首页比特币比特币价格和Twitter之间的联系在哪里?

比特币价格和Twitter之间的联系在哪里?

在昨天暴跌至$7,000之后,比特币价格周一上涨,因为有传言说Twitter禁止加密货币广告。截至发稿,一个比特币代币(BTC)的价格,为$8,417,24小时内增加了2.7%。根据CoinDesk的数据,比特币的价格在周日跌至$7,336,然后试探性地卷土重来。BTC的反弹引起了所有按市值计算的十大最有价值的加密货币的类似上涨,这并不令人惊讶。

数字

瑞波币上涨超过4%,而Tron和Ethereum Class在过去24小时内获得10%。Eos获得了20%,而Qtum飙升超过37%。在上周整个数字货币市场崩溃后,搜索引擎巨头谷歌宣布,从6月开始禁止加密货币广告。

谷歌负责可持续广告的主管斯科特-斯宾塞(Scott Spencer)表示,该企业巨头进行了干预,以保护用户免受潜在欺诈。(另见。Coinbase因比特币现金的内幕交易而被起诉。他解释说,虽然我们不知道未来,但我们已经看到了足够的消费者伤害和潜在伤害,使其成为我们要谨慎对待的话题。(另见。比特币价格的波动类似于互联网的崩溃。摩根士丹利。

禁止加密货币

关于推特加密货币禁令的传言搅乱了市场。谷歌的禁令是在社交媒体巨头Facebook做出类似举措之后。2018年1月,Facebook禁止了加密货币广告。Facebook的产品经理Rob Leathern在一篇文章中解释了此举。

有传言说,Twitter可能会实施类似的禁令。天空新闻报道,推特正在考虑禁止加密货币广告和加密货币交易所的广告。据该新闻网站称,新的广告政策将在两周内实施。目前,它禁止在全球范围内发布首次代币发行(ICO)、代币销售和加密货币钱包的广告。

Twitter没有证实这些传言。然而,考虑到推特已经暂停了假装成名人以窃取加密货币的诈骗者的账户,禁令并不令人惊讶。

Elon Musk

亿万富翁特斯拉首席执行官埃隆-马斯克承认,他是这种冒充行为的受害者,并直接向Twitter联合创始人杰克-多尔西报告。(查看更多。埃隆-马斯克透露了他拥有多少比特币。

据观察人士称,谷歌、Facebook和可能的Twitter的禁令可能会对市场产生寒蝉效应。CNBC的BitBull Capital首席执行官Joe DiPasquale表示,大量的加密货币需求来自于零售。"这可能会对需求产生负面影响"。

DiPasquale说,比特币的开采成本很高,这对其价格造成了压力。矿工们实际上是收支平衡,因为现在开采一个BTC代币需要$8,000美元。这大致是市场价格。(见更多。比特币矿工不再有利润了。

DiPasquale表示,如果矿工位于能源成本较低的地区,或者能够以较低的成本进行生产,他们就不太可能保持机器的运转。

杰克-多尔西

Twitter亿万富翁杰克-多尔西支持区块链

然而,并不是所有的人都迷失了方向。亿万富翁杰克-多尔西似乎看好比特币,他对区块链初创公司Lightning Labs的财政支持就是证明。Lightning Labs是一家位于硅谷的初创公司,已经从技术领袖那里获得了$2.5百万的种子资金,包括。

  • 查理-李,莱特币的创造者 - Square公司的联合创始人杰克-多尔西
  • 前贝宝首席运营官大卫-萨克斯
  • BitGo首席技术官Ben Davenport
  • Eventbrite联合创始人Kevin Hartz
  • 风险投资公司数字货币集团
  • Robinhood的联合创始人弗拉德-特内夫。

虽然$2.5百万对于一个拥有如此多深藏不露的团体来说似乎并不多,但这仍然是金融科技界一些最聪明的人的投票,他们对加密货币和区块链技术的信念支撑着它。(查看更多。杰克-多尔西,一个亿万富翁,押注区块链创业公司。

 


新闻

什么是XRP?

每当我们听到有关XRP代币的消息时,对投资者和加密货币爱好者来说,应该认识到一种影响。在这篇文章中,我们将...

复合金融在以太坊DeFi中是一个越来越大的热门吗?

近几个月来,复合金融一直是加密经济中最受欢迎的借贷平台之一。有可能成为最受欢迎的吗?它...

如何在你死后保障你的资产?

如果你明天去世了,最终你的加密货币会是什么?不管你想象的那一天有多远,这都是一个问题。

为什么以太坊与其他数字货币不同?

自从2016年年初以来,安东尼-迪-伊奥利奥和他在Decentral的团队一直活动频繁。Di Iorio,同时...

