首页比特币比特币是否取决于信仰?

比特币是否取决于信仰?

随着特斯拉购买$1.5亿比特币,纽约梅隆银行扩大托管公司以增加比特币和加密货币资产,以及万事达卡跟随维萨和贝宝促进加密货币交易,比特币价格已经达到历史高点--就像以前一样,突破$61000。再一次成为焦点," 我们争夺彻底的分析,然而,作为一个信仰的对象。

比特币与信仰

虽然某些评论家已经研究了比特币和信仰之间的合作关系,但他们的作品通常不是把 "比特币的信徒 "贬低为不思考的邪教分子,就是把比特币说成是一种独特的 "基于信仰的资产"。我们希望提醒我们的读者,虽然对比特币的信仰有时会激发狂热,有时会在晚餐谈话中激发难以置信,但支撑比特币价格标签的信仰也同样支撑着其他资产类别在基础层面上的价格标签。

更广泛地说,一个组织或一个想法。考虑到对自由思想的信仰。与此同时,我们中的大多数人,例如,隐约知道,在设计上,我们的银行操作系统缺乏储备金,无法允许每个储户一次性提取所有的钱。信仰,在我们的 "动物精神 "中。

信仰

对黄金内在价值的信念--它曾经支撑着现在已经不复存在的金本位制--摆脱了理性计算。黄金的狂热支持者认为,黄金的内在价值--连同其所谓的固定供应--在政治动荡或货币通胀期间抵制贬值;这种信念将黄金抵制贬值的能力提升为超越历史环境的形而上特性。

稍微思考一下--或者仅仅是努力与外星人进行黄金交易--就会发现,除了人们认同的东西之外,黄金没有什么内在的价值。一个航天的外星文明--或埃隆-马斯克--拥有从小行星上挖掘无限量黄金的方法,肯定会认为黄金的价值有限,除了在促进与当地人的星际贸易方面的潜力--例如彼得-希夫--他们仍然被黄金的光泽和黄色金属的所谓 "内在价值 "所震慑。

金色

今天,还是数字黄金。在这个叙述找到突出的地方之前,比特币,是"......不指望信任的电子交易的东西"。比特币不会完全消除对信任的依赖,正如中本聪需要已经意识到的那样,从长远来看,仍然是,还有更多最近的,比如说Algorand。

青少年对由比特币开创的去中心化加密货币空间表示出最大的信心,这不应该是一个惊喜。在经历了2008年的金融风暴后,他们切身体会到了集中式金融机构的不足之处。此外,在沉浸于智能手机和社交媒体营销之后,他们直观地寻求问题的数字答案,并轻易地认为比特币克服了良好的金属金条的物理限制--尽管是一个闪亮的金条--正是因为比特币获得了电子技术的优势。

新趋势

这种新的信仰趋势促使许多机构投资者向比特币展示了作为价值储存的价值,只有时间才能证明这种趋势是否会导致比特币取代黄金成为储备资产。由于比特币的优点可以在数据、区块链技术和监管等方面得到证明,我们提出了一个关键的问题,因为它被广泛采用。你目前是比特币的信徒吗?


新闻

关于波尔卡多的价格分析要知道什么?

波尔卡多的价格评估如今是看涨的。- DOT/USD目前投资在$28。今天Polkadot的价格上涨与我们对即时汇率的预期有关...

比特币期货ETF开盘就有爆炸性的交易量吗?

经过多年的拖延和挫折,美国最初的比特币挂钩交易所交易基金ProShares比特币策略ETF周二首次亮相,标志着一个分水岭。

瑞波币会发生什么?

12月12日是XRP的大日子,它'是TODAY。在这个日期之前,对XRP有很多需求。这是...

比特币与Crypt是分开的吗?

市场上有很多人认为,比特币属于 "加密货币 "的范畴。这可能与情况不尽相同。这种亲和力...

特色

HomeCoinsBitcoinDoes Bitcoin depends on Faith?

Does Bitcoin depends on Faith?

As Tesla buys $1.5 billion in bitcoin, BNY Mellon expands custodial companies to add bitcoin and crypto assets and Mastercard follows Visa and PayPal in facilitating cryptocurrency dealings, the bitcoin price has already reached record highs – just as before – breaking over $61,000. Once more in the spotlight, ” we contend a thorough analysis, however, being an object of faith,

Bitcoin And Faith

While certain commentators have examined the partnership between bitcoin and faith, their work typically either disparages “the bitcoin faithful” as unthinking cultists or denotes bitcoin as a uniquely “faith-based asset.” We wish to remind our readers that, while faith in bitcoin sometimes inspires fanaticism, and sometimes inspires incredulity during dinner conversations, the faith that sustains the price tag on bitcoin similarly sustains the price tag on other asset classes at a foundational level.

More broadly, an organization or an idea. Consider faith in the thought of freedom.At exactly the same time, The majority of us, for example, implicitly knowing that by design, our bank operating system lacks the reserves to permit every depositor to withdraw all their money at once. Faith, among our “animal spirits,

Faith

Faith in the intrinsic value of gold – which once sustained the now defunct gold standard – escapes rational calculation. Ardent supporters of gold think that the intrinsic value of gold – alongside its purportedly fixed supply – resists debasement during political unrest or monetary inflation; such belief elevates gold’s capability to resist debasement right into a metaphysical character that transcends historical circumstances.

A moment’s reflection – or simply an effort to trade gold with extraterrestrials – would reveal that gold has little intrinsic value beyond what folks agree upon. A spacefaring extraterrestrial civilization – or an Elon Musk – with the methods to excavate infinite levels of gold from asteroids would surely see limited value in gold beyond its potential in facilitating interstellar trade with natives – such as for example Peter Schiff – who remain awestruck by its shininess and the so-called “intrinsic value” of the yellow metal.

Gold

Today, or digital gold. Before this narrative found prominence, bitcoin, is “…something for electronic transactions without counting on trust.” Bitcoin will not eliminate the dependence on trust altogether, as Nakamoto will need to have realized, in the long run, still, and much more recent ones such as for example Algorand,

That teenagers have expressed the best faith in the decentralized cryptocurrency space inaugurated by Bitcoin shouldn’t be a surprise. Having lived through the 2008 financial meltdown, they viscerally experienced the shortcomings of centralized finance institutions. Having developed immersed in smartphones and social media marketing, moreover, they intuitively seek digital answers to problems, and readily think that Bitcoin overcomes the physical limitations of a good metal bar of gold – albeit a shiny one at that – precisely because bitcoin gets the advantages of an electronic technology.

New Trend

This new trend in belief is motivating many institutional investors to show to bitcoin as a store of value, and only time will tell if this trend leads bitcoin to supplant gold as a reserve asset. As the merits of Bitcoin could be justified regarding data, blockchain technology and regulation, among other aspects, we ask the critical question because of its widespread adoption: Are you currently a believer in Bitcoin?


News

Should Governments use Blockchain Technology?

Bitfury was among the first companies built round the procedure of bitcoin mining, however the startup also now functions on private blockchain software program. Some...

Is there an Upcoming Crypto Boom Coming?

It has turned into a routine to visit a crypto market crash once in a while. Many traders and investors take a seat on the...

What is the Best Bitcoin Investment?

The crypto rollercoaster trip continues, with the sharp increase in prices that lots of hoped signaled the finish of the bear run, today being accompanied...

What could Destroy Cryptocurrency?

There are many types of cryptocurrency critics. There are tech critics who believe that cryptocurrencies are a fad, and that blockchain is not the panacea...

Featured