首页为什么要投资于Ravencoin?

为什么要投资于Ravencoin?

大多数在比特币区块链上创建的代币都是在比特币价格大幅上涨和被采用之后出现的。Litecoin和Dash是其中最突出的三个例子,尽管数量很多。这些硬币非常受欢迎,但其他硬币就不那么受欢迎了。Ravencoin代币就是这样的一个代币。

什么是Ravencoin?

黑客无法操纵这个过程,这使得它非常困难。这意味着,使用低端设备开采代币的矿工也将有资格获得奖励。采矿能力也是影响矿工奖励的一个因素。Ravencoin取消了转账费用,与比特币不同。Ravencoin没有向矿工支付这些费用,而是取消了这些费用。可以开采的硬币总数为2100万。

价格历史

该币在2018年推出,并在3月以$0.027857的价格出售。经过多次价格变动,该代币的价格为$0.055。然而,在2018年结束前,该币的交易价格为$0.014。2019年1月,该币以$0.014的价格交易。

2019年6月是该代币历史上的一个关键月份,因为它达到了$0.071并飙升到新的高度。它无法保持这种势头,因为到2019年12月,它跌至$0.023。尽管经历了几次飙升,但在2020年,该币的价格并没有改变。该币在2月的交易价格为$0.22,但到12月跌至$0.022。

2021年初,该币的价格没有太大变化。该币在2月份开始获得看涨势头,并直线上升。该币在月底前达到历史最高点$0.285。在经济低迷,比特币下跌后,Ravencoin的价格也随之下跌。尽管该币的价格变动达到了$0.18,但它的目标仍然是$0.200大关。

对Ravencoin的预测

分析师预测,如果这一势头持续下去,代币价格将在年底达到$0.32。为了实现激增,该币预计将超过$0.35的价格大关。尽管出现了下滑,但该币在今年年底的交易价格预计将达到$0.22。

预计到2022年,该币的价格最高将达到$0.5,而交易者可以预期会下降到$0.30。预计到2023年,Ravencoin也将达到$1。如果转熊,它将接近$0.5。市场上的分析师预测,在未来四年,Ravencoin的价值将达到约$2.5。

投资Ravencoin

瑞文币仍然是一个新的币种,但所有迹象都表明它是一个很好的投资。自成立以来,该币的受欢迎程度已大大增加。尽管Ravencoin很受欢迎,但它拥有比Dogecoin更活跃的地址。挖掘该资产的优势在于它的易用性,因为交易者正在积极挖掘它以获取利润。

与其他代币相比,它的供应量也是固定的,这是它被看好的另一个原因。钱是决定你是否会投资这种资产的最重要因素。如果你购买少量的资产,Ravencoin可以成为一种资产。

总结

该资产是一种优秀的投资形式,尽管它反映了比特币的确切设计。虽然不能说该代币将超过其他资产,但它正在市场上取得善意的进展。因为交易者可以从潜在的价格上涨中获利,这就是原因。上述预测表明,在交易员和投资者的支持下,该币将有良好表现。该代币的价格仍然是波动的,所以交易者需要有耐心。尽管这样,该代币是一项很好的投资。

 


新闻

以太坊2.0POS机是否有针对51%攻击的保障措施?

以太坊的联合创始人、加密货币社区的主要支柱维塔利克-布特林(Vitalik Buterin)早些时候在推特上表示,权益证明(POS)、算法应该有保障措施,防止...

比特币在费用收益方面是否领先?

根据著名的加密网站Tokenterminal和Cryptorank发布的分析,比特币矿工从网络上处理的交易中获得了$57.6M的费用。

什么是Binance智能链?

Binance'的新Binance智能链于2020年4月宣布。这个新的区块链将与Binance Chain并行使用,Binance Chain是交易所的主要...

关于The DuckDAO & Tron伙伴关系,需要知道什么?

Tron已经与DuckDAO达成了深远的合作关系。作为这项合作的一部分,所有Tron的任务都可以在DuckDAO上获得,并且...

特色

HomeCoinsWhy to Invest in Ravencoin?

Why to Invest in Ravencoin?

Most tokens that were created on Bitcoin’s blockchain have emerged after the dramatic rise in Bitcoin’s price and its adoption. Litecoin and Dash are three of the most prominent examples, despite the large number. These coins are very popular, but others are less so. Ravencoin token is one such token.

What is Ravencoin?

Hackers cannot manipulate the process, which makes it very difficult. This means that miners who use low-end devices to mine tokens would also be eligible to receive rewards. Mining power is also a factor in the miner’s reward. Ravencoin does away with transfer fees, unlike Bitcoin. Instead of paying them to miners, Ravencoin eliminates them. The total number of coins that can be mined is 21 million.

Price History

The coin was launched in 2018 and sold at $0.027857 in March. After many price movements, the token’s price was $0.055. However, the coin traded at $0.014 before the close of 2018. The coin traded at $0.014 in January 2019.

June 2019 was a pivotal month in the history of the token, as it reached $0.071 and soared to new heights. It could not keep the momentum, as it fell to $0.023 by December 2019. Despite experiencing surges a few times, the coin price did not change in 2020. The coin traded at $0.22 in Feb, but fell to $0.022 by December.

The coin’s price was not much changed at the beginning of 2021. The coin began to gain bullish momentum in February and shot up. The coin reached its all-time high at $0.285 before the end of the month. Ravencoin’s price also fell after the economic downturn that saw Bitcoin drop. Despite the coin’s price movements reaching $0.18, it still targets the $0.200 mark.

Predictions for Ravencoin

Analysts predict that the token price will reach $0.32 by the end the year if the momentum continues. To make the surge, the coin is expected to surpass the $0.35 price mark. The coin is expected to trade at $0.22 at the close of the year, despite the downturn.

The coin’s price is expected to reach $0.5 by 2022 at the highest, while traders can expect a drop to $0.30. Ravencoin is also expected to reach $1 by 2023. A bear turn would see it close to $0.5. Analysts in the market have predicted that Ravencoin will be worth approximately $2.5 over the next four years.

Invest in Ravencoin

Ravencoin is still a new coin on the block but all signs point to it being a good investment. The coin’s popularity has increased significantly since its inception. Ravencoin boasts a more active address than Dogecoin despite its popularity. The advantage of mining the asset is its ease-of-use, as traders are actively mining it for profits.

Its supply is also fixed in comparison to other tokens, which is another reason it is promising. Money is the most important factor in deciding whether you will invest in this asset. Ravencoin can be an asset if you purchase small amounts of assets.

Conclusion

The asset is an excellent form of investment, even though it mirrors Bitcoin’s exact design. While it is not possible to argue that the token will surpass other assets, it is making good-intentioned strides in the market. Because traders can profit from the potential price rise, this is why. The predictions above suggest that the coin will perform well with the support of traders and investors. The token’s price is still volatile so traders need to be patient. The token is a great investment, despite this.

 


News

What to know about Ethereum and the Polkadot Competition?

In recent days, Ethereum’s different stakeholders have faced the increasing specter of achievable competition from the Polkadot System. Today debates possess swirled around Ethereum lately...

Which were the Top 5 Cryptocurrencies in June 2021?

We existing you 5 cryptocurrencies which are expected to succeed in June 2021. because of factors of usability, security, deal agility, etc. As costs are...

What Is The Central Bank Digital Currencies Bitcoin?

You may have heard of central banks digital currencies (CBDCs), and perhaps you have taken a look at their history and proposed future plans. To...

What Is Cryptocurrency?

Crypto Foreign currency (or Cryptography) is really a controversial digital asset made to function as a cryptographic moderate of exchange to protected your transactions, additional...

Featured