首页Ethereum为什么以太坊2.0的幽灵会增长?

为什么以太坊2.0的幽灵会增长?

以太坊向以太坊2.0区块链的转折是2020年最重要的加密货币经济新闻事件之一。这一支点是由 "宁静 "智能合约平台升级实现的,也被称为。第0阶段,将在7月推出,计划推出。这个支点最好的消息是本周推出的Schlesi,一个多客户的以太坊2.0测试网络,于4月27日星期一启动。它将作为优化后的以太坊的一个主要试验场。

以太坊2.0

著名的天才以太坊开发者Afri Schoedon宣布Schlesi是一个明确的多客户以太坊2.0测试网络。

Prysm项目的Topaz测试网络,已经取得了巨大的成功。然而,它是Prysm的一个内部项目。Schlesi是一个重要的交易,因为它可以跨越Lighthouse和Prysm正在进行的Ethereum 2.0客户端。这预示着以太坊的未来已经非常接近。

Schlesi GitHub

信标链是以太坊2.0的第一个阶段。各种新的客户端将共同创建一个全新的区块链,并采用独特的方法来达成共识和联网。在这样的主网成为可能之前,我们需要尽可能地接近主网条件的测试网。这意味着我们需要有稳定的、长期的和持久的测试网,不仅可以由一个客户,而且可以由所有客户支持。Schlesi测试网只是朝着这个方向迈出的一步。

以太坊2.0的课程

Schlesi测试网的到来,最重要的一个方面是,它似乎使以太坊2.0在今年夏天推出,正如人们所预期的那样。为什么呢?以太坊的创建者Vitalik Buterin上个月向The Block预测,第一个以太坊2.0多客户测试网将在2020年4月推出。Buterin当时表示。

"预测第0阶段主网启动时间的最好方法是先有一个多客户的 测试 网络,然后等待测试网运行一段时间,如果运行顺利再启动。这与我们在2015年为eth1所做的程序相同......很难预测主网何时会出现,但我们预计多客户 测试 很快就会开始撒网。4月似乎非常有可能。

Buterin对他的多客户测试网时间表的估计是准确的,这与4月推出的Schlesi相吻合。这对以太坊2.0的推出是个好兆头,除非有重大的路障。

宁静的零度阶段

这次升级将为以太坊2.0区块链带来赌注证明(PoS),或通过赌注实现安全。这也是0阶段对以太坊如此重要的原因之一。

盯盘对以太坊的未来发展轨迹产生重大影响的潜力是巨大的。因为以太坊的盯盘计划将是非常容易获得的,至少在一般情况下,而且非常环保。这些都是共同作用的强大动力。

 


新闻

如何开采ZCash(ZEC)?

Zcash可以说是一种开放性的加密货币,针对的是隐私部分。这种加密货币可以使用CPU进行挖掘,他们的AMD竞争对手。GTX系列...

什么是以太坊和比特币杀手?

以太坊是继比特币之后的第二大加密货币,确实是一个去中心化的外币和新物种应用平台。以太坊系统,不同于...

比特币是否已经达到了最高的程度?

经过一个波动的周末休息,比特币再次超过了$40 000,达到了14天多以来的最高水平。5% Mon...

瑞波公司会被抛在后面吗?

Stellar'的Lumen,最受欢迎的加密货币之一,在5月23日之前一直以红色数字交易。这发生在市场遭受 "调整 "之后,但...

特色

HomeCoinsEthereumWhy Did Ethereum 2.0 Specter Grows?

Why Did Ethereum 2.0 Specter Grows?

The pivot of Ethereum to the Ethereum 2.0 blockchain is one of the most important cryptoeconomy news stories in 2020. This pivot is made possible by the “Serenity” smart contract platform upgrade, also known as. Phase 0, which will launch in July, is scheduled to launch. The best news for this pivot was this week with the launch Schlesi, a multi-client Ethereum 2.0 testing network that was activated Monday, April 27th. It will serve as a major proving ground to the optimized Ethereum.

Ethereum 2.0

Afri Schoedon, a noted and talented Ethereum developer, announced Schlesi as an explicitly multi-client Ethereum 2.0 testing network.

Topaz, the Prysm project’s Topaz testing network, has been a huge success. However, it is an internal Prysm project. Schlesi is a major deal as it works across both the Lighthouse and Prysm in-progress Ethereum 2.0 clients. This signals that Ethereum’s future is very near.

Schlesi GitHub

The beacon chain is the first phase of Ethereum 2.0. A variety of new clients will work together to create a brand-new blockchain with a unique approach to consensus and networking. Before such a mainnet is possible, we need testnets that are as close as possible to mainnet conditions. This means that we need to have stable, long-term and persistent testnets that can be supported not only by one client, but all clients. The Schlesi testnet is just one step in that direction.

Ethereum 2.0 on Course

One of the most important aspects of the Schlesi testnet’s arrival is that it seems to put Ethereum 2.0 on track for launch this summer, as was expected. Why? Vitalik Buterin, the creator of Ethereum, predicted to The Block last month that the first Ethereum