首页比特币为什么国际货币基金组织憎恨比特币?

为什么国际货币基金组织憎恨比特币?

国际货币基金组织(IMF),加上其他一连串的金融机构,确实没有像比特币那样做什么。因此,让我们像往常一样,考虑通过IMF会是什么,为什么它甚至会发行。国际货币基金组织和地球银行就像Shaggy和Scooby-Doo的平行宇宙变化。他们不知道自己在做什么,但他们所做的选择却决定了节目的结局。唯一真正的区别是,没有人愿意看这一版的节目,因为长毛和史酷比一直在把你的外汇贬值到无影无踪。

国际货币基金组织

在这篇文章中,仅就国际货币基金组织而言,其任务确实如下。

"为了过度简化,让我们把国际货币基金组织看作是在支配一个短暂和中期的全球货币计划。它在任何时候都会对眼前的情况作出反应,并 "影响 "全球市场。显然,这需要大量的控制,或集中化,如果你愿意的话。

几个富人影响全球的货币政策,这不仅仅是一个秘密。这是公开的信息,找起来没有问题。很明显,这些人有理由维持现状。

因此,正如我提到的,但为什么?

第四次转折

对于那些不熟悉的人来说,"第四次转折 "确实是一个概念,它指出现代社会存在一个周期性的进展,通常每次转折大约有20年,最后的结果是发生紧急情况,推翻旧的力量技术,迎来一个新的时代。

比特币通常被认为是推翻旧有的金融机构,是第四次转折的危机时刻(这里有一个概述)。

沿着这个轨道,在过去的两年里,地球被一场大流行病所震撼,导致许多世界性货币贬值,美元确实是一个非常明显的例子,国际货币基金组织了解这一切,并且已经非常清楚地表明,它意味着保持控制。

7月29日,在国际货币基金组织的博客上提交了文章,如下面这段话。

"存在一个可能的窗口,以保持对金融和财务状况的控制,也加强市场一体化、经济包容性、经济效率、效益和经济完整性。"

老实说,这个声明是多么的轻率,让人有点自鸣得意。显然,通过民族国家的中央银行机构、地球银行和其他机构,国际货币基金组织的目的将是保持控制。"

但重要的是,这正是比特币的设计目的。

比特币维修

我就不给大家重提比特币会是什么的事实了。让我们坚持基本原则。

  • 比特币将是去中心化的。没有任何开发者、矿工或公司可以联合起来控制协议。如果共识没有得到满足,就没有发生。可以理解的是,它通过发放与它不断提交贬值的货币相一致的贷款来解决国家之间的短期和中期的经济问题。
  • 比特币包括一个程式化的货币政策。我们意识到今天有多少比特币存在,我们意识到总共会有多少比特币存在,我们知道一旦新的比特币无疑会被发行。不具备控制报价或其发行的能力,对于任何想在传统项目中保持实力的中央机构来说,确实是一个至关重要的问题。我们知道这一切,而且它对任何准备看的人都是公开的。他们不能控制比特币的过程或机器,另外他们也不能控制比特币的外汇。这些将是不希望它真正获得成功的透明理由。

比特币恐慌

国际货币基金组织真的想发起比特币恐慌。

"数字货币的设计、监管和供应,是为了让政府保持对金融政策的控制,以稳定成本,并控制资金流动,以稳定汇率价格。

再读一下这第一部分。"数字货币应该被设计成 "用于政府处理。国际货币基金组织将声称这是为了消费者安全。我们不断听到有关即将到来的规则在黑暗的地平线上。

因此,在讨论数字资源时,国际货币基金组织确保在写的文章中谈到比特币的问题。

"最小的稳定的大交易,几乎没有资格作为现金,是加密资产(例如比特币),它们没有支撑,任由市场力量的随意摆布。"

唯一真正被命名的加密货币曾是比特币。我知道你不喜欢我们把比特币称为 "加密货币")。它曾被命名,因为它是令人恐惧的。它出现在国际货币基金组织面前是一个不可阻挡的算法,作为一个全新时代的遗迹。贬值和使它的经济工具将随着一个已逝的时代群体被整个吞噬,连同经济遗产框架一起褪去,成为被遗忘的泥土。

关于控制

这不仅仅是关于控制。这也是关于国际货币基金组织的资金。当一个管理机构需要快速改善资本时,会发生什么?没错,它发行垃圾债券。很好,如果其他产品在更短的时间内带来更大的收益,比如在稳定币和DeFi的奇妙世界里发生的事情,那会怎么样?

