首页比特币是否继续其牛市运行?

比特币是否继续其牛市运行?

随着比特币的牛市运行,按市值计算的最好的代理币也有了自己的进步。利特币将继续稳定地通过SegWit的激活获得更多的协议升级。瑞波币在这7天内创下了所有时期的新高(ATHs),而莱特币已经激活了SegWit,这是一个区块尺寸和可扩展性的协议改造。以太坊将在本赛季晚些时候通过困难分叉的方式进行协议改造,即Metropolis。从消费者的角度来看,竞争激烈的协议转变和升级环境,以及最好的硬币中充满活力的开发者,确保这些技术将继续稳定地推动融资的极限和超越。

哈希率

尽管前几天显示出一些放缓的信号,以太坊继续分裂哈希率ATH,今天接近25。GDAX继续拿下了大部分的数量,这表明美元法币的增量仍然强劲。此外,Bitfinex继续比其他交易所的价格略高,因为持续的美元支付和提款问题。

以太坊已经建立了两个最近的图表风格,未能完成各自的目标,就在这里看到的四小时时间框架上。

看涨模式

之前有一个大的看跌形态,即心形和肩形。最近,有一个看涨的延续模式,即玻璃和手柄,它没有干净地打破水平对立的量。对于趋势的坚持,价格按照200 EMA的定位可能是黄金规律。尽管有两个失败的图表样式,但有成交量的剩余范围应该是方向的选择因素。

日线时间框架可以显示,由于看跌背离,最近的回调没有威胁到疯狂,而今天事后看来,这就是那种结构--价格较高的饱和度和较低的饱和度的势头--在成本反转发生之前要识别。此外,RSI已经重置到50左右,这往往表明在修正后继续发展。

在30分钟的时间框架上,有一个动态的看涨反转图表形态,被称为亚当和夏娃双底层。亚当,一个陡峭的V字形,和夏娃,一个柔软的U字形,是一个极其常见的分形图案,当强大的援助已经形成。分辨率的测量转变可能是从水平对立面到援助底部的距离,向上推算,得出的焦点是~$100(0.0572)。

这个水平阻力可能是一个完整的区域,它在先前的三角整理后向上突破。

摘要

  • 最佳加密货币的积极发展环境对于确保健康的用户体验至关重要。
  • 一个低时限的双底设计表明援助已经形成,成本将很快回到数字的顶部。交易和购买数字财产是高度投机性的,包括许多风险。
  • 发展仍然是看涨的。这个评估是出于信息的原因,不应该被看做是投资建议。


新闻

比特币是否将其他数字货币抛在脑后?

随着比特币'的价格飙升,不确定性围绕着可能的比特币分裂。这正在影响其他数百个数字代币的价值。斯坦-米罗什尼克(CEO...

什么是最好的比特币投资?

加密货币的过山车之旅仍在继续,很多人希望价格的急剧上升预示着熊市的结束,今天却伴随着...

为什么链家在加密货币市场上高歌猛进?

链家(LINK),是2019年到现在为止表现较好的加密货币项目之一。毋庸置疑,比特币(BTC)已经是一个...

以太坊有哪些问题与煤气费有关?

以太坊区块链的使用在过去几个月里提供了爆炸性的增长。错在很容易表明。DeFi项目正在吸引交易者,导致...

特色

HomeCoinsDoes Bitcoin continue its Bull Run?

Does Bitcoin continue its Bull Run?

As Bitcoin proceeds its bull run, the very best alts by market capitalization also have made strides of these own. Litecoin will continue steadily to receive more protocol upgrades permitted through SegWit activation. Ripple photo to new all-period highs (ATHs) this 7 days and Litecoin has activated SegWit, a block dimension and scalability protocol transformation. Ethereum arrives for a protocol transformation, Metropolis, by means of a difficult fork sometime later this season. From a consumer standpoint, a competitive protocol shift and upgrade environment with dynamic developers amongst the best coins ensure these technology will continue steadily to push the limits of financing and beyond.

Hash Rates

Despite showing some signals of slowing the other day, Ethereum continues to split hash rate ATHs, today at nearly 25. GDAX proceeds to take the lion’s talk about of quantity, suggesting that USD fiat on-ramping remains strong. Bitfinex furthermore continues to sit slightly more expensive than the other exchanges because of ongoing USD down payment and withdrawal issues.

Ethereum has already established two recent chart styles that failed to complete with their respective targets, seen right here on the four-hr timeframe.

Bullish Pattern

There had been a large bearish formation, mind and shoulders. Lately, there is a bullish continuation pattern, glass and handle, which didn’t cleanly break horizontal opposition with volume. For perseverance of trend, the positioning of price in accordance with the 200 EMA may be the gold regular. Despite two failed chart styles, A rest of the range with volume ought to be the choosing factor for direction.

The daily timeframe can be showing no threat to craze with recent pullback because of bearish divergence, while hindsight today, this is the kind of structure – higher saturated in price and lower saturated in momentum – to identify prior to the cost reversals occur. RSI in addition has reset to around 50, which often suggests continuation of development after correction.

On the 30-minute timeframe, there’s a dynamic bullish reversal chart pattern referred to as the Adam and Eve dual bottom level. The Adam, a steep V, and Eve, a soft U, is an extremely common fractal pattern when strong assistance has formed. The measured shift for resolution may be the distance from horizontal opposition to the bottom of assistance, projected upward, which yields a focus on of ~$100 (0.0572).

This horizontal resistance can be an integral zone that broke upward earlier following a triangle consolidation.

Summary

  • The aggressive development milieu for the very best cryptocurrencies is essential to ensuring a wholesome user experience.
  • A low-timeframe double bottom design suggests assistance has formed and cost will shortly go back to the top of the number. Trading and buying digital possessions is highly speculative and includes many risks.
  • Development remains bullish. This evaluation is for informational reasons and should not be looked at investment advice.


News

Is BitPay shaking up the Bitcoin Ecosystem?

BitPay now works in partnership with more than 12,000 merchants, opening up multiple avenues for you to buy goods with Bitcoin. BitPay has announced its...

How to Trade Currency Markets and Win?

This article will teach you how to trade currency markets to make triple-digit profits. We will show you how to make long-term currency trading success....

What to know About Anxiety about Investing?

Investors are more bullish this Taurus season than ever. According to our survey of daily newsletter subscribers, retail investors are still as optimistic as ever, despite...

Why To Take Out A Crypto Loan On DeFi?

The crypto sector has made a significant impact on how we view the financial market. Normally, the market is not always accessible to everyone. But...

Featured