首页Ethereum以太坊分叉是否会导致另一次牛市?

以太坊分叉是否会导致另一次牛市?

以太坊即将遇到新的$ETH的发行量从3ETH/区块减少到2ETH/区块,或者可能减少33%。这将发生在区块7,080,000,作为君士坦丁堡强硬分叉的一个元素,这可能会在1月16日结束。问题是,以太坊分叉肯定会导致另一次牛市?

加密货币分叉

加密货币分叉将是系统过程中的变化,或者当几个区块具有完全相同的区块高度时发生的情况。

简单地说,像比特币等加密货币可以被分叉。根据情况,存在于共同的报告中。

ETH硬分叉

从各种潜在的未来计划分叉来看,这3个将是最重要的。

  • 经典眼球的硬分叉 - 2019年1月11日
  • 以太坊Nowa分叉 - 2019年1月12日
  • 君士坦丁堡叉子 - 2019年1月16日(或更早)

君士坦丁堡可能是以太坊以下硬分叉系统升级的标题。这是走向宁静的多步骤培训课程中的一员,它执行复杂的规则,如证明桩。2018年12月6日,以太坊核心程序员做出决定,继续使用君士坦丁堡,在区块7,080,000处注意到。由于标准区块周期为~14.5秒,这使得君士坦丁堡硬分叉的预期日期定在2019年1月16日。

货币分割

不一定。你会看到显著的适应性窘境,根据Consensys官方博客,它承担了几个成本、速度。

现在,跟随君士坦丁堡硬分叉。

分叉对ETH市场的影响将起到什么作用?以太坊的库存下降也可能通过改变供需类比来提高加密货币的价格。这是因为君士坦丁堡分叉中的修改是EIP1234,事实上挖矿的区块奖励从3ETH下降到2ETH。从外部来看,矿工的利益无疑会大大减少。

进入夏季以来,以太坊的价格一直在下降。ETH已经从五月初的$800跌至前几天的$172的年度最低点:在四个月的时间里下跌了80%。这在一定程度上是由于除了ICO的问题之外,可扩展性方面的挑战挥之不去。大约有50个项目在7月份交易了他们持有的以太币;据统计,按照最新的价格,出售的数量大约为$4亿。

君士坦丁堡可能有助于转换下降的路线。设置土地的重大更新,除了可扩展性基础。

协同系统(ConsenSys)

当一种资产的供应下降时(更少的矿工出售新开采的$ETH),假设需求可能是相同的(或更多),价格有上升的趋势。当考虑到$BTC的价格映射与#halvening相反时,这是显而易见的,$BTC的一个相同的事件,区块奖励减半,下一个是2020年5月。 pic.twitter.com/tfl2L3mhRB

在过去的几个月里,复合金融等是~10,每天获得ETH的新鲜方式是~19,000。

Vitalik Buterin

IMO以太坊社区应该考虑采用@zcashco的术语,将君士坦丁堡等事情称为 "网络升级",并为留下2条以上可行链的分裂保留 "分叉"。最近有太多的人问我,他们在哪里可以倾倒他们的非君士坦丁堡币......

因此,但从长远来看,这将有利于保留市场,并使以太币的标价上升。换句话说,在分叉之前,购买价格会增加,你不会被保留很长一段时间。

 


新闻

如何通过投资比特币采矿实现复合增长?

如果我投资比特币,可以获得复合增长吗?关于比特币的未来,有很多讨论。它能获得普及吗?比特币会不会'的...

瑞波公司会被抛在后面吗?

Stellar'的Lumen,最受欢迎的加密货币之一,在5月23日之前一直以红色数字交易。这发生在市场遭受 "调整 "之后,但...

为什么国际货币基金组织憎恨比特币?

国际货币基金组织(IMF),加上其他一连串的金融机构,确实没有像比特币那样做。因此,让我们按照惯例,考虑通过什么...

加密货币调查将比特币放在2021年的$36 600中吗?

当被问及他们拥有哪些DeFi(去中心化金融)代币时,调查对象列出了uniswap(UNI)、chainlink(LINK)、yearn.finance(YFI)、kava.io(KAVA)和kyber network(KNC)。两个...