"各国都在担心几种情况。相当多的CBDC或稳定币要求可能会吸收很大一部分政府债券。而对于那些储备金无法借出的稳定币,可以选择抵押品。" -IMF,"数字现金的增加"

在美国,这就是所谓的 "联邦基金价格"。这实际上是银行机构每晚从彼此或中央银行借钱以满足准备金要求(你拥有的存款的一部分)的利率。很明显。

但这并不是绝对的全部,伙计们!

2020年12月,"随着大型科技公司收集数据,通过无处不在的数字系统(而不是实际的分支机构网络)管理消费者关系,并成为更好的风格和定制金融服务的必要条件,他们将保持越来越多的制造商剩余份额。"-国际货币基金组织,"金融科技的实际新情况"

国际货币基金组织将欣喜若狂地与我们所有的人谈起,我们在网上做的每一个因素都将被计算到我们获得信用卡的能力。它并不希望只是简单地获得财务信息,并在全球市场上控制这些信息。不,那太无聊了。现在,它真的想控制你是谁,控制你的每一个数字活动。


新闻

为什么我需要比特币?

我们希望向您介绍使比特币优于法定外汇的功能或特点。比特币可以作为一种独立的货币使用。

为什么Ethereum钱包的地址是人类无法读取的?

以太坊可能是世界上最大和最常用的智能协议区块链,通过广泛的方式,全面超越竞争对手。但是,它...

ETH是否会面临强势回调?

你知道他们是怎么说的,你走得越多,崩溃就越大,正确地说,加密货币也不例外。在65%之后,30%的成本激增...

特斯拉在比特币上投资了多少钱?

比特币(BTCUSD)可能已经得到了它最大的支持者。电动汽车制造商特斯拉公司(Tesla, Inc.(TSLA)提供了投资$1。该企业表示,此次收购是...

特色

HomeCoinsBitcoinWhy does the IMF hates Bitcoin?

Why does the IMF hates Bitcoin?

The International Monetary Fund (IMF), plus a string of other finance institutions, really does nothing like Bitcoin. Therefore, let’s do the usual, considering through what the IMF will be and why it even issues. The IMF and the planet Bank are just like the parallel universe variations of Shaggy and Scooby-Doo. They will have no idea what they’re doing, and yet the choices they make regulate how the show finishes. The only real difference is that no-one wants to watch this edition of the display, because Shaggy and Scoob maintain debasing your foreign currency into oblivion.

The IMF

Keeping the IMF alone because of this article, its mandate is really as follows:

”For oversimplification, let’s consider the IMF as dictating a brief- and medium-term global monetary plan. It responds from what is before it at any moment and “influences” global marketplaces. This, obviously, requires a massive amount control, or centralization, in the event that you will.

It’s not just a secret that a couple of rich people influence the complete globe’s monetary policy. That is public information that’s no problem finding. Obviously, these guys have justification to maintain the position quo.

So, as I mentioned, but why?

The Fourth Turning

For all those unfamiliar, the “4th Turning” is really a concept that states there exists a cyclical progression in modern society, typically with 20 years roughly in each turn, the final of which results in an emergency that topples the old techniques of strength and ushers in a fresh era.

Bitcoin is often regarded as the crisis minute of the 4th Turning by toppling the finance institutions of old (here’s an overview).

Following that track, in the last two years, the planet has been rocked by way of a pandemic that resulted in the debasement of many worldwide currencies, s dollar being truly a very clear 1, the IMF understands all this and has made it very clear that it means to keep control.

On July 29, articles was submitted on the IMF blog, like the following quote:

“There exists a window of possibility to maintain control over financial and financial conditions, also to enhance market integration, economic inclusion, economic efficiency, efficiency, and economic integrity.”

It’s honestly sort of smug how indiscreet this declaration is. Clearly, through central banking institutions in nation states, the planet Bank and other establishments, the purpose of the IMF would be to maintain control. ”

But significantly, this is exactly what Bitcoin was designed for.

