首页Ethereum为什么要在以太坊上寻找收益农场?

为什么要在以太坊上寻找收益农场?

去中心化的金融领域以太坊(或DeFi)在过去几个月中出现了爆炸性的增长。这种增长的主要驱动力之一是所谓的产量耕作。什么是收益率耕作?产量养殖是基于治理代币,如Compound的COMP和Curve的CRMV,它们被DeFi项目用于管理各自的协议。治理代币被授予在产量耕作活动中提供这些协议的用户。

巩固和提高

合成资产项目Synthetix在2020年3月率先尝试了这种类型的活动。该团队使用Synthetix的SNX代币奖励了Curve和yEarn早期版本上的sUSD流动性供应商。

Compound在夏季推出的COMP奖励真正催化了这一现象,并为其他项目的跟进奠定了基础。随着YFI、CRV和BAL、MTA等治理代币在这些活动中启动上线,产量养殖已经在DeFi中掀起了风暴。

然而,产量养殖仍然是一个年轻的领域,在未来几年内,可能会有许多项目使用这种加密的引导技术。虽然现在参与产量养殖的机会还不算太晚,但你要确保你的新农业企业尽可能的成功。这里有一些很好的资源,我推荐给任何初涉产量养殖的人。

Yieldfarming.info

Yieldfarming.info是由开发者weeb创建的,作为爱护项目的一种努力。你可以将你的以太坊地址插入其中,以获得关于你当前产量耕作活动的统计信息。

该网站跟踪了竞技场上一些最大的奖励机会,例如用SNX或CRV奖励流动性提供者的曲线美元池。还有一个FUN ZONE,可以为风险更大、更具实验性的产量养殖项目提取数据。Yam金融公司现已停业的YAMv1或Tendies(TEND)。

德菲爸爸

DeFi爸爸是Ethereal播客的主持人,也是YouTube DeFi教程视频的创造者,如果你对产量耕作感兴趣,你可以关注他。他善于用简单的、循序渐进的方式解释DeFi/产量耕作过程,并且总是对风险持开放态度。他是一个直言不讳的人,真心实意地帮助新人了解以太坊最令人兴奋的项目。

Zapper

Zapper是DeFiZap & DeFiSnap团队早在2020年5月合并的结果,它已迅速成为以太坊第一波产量农民最重要的DeFi仪表盘。

Zapper最好的地方是它能够跟踪投资组合和其他重要信息。仪表板允许你一键 "斩获 "流动资金池和收益率耕作机会。它有效地处理引擎盖下的所有交易。

如果没有@zapper_fi在我过去几周进行产量耕作时帮助我,我肯定会疯掉。该网站有一个部分,实时跟踪产量耕作的收益。

钱币壁虎

你对以太坊和DeFi项目感兴趣,但仍然使用CoinMarketCap作为你的主要加密货币市场网站?欢迎你来CoinGecko,我的朋友。

CoinGecko是一家加密货币交易所,做CMC所做的一切。然而,其团队更加灵活,对加密经济有更深的理解。CoinGecko是一个优秀的产量农民网站。它提供关键的市场数据和交易对列表,可以用来寻找好的交易。

CoinGecko也是一个跟踪社会货币统计的好网站,因为现在围绕着$ALEX等社会项目的收益率耕作活动正在涌现。这绝对值得牢记。

.在我看来,@coingecko已经完全取代了CMC。花了一些时间(旧习难改),但它终于发生了。

统一交换

2020年,去中心化交易所(或称DEXes)是王道。Uniswap是DEXes的国王。它将继续存在,并将在未来成为一种力量。现在了解更多关于它的信息。

提到Uniswap,是因为你可能需要交易资产,以便用资产作抵押进行产量耕作。Uniswap是你最好的选择。它提供所有DEX平台中最好的流动性和整体交易体验。

ETH加油站

在过去的一个月里,以太坊的气体价格--也就是处理一个以太坊交易的成本--疯了。这些价格一度达到400克威。这仅仅意味着,交易变得异常昂贵。

好消息是,以太坊的需求很高,扩展解决方案就在不久的将来。然而,对于大多数产量的农民来说,高油价将是一种痛苦。追踪汽油时间统计是个好主意。ETH加油站是一个很好的工具。