特色

HomeCoinsEthereumWill the Ethereum Fork cause Another Bullrun?

Will the Ethereum Fork cause Another Bullrun?

Ethereum is about to come across a reduction in issuance of brand-new $ETH to miners from 3 ETH/block to 2 ETH/block, or perhaps a reduction of 33%. It’ll occur at block 7,080,000 as an element of the Constantinople tough fork, which is likely to end up being January 16th. The question is certainly will the Ethereum fork result in another Bullrun?

Cryptocurrency Forks

Cryptocurrency forks will be the changes in the process of the system or the circumstances that transpire when several blocks have exactly the same block height.

Put simply, Cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, etc could be forked. based on circumstances, exist on a coextending report.

ETH Hard Fork

From the various potential future planned forks, these 3 will be the most significant:

  • Classic Eyesight Hard Fork – 11 Jan 2019
  • Ethereum Nowa Fork – 12 Jan 2019
  • Constantinople Fork – 16 Jan 2019 (or earlier)

Constantinople may be the title of Ethereum’s following hard fork system upgrade. This is a member of the multi-step training course towards Serenity, which executes sophisticated rules such as Proof Stake. On December 6th, 2018, the Ethereum core programmers made a decision to continue with Constantinople, which is noticed at block 7,080,000. With a standard block period of ~14.5 seconds, that sets the anticipated date of the Constantinople hard fork at January 16th, 2019.

Currency Split

Not necessarily. you will see remarkable adaptability quandaries, Based on the official Consensys blog, which undertake several cost, speed,

Right now, Following the Constantinople hard fork,

What will function as impact of the fork on the ETH Market? The decline in stock in Ethereum may also improve the price of cryptocurrencies by altering the supply and demand analogy. It is because among the modifications in the fork of Constantinople is EIP 1234, where in fact the block award for mining is decreased from 3ETH to 2ETH. Externally, the benefits of miners will undoubtedly be significantly decreased.

The Ether price has been decreasing because the start of summer. ETH has dropped from the most of $800 at the opening of May to an annual low of $172 the other day: an 80% decrease in a four-month span. It has somewhat been due to lingering challenges with scalability in addition to ICOs problems. Approximately 50 projects traded their Ether holdings in the month of July; statistics symbolize the number sold was worth around $400m at up-to-date prices.

Constantinople may help convert the descending course. Setting the lands for significant updates, in addition to scalability foundation,

ConsenSys

When an asset’s supply falls (fewer miners selling newly-mined $ETH), assuming demand may be the same (or more), prices trend up. That is obvious when considering $BTC price mapped contrary to the #halvening, an identical event in $BTC where block reward halves, next one is May 2020. pic.twitter.com/tfl2L3mhRB

Over past a few months, compound Finance, etc was ~10, the fresh way to obtain ETH each day is ~19, 000.

Vitalik Buterin

IMO the Ethereum community should think about adopting @zcashco’s terminology of calling things such as Constantinople “network upgrades” and reserve “fork” for splits that leave 2+ viable chains. Way too many people asking me lately where they are able to dump their non-Constantinople coins…

Hence, but in the long term, it’ll benefit to preserve the marketplace and move up the price tag on Ether. In other words, the purchase price will increase prior to the fork, you won’t be retained for a long period.

 


News

How did DeFIRE raise in Capital for Cardano DeFi Development?

This influx of capital raising has happened prior to the platform’s token goes go on the OccamRazer trading system. DeFIRE can expand its operations. Eric Benz, told...

Should I Buy Bitcoin?

Because the world's current top runner in the Crypto Foreign currency market, Bitcoin have already been making some severe headlines, plus some serious fluctuations within...

Why is Bitcoin at this Point within sight?

Bitcoin came inside a whisker of R1 million on regional exchanges on Tuesday, striking a fresh all-time high. Six years back bitcoin was investing at...

What To Know About Bitcoin Cash Price Analysis?

Bitcoin Cash price analysis is bullish. The Bitcoin Cash market's choppiness indicator suggests a one-directional trend, which is moving past the $610 mark. Bitcoin Cash...

Featured