特色

HomeCoinsBitcoinWhere is the Link between Bitcoin Price and Twitter?

Where is the Link between Bitcoin Price and Twitter?

After plummeting to $7,000 yesterday, Bitcoin prices rose Monday amid rumors of a ban on cryptocurrency advertising by Twitter. As of this writing, the price of one bitcoin token (BTC), was $8,417, an increase of 2.7% over 24 hours. According to CoinDesk, Bitcoin’s price dropped to $7,336 Sunday before making a tentative comeback.It is not surprising that the BTC rally caused a similar rise among all 10 top 10 most valuable cryptocurrency by market capital.

The Numbers

Ripple rose more than 4% while Tron and Ethereum Class gained 10% over the past 24 hours. Eos gained 20%, while Qtum soared more than 37%. After the collapse of the entire digital currency market last week, search engine giant Google announced that it would ban crypto ads beginning in June.

Scott Spencer, Google’s director for sustainable ads, stated that the corporate giant intervened to protect users against potential fraud. (See also: Coinbase sued for insider trading of Bitcoin Cash. He explained that although we don’t know the future, we have seen enough consumer harm and potential harm to make it a topic we want to be cautious about. (See also: Bitcoin Price swings resemble a dotcom crash: Morgan Stanley.

Crypto Ban

Rumours of a Twitter Crypto Ban Roils Market. The Google ban follows a similar move made by Facebook, the social media giant. In January 2018, Facebook banned cryptocurrency ads. Rob Leathern, Facebook’s product manager, explained the move in an article.

Rumours are circulating that Twitter might impose a similar ban. Sky News reports that Twitter is considering banning cryptocurrency advertisements and ads for cryptocurrency exchanges. According to the news site, the new advertising policy will be implemented in two weeks. It currently prohibits advertisements for initial coin offerings (ICOs), token sale and cryptocurrency wallets worldwide.

Twitter has not confirmed these rumors. However, a ban would not be surprising considering Twitter already suspended accounts of scammers pretending to be celebrities in order to steal cryptos.

Elon Musk

Elon Musk, the billionaire Tesla CEO, admitted that he was the victim of this impersonation and reported it directly to Jack Dorsey, Twitter co-founder. (See more: Elon Musk reveals how much bitcoin he owns.

According to observers, the bans by Google, Facebook and possibly Twitter could have a chilling impact on the market. CNBC’s Joe DiPasquale, CEO at BitBull Capital, stated that a lot of crypto demand comes from retail. “This may negatively impact demand.”

DiPasquale said that bitcoin mining is expensive, which has put pressure on its prices. Miners are effectively breaking even as it now costs $8,000 to mine one BTC token. This is roughly the market price. (See more: Bitcoin miners are no longer making a profit.

DiPasquale stated that miners are less likely to keep their machines running if they are located in an area with lower energy costs or can produce at a lower cost.

Jack Dorsey

Jack Dorsey, Twitter Billionaire, Backs Blockchain

However, not all is lost. Billionsaire Jack Dorsey appears to be bullish on bitcoin as evidenced by his financial support for blockchain startup Lightning Labs.Lightning Labs, a startup based in Silicon Valley, has received seed funding of $2.5 million from tech leaders, including:

  • Charlie Lee, creator of Litecoin – Square Inc. co-founder Jack Dorsey
  • Former PayPal COO David Sacks
  • BitGo CTO Ben Davenport
  • Eventbrite co-founder Kevin Hartz
  • Venture capital firm Digital Currency Group
  • Robinhood co-founder Vlad Tenev.

Although $2.5 million may not seem like a lot for a group with so many deep pockets, it is still a vote by some of the most intelligent people in fintech that their belief in crypto and blockchain technology underpins it. (See more: Jack Dorsey, a billionaire, bets on Blockchain Startup.

 


News

Did DeFi Education Fund sell $10 Million worth of UNI?

After selling $10 million worth UNI, the fund was recently in trouble after it was sold as part of the 1 million UNI donated to...

What if Mining becomes Unprofitable?

Born as a rebellion against Ethereum’s tough fork to retrieve money from The DAO after it had been "hacked" last summer, Ethereum Traditional has increasingly...

What To Know About Bitcoin Cash Price Analysis?

Bitcoin Cash price analysis is bullish. The Bitcoin Cash market's choppiness indicator suggests a one-directional trend, which is moving past the $610 mark. Bitcoin Cash...

Does Bitcoin leads the Pack in Fees Earnings?

In accordance with analytics released by well-known crypto-sites Tokenterminal and Cryptorank, Bitcoin miners bagged $57.6M in costs, from dealings processed on the network, in the...

Featured