李尔尼-李尔尼.金融

DeFi今年被yEarn倡议吓了一跳。为什么呢?因为该协议能够围绕最受欢迎的以太坊项目自动产生收益。

yEarn是DeFi产量耕作的一个伟大工具,但它不是最简单的项目。Learnyearn.finance是一个基层资源,它很好地分解了yEarn项目的关键动态。

DeFi 脉动农夫

有时候,你需要一个能够清楚地传达复杂概念的人。库珀-特利是DeFi Pulse Farmer通讯的作家,除其他企业外,他在谈到产量农业时正是有这种能力。

DeFi Pulse网站对于一般的以太坊用户来说是一个很好的资源,但Turley通过他的Farmer通讯深入研究了产量耕作。如果你想进入这个场景,订阅通讯是一个很好的方式。

Zerion

Zerion与Zapper相似,它是DeFi用户的另一个伟大的仪表盘。虽然有些人可能喜欢Zerion而不是Zapper,但其他人可能更喜欢Zerion。然而,前者是一个伟大的仪表板,你不会知道你喜欢哪一个,直到你尝试他们两个。

社会货币代币,例如,是Zerion比较灵活的一个领域。ALEX及以后的货币都增加了对所有主要货币的支持。这对一些用户来说是一个关键的功能,因为围绕这些代币开始出现产量耕作活动。

代币税

DeFi活动相对较新,所以处理税收问题可能很困难。产量耕作不是一个例外。

一些税收资源在迎合DeFi用户或产量农民方面比其他资源更好。TokenTax就是这样一个工具的例子。该解决方案是由DeFi应用程序开发人员建立的,他们亲身了解DeFi用户想要什么,需要什么来有效地跟踪他们的所有交易。

由于最近DeFi和产量养殖的上升,加密经济已经走向了牛市。然而,炒作之外还有风险。

你将需要拥有最好的资源来减少这些风险,并使你的产量农场最大化。要聪明谨慎,利用最好的信息来做出明智的交易决定。

 


新闻

是否有一个简单的比特币分叉的初学者指南?

比特币是世界上最热门的加密货币,是最初的去中心化数字货币,因为其在2008年发布的白皮书和自己的...

什么是索拉纳区块链?

当以太坊开始托管其他项目时,交易员们冲了进来,开始左拥右抱地购买所有在该区块链上运作的项目。如今,索拉纳站在...

利特币(LTC)是否有另一次急剧上升?

利特币是加密经济中看涨趋势的领头羊,周一又开始发力,比特币的衍生品发布了两位数的价格上涨。

关于以太坊2.0的权益证明池需要了解什么?

以太坊2.0的推出越来越近,正在推动加密货币市场的疯狂。StakeWise让以太坊的入股变得简单而方便。投资者...

特色

HomeCoinsEthereumWhy To Look To Yield Farm On Ethereum?

Why To Look To Yield Farm On Ethereum?

Decentralized finance sector Ethereum (or DeFi) has seen explosive growth in the last few months. One of the main drivers of this growth is what’s known as yield farming. What is Yield farming? Yield farming is based on governance tokens such as Compound’s COMP and Curve’s CRMV that are used by DeFi projects for managing their respective protocols. Governance tokens are awarded to users who supply these protocols in yield farming campaigns.

Synthetix

Synthetic assets project Synthetix was the first to experiment with this type of campaign in March 2020. The team rewarded sUSD liquidity suppliers on Curve and an earlier version of yEarn using Synthetix’s SNX tokens.

Compound’s launch in the summer of its COMP rewards really catalyzed this phenomenon and set the stage for other projects to follow. With governance tokens such as YFI, CRV and BAL, MTA and many more launching live with these campaigns, yield farming has taken DeFi by storm.

However, yield farming is still a young field and there are likely to be many projects that use this cryptonative bootstrapping technique for years to come. Although it’s not too late to get involved in yield farming opportunities, you will want to make sure that your neo-agricultural ventures are as successful as possible. Here are some great resources that I recommend to anyone who is new to yield farming.

Yieldfarming.info

Yieldfarming.info was created by developer weeb as an effort to love the project. You can plug your Ethereum address into it to get stats about your current yield farming activities.

The site tracks some the biggest rewards opportunities in the arena, such as the Curve USD pool that awards liquidity providers with both the SNX or CRV. There is also a FUN ZONE where data can be fetched for riskier, more experimental yield farming projects. Yam Finance’s now-defunct YAMv1 or Tendies (TEND).

DeFi Dad

DeFi Dad, host of the Ethereal podcast, and creator of YouTube DeFi tutorials videos is a great person you can follow if yield farming interests you. Why? He has a knack for explaining DeFi/yield farming processes in a simple, step-by–step manner and is always open about the risks. He is a straight-shooter who is genuinely interested helping newcomers learn about Ethereum’s most exciting projects.

