首页区块链为什么加密货币越来越受欢迎?

为什么加密货币越来越受欢迎?

截至记者发稿时,按市场资本计算的最大加密货币的交易价格为$6800。这比过去48小时内的价格大约少了$200,下降了大约3%。中国可能对最近比特币和基于加密货币的业务的下降负责。广州市的所有加密货币推广活动都被禁止了。

中国技术

这一消息是在中国科技公司百度不得不在本周早些时候关闭其所有基于加密货币的在线聊天室之后发布的。

俄罗斯也在试图通过将任何未经授权的加密货币业务定为 "犯罪 "来结束加密货币的命运。俄罗斯正在寻求跟踪加密货币交易,特别是比特币交易,同时禁止没有法币支持的所有形式的加密货币。

弗拉基米尔-普京总统的前顾问German Klimenko指出。

"由于匿名和无法找到正确的交易来源,硬币正在被用于灰色地带......许多国家的立法者对这一现象感到担忧,我们对总统的分析证实了这一点。"

自由精神

但也有一些自由的精神...

  • 有一些自由精神......3美国青年正在追赶韩国,另一方面,韩国似乎正在尽一切可能成为大陆的顶级加密货币中心。
  • 公众对这种转换负责吗?韩国与加密货币的关系喜忧参半。起初,韩国和数字资产就像豆荚里的两颗豌豆。由于它们的流行和高需求,所有加密货币交易的25%发生在该地区。数字硬币在韩国平台上的售价往往高于其他地方,因为它们更受欢迎,需求更大。

从那时起,国家的监管机构就对加密货币采取了敌对的立场。他们已经禁止了所有的首次代币发行(ICO),并威胁要对数字交易所采取这种做法。官员们现在正寻求创造一个环境,使加密货币能够得到适当的控制和监管,而不是被禁止。他们还表示,他们正在重新审视对ICO的决定。

公众

公众是否有责任转换?

韩国的加密货币市场在2016年增长了100%以上。同时,该国的货币韩元是交易量仅次于比特币的第三大法定货币,仅次于美元和日元。

公众对加密货币的参与可能会推动这些变化。根据一份新的报告,33%的韩国成年人拥有或已经投资于比特币和以太坊等数字资产。该国的年轻人也是如此。数据显示,近23%的20岁及以上的韩国人拥有数字货币。这比任何其他国家都要多。

美国青年

根据美国最大的数字货币交易所Coinbase的数据,这可能会改变。根据调查,18%的美国学生拥有或曾经拥有过加密货币。数字货币在年轻人和学生中的受欢迎程度似乎正在增加。许多学院和大学现在不得不做出特别安排,以适应越来越多的学生报名参加基于区块链和比特币的课程。

 


新闻

如何提高我的转换率?

在目前繁忙的电子商务市场中,供应商继续稳步寻找新的方法来增加他们的销售,并将产品推向市场。

关于比特币现金价格分析要了解什么?

比特币现金的成本分析如今是看跌的。- 支撑位在$579。- 阻力位在$598。比特币现金的成本分析显示,该币继续...

加密货币交易所以实物比特币期货对抗巨无霸?

比赛正在升温,以获得市场谈论的可能是加密货币奇妙世界中最密切关注的项目之一:...

什么是比特币钱包 "独角兽"?

在2014年,我们看到了最初的硬件比特币钱包的发布。今天,独角兽是真正的:可以花费的线下硬币,利用...

特色

HomeBlockchainWhy is Cryptocurrency Growing in Popularity?

Why is Cryptocurrency Growing in Popularity?

The largest cryptocurrency by market capital is trading at $6,800 as of press time. This is roughly $200 less than the price it was in the last 48 hours and a drop by about three percent. China may be responsible for the recent drop in bitcoin and cryptocurrency-based businesses. All crypto-promotion activities in Guangzhou province have been banned.

Chinese Technology

This news comes after Chinese technology company Baidu had to close all of its crypto-based online chatrooms earlier this week.

Russia is also trying to end crypto’s fate by making any unauthorized cryptocurrency business “criminal.” Russia is looking to track cryptocurrency transactions, especially bitcoin transactions, while banning all forms crypto that are not backed up by fiat.

German Klimenko, a former advisor to President Vladimir Putin, states:

“Coins are being used in gray areas due to anonymity and inability to find the correct sources of transactions… Lawmakers from many countries are concerned about this phenomenon, which was confirmed by our analysis for the president.”

Free Spirits

But there are some free spirits…

  • There are some free spirits… 3 U.S. Youth is catching up South Korea, on the other hand, seems to be doing everything possible to become the continent’s top crypto hub.
  • Is the public responsible for the switch? South Korea has had a mixed relationship with cryptocurrency. At first, South Korea and digital assets were like two peas within a pod. Due to their popularity and high demand, 25 percent of all cryptocurrency transactions took place in the region. Digital coins were often sold at higher prices on South Korean platforms than elsewhere because they are more popular and in greater demand.

Since then, the nation’s regulators have taken a hostile stance towards crypto. They have banned all initial coin offerings (ICOs) as well as threatened to do so with digital exchanges. Officials are now seeking to create an environment in which cryptocurrencies can be controlled and regulated properly, rather than being banned. They also stated that they are reexamining their decision on ICOs.

The Public

Is the public responsible for the switch?

The South Korean cryptocurrency market grew by more than 100 percent in 2016. Meanwhile, the country’s currency, the South Korean won, is the third most traded fiat currency to bitcoin, just behind the U.S. Dollar and the Japanese yen.

Public involvement in crypto is likely to drive the changes. According to a new report, 33% of South Korean adults own or have invested in digital assets like bitcoin and Ethereum. The same goes for the nation’s youth. Data shows that almost 23 percent of South Koreans aged 20 and older own digital currency. This is more than any other country.

U.S. Youth

According to Coinbase, the largest digital currency exchange in America, this could change. According to the survey, 18% of U.S.-based students own or have owned cryptocurrency at one point. Digital currency’s popularity among young people and students seems to be increasing. Many colleges and universities are now having to make special arrangements to accommodate the growing number of students enrolled in both blockchain-based and bitcoin-based courses.

 


News

Is Paxful using a Chainalysis Crypto Surveillance Tool?

New York-structured peer-to-peer exchange Paxful, lately collaborated with blockchain analysis company Chainalysis, to utilize Chainalysis’ Know-Your-Transaction (KYT) compliance device to keep track of cryptocurrency exchanges...

What to know about Cryptocurrencies And Exchange Control?

SA plans to modify crypto trading in phased manner. Here’s what the arriving crypto regulation can look like Among the primary reasons of South Africa’s...

What Will Ethereum’s Update EIP-1559 Bring?

The execution of Ethereum’s enhance proposal. Ethereum, the most famous blockchain, this proposal exists to improve just how transactions are processed and enhance the user´s...

Is Bitcoin Slow?

You may have uncovered of Bitcoin as a Blockchain. Blockchain can be an organized list of ‘data files’ or blocks. Each brand-new Bitcoin block defines...

Featured