Bitcoin Repair

I’ll spare everyone the facts of rehashing what Bitcoin will be. Let’s adhere to the basics:

  • Bitcoin will be decentralized. There’s no band of developers, miners or companies that can band together to control the protocol. If consensus isn’t fulfilled, it isn’t taking place. Understandably, which settles brief- and medium-term economic problems between nations by issuing out loans in line with the currencies that it continuously has a submit debasing,
  • Bitcoin includes a programmatic monetary policy. We realize how many bitcoin exist today, we realize how many will exist altogether and we know once the new bitcoin will undoubtedly be issued. Not having the ability to control the offer or its issuance is really a crucial concern for just about any central authority wanting to maintain strength in the legacy program. We know all this, and it’s publicly open to anyone ready to look. They can not control the process or the machine of Bitcoin, plus they cannot control the foreign currency of bitcoin, either. These will be transparent reasons for not really wanting it to achieve success.

Bitcoin Panic

The IMF REALLY WANTS TO Initiate Bitcoin Panic:

“Digital money should be designed, regulated, and supplied in order that governments maintain control over financial policy to stabilize costs, and over funds flows to stabilize exchange prices.”

Read that very first part again: “Digital money should be designed” for government handle. The IMF will claim that is for consumer security. We hear concerning the impending rules on the darkening horizon continuously.

So when discussing digital resources, the IMF ensured to speak on Bitcoin down the road in the write-up:

“Minimal stable of the great deal, which hardly qualify as cash, are cryptoassets (such as for example Bitcoin) which are unbacked and at the mercy of the whims of marketplace forces.”

The only real cryptocurrency named had been bitcoin. I understand you don’t like us to contact Bitcoin “crypto.”) It had been named since it is feared. It appears before the IMF being an unstoppable algorithm made as a relic of the brand new age. Debasement and economic instruments that enable it’ll fade to forgotten dirt as a bygone age group is swallowed whole, together with the economic legacy framework.

About Control

It’s NOT ONLY About Control. It’s about IMF’s funding too. What goes on when a governing body requires to improve capital quickly? That’s correct, it issues garbage bonds. Nicely, what goes on if other products bring about bigger yields in a shorter timeframe, such as what’s happening in the wonderful world of stablecoins and DeFi?

“Countries are worried with several scenarios. Considerable CBDC or stablecoin requirement might absorb a big share of govt bonds. And regarding stablecoins whose reserves can’t be lent out, the option of collateral. ” -IMF, “The Increase Of Digital Cash”

For america, this is what is known as the “Federal Funds Price.” This is actually the rate at which banking institutions borrow money from one another or the central bank over night to meet up a reserve requirement (a share of the deposits you possess), each night. Obviously,

But That’s NOT ABSOLUTELY ALL, Folks!

In December 2020, “As Large Techs gather data, manage consumer relations through ubiquitous digital systems (instead of networks of actual branches), and become necessary to better style and customize financial services, they’ll keep a growing share of the maker surplus.” -IMF, “WHAT’S Actually New In Fintech”

The IMF will be ecstatic to speak to all of us concerning the opportunity to add each and every factor we do on the web to end up being calculated into our capability to get a charge card. It doesn’t desire to simply have accessibility to finances and control that info on a global market any more. No, that got as well boring. Now, it really wants to control who you’re and control every digital activity you make.


News

Is an ICO an Innovative way to Get Funded?

ICO is an preliminary coin offering which outlines among the safest solutions to raise money for brand-new crypto-currencies. The original coin offering is mainly a...

What is the Best Bitcoin Investment?

The crypto rollercoaster trip continues, with the sharp increase in prices that lots of hoped signaled the finish of the bear run, today being accompanied...

Crypto Exchange Takes On Behemoths With Physical Bitcoin Futures?

The contest is warming up to gain market talk about in one of probably the most closely watched items in the wonderful world of cryptocurrencies:...

What to know About Anxiety about Investing?

Investors are more bullish this Taurus season than ever. According to our survey of daily newsletter subscribers, retail investors are still as optimistic as ever, despite...

Featured