Zapper

Zapper, which is the result of a merger of the DeFiZap & DeFiSnap team back in May 2020 has quickly become the most important DeFi dashboard for Ethereum’s first wave yield farmers.

The best thing about Zapper is its ability to track portfolios and other important information. The dashboard allows you to “zap” into liquidity pool and yield farming opportunities in a single click. It efficiently handles all transactions under the hood.

I would have been insane if I hadn’t had @zapper_fi to help me while I was yield farming the last few weeks. The site has a section that tracks yield farming gains in real time.

CoinGecko

Are you interested in Ethereum and DeFi projects, but still use CoinMarketCap as your primary crypto markets website? You are welcome to CoinGecko, my friend.

CoinGecko is a cryptocurrency exchange that does everything CMC does. However, its team is much more agile and has a deeper understanding of the cryptoeconomy. CoinGecko is an excellent site for yield farmers. It provides key market data and trading pairs lists, which can be used to find good trades.

CoinGecko is also a great site to track social currency stats, as yield farming campaigns are now popping up around social projects like $ALEX. It’s definitely worth keeping in mind.

. @coingecko has completely replaced CMC for my. It took a while (old habits die hard), but it finally happened.

Uniswap

Decentralized exchanges (or DEXes) are king in 2020. Uniswap is the king of DEXes. It’s here to stay, and it’s going be a tour de force in the future. Learn more about it now.

Uniswap is mentioned because you may need to trade assets in order to stake assets for yield farming. Uniswap is your best option. It offers the best liquidity and overall trading experience of any DEX platform.

ETH Gas Station

In the past month, Ethereum’s gas prices – which is the cost to process an Ethereum transaction — went bonkers. These prices reached 400 gwei at one point. This simply means that transactions became unusually expensive.

The good news is that Ethereum demand is high and scaling solutions are in the near future. However, for most yield farmers, high gas prices will be a pain. It’s a good idea to keep track of gas time stats. ETH Gas Station is a great tool.

Learnyearn.finance

DeFi has been taken by surprise this year by the yEarn initiative. Why? Because the protocol is able to generate yield automatically around the most popular Ethereum projects.

yEarn is a great tool for DeFi yield farming, but it’s not the easiest project. Learnyearn.finance, a grassroots resource, does a great job breaking down the critical dynamics of the yEarn program.

DeFi Pulse Farmer

Sometimes you need someone who can communicate complex concepts clearly. Cooper Turley, who is a writer for DeFi Pulse Farmer newsletter, among other ventures, has exactly that ability when it comes to yield agriculture.

The DeFi Pulse website is a great resource for Ethereum users in general, but Turley dives into yield farming with his Farmer newsletter. Subscribing to the newsletter is a great way to get started if you want to get into the scene.

Zerion

Zerion is similar to Zapper and it’s another great dashboard for DeFi users. While some may prefer Zerion to Zapper, others might prefer Zerion. However, the former is a great dashboard and you won’t know which one you prefer until you try them both.

Social money tokens, e.g., are one area in which Zerion is more agile. ALEX and beyond have added support for all major currencies. This is a key feature for some users, as yield farming activities are beginning to appear around these tokens.

TokenTax

DeFi activities are relatively new so it can be difficult to deal with taxes. Yield farming is not an exception.

Some tax resources are better than others in catering to DeFi users or yield farmers. TokenTax is an example of such a tool. The solution was built by DeFi app developers, who know firsthand what DeFi users want and need to keep track of all their transactions efficiently.

The cryptoeconomy has moved towards a bull market due to the recent rise in DeFi and yield farming. However, there are risks beyond the hype.

You will need to have the best resources available to reduce these risks and maximize your yield farm. Be smart and cautious and use the best information to make informed trade decisions.

 


News

Is DeFi platform DYdX pulling in?

To democratize powerful financial equipment for the masses in order that users anywhere, anytime might have the methods to make advanced trades without having to...

How to Earning Free Crypto?

The last year or two have marked a rise in the overall public knowing of cryptocurrencies worldwide. In come back, a larger amount of people...

What to do around DeFi with BTC Token?

Let’s state you’re a longtime Bitcoiner with some BTC laying around that you’d be ready to experiment with. ‘If that appears like you, then probably you’ve...

How to Invest Automatically in 1-Click DeFi?

Decentralized Finance (DeFi), is poised to long-term growth and value accrual. It has already proven its worth as a better alternative to traditional finance (though...

Featured