的是发生在长期的市场运动。世俗也可以指不受短期趋势影响的股票或股票部门。它们在一段时间内是稳定的。尽管目前的金融趋势,世俗股票支持一个潜在的轨迹。世俗趋势不是每年发生的,也不是周期性的。根据比特币价格指数,一个世俗市场是市场在五年或更长时间内的整体进程或区域。世俗趋势在方向上可以是更高或更低。

世俗进步可以采取积极或消极的方向。投资者可以是世俗的熊市和世俗的牛市。这个词并不总是象征着增加。世俗也可以表示令人兴奋或隐含的转变,因为这个词不承认变化的程度。关键特征是长期的场景和对相关运动没有短期的影响。

图表

图表清楚地显示,比特币价格在$9.910和$9.852水平之上的交易趋势良好。如果出现大幅下跌,多头很可能会捍卫$9,000.00的支持水平。积极的是,在10:190以上的明显分界线,很可能是向$10,500移动的信号。在$9,000.00的支撑位的价格走势之后,比特币价格上升到$10,000 $9.798的应变表明了向$10.200的主要提升路线。在撰写本文时,BTC/USD交易在$10,017。100简单移动平均线(SMA1)是其下一个下降点。

 


新闻

加密货币的抛售情况如何?

周二,动荡再次吞噬了加密货币市场,根据CoinMarketCap.com的数据,比特币下跌多达13%至$4 051。投资于期货...

比特币应该取代中央银行的货币吗?

中央银行授权货币和比特币之间有什么区别?中央银行授权货币的持有者只能将其用于商品交换。

如何利用加密货币增长我的财富?

正如过去几个月再次证明的那样,加密货币在波动性方面的声誉是当之无愧的。在过去的几个月中,价格急剧上升。

如何开采鸽子币(PGN)?

该币曾被制作成一种加密货币,'的ASIC抗性。因此也更有效率。x16R算法,是独家的,因为...

特色

HomeCoinsCan the Bitcoin Price be Predicted?

Can the Bitcoin Price be Predicted?

The Bitcoin price has risen in recent months and surpassed the $10,000 resistance zone against US Dollar. The Bitcoin price currently hovers around $10,000, as the upward drive has slowed. The top cryptocurrency reached an intraday peak of $10,166 but was quickly wiped out by a lack of follow-through and slow trading movements. The BTC/USD combination drove above the $9,800 resistance level and the 100 hourly simple moving mean. The duo also cut the $10,000 resistance and returned the $10,000. The Bitcoin price is currently at a lower level and a wave high was set near $10,177.

Bitcoin Bulls

Despite some positive improvements on Wednesday, Bitcoin bulls remain wishy-washy. The current Bitcoin price is capped by strong technical problems that deter buyers short-term. The lower volatility could indicate that the bulls are unable to push the Bitcoin price higher. BTC/USD increased by 3.4% over the past day and has been stable since Thursday’s beginning.

Is Bitcoin Price secular?

Secular refers to market movements that occur over the long-term. Secular can also refer to stocks or stock divisions that are not affected by short-term trends. They are stable over time. Secular stocks support a latent trajectory despite current financial trends. Secular trends do not occur annually or are cyclical. A secular market is the market’s overall course or area over five years or more, according to the Bitcoin price index. Secular trends can be either higher or lower in direction.

Secular progress can take a positive or a negative direction. Investors can be secular bears and secular bulls. The term does not always signify an increase. Secular can also indicate exciting or implied shifts, as the word doesn’t recognize the degree of change. The key features are the long-term scene and the absence of short-term influence on the associated movement.

The Chart

The chart clearly shows that bitcoin prices are trading at a positive trend above the $9.910 and $9.852 levels. If there is a sharp fall, the bulls will likely defend the $9,000.00 support level. Positively, a distinct division above 10:190 will most likely signal the movement towards $10,500. After the price movement of the backer at $9,000.00, Bitcoin price rises to $10,000 The strain at $9.798 indicated the route for a major lift towards $10.200. BTC/USD trades at $10,017 at the time of writing. The 100 Simple Moving Average (SMA1) is its next decline.

 


News

How to Trade Currency Markets and Win?

This article will teach you how to trade currency markets to make triple-digit profits. We will show you how to make long-term currency trading success....

Why to Focus on Mining Monero?

If you ever thought about making passive income through mining Bitcoin, you would’ve made TONS of money… 5 years ago. Today, it has become a...

What Is Bitcoin Satoshi’s Vision?

Bitcoin SV, or Bitcoin Satoshi’s Vision, is a hard fork to Bitcoin Cash. The coin was tossed in fall 2019 and was worth a "hash...

Are There Mining Malwares?

Cryptojacking, the infected computer with malware to mine cryptocurrency, has seen prices drop along with cryptojacking. The virus and its propagators are adapting, just like...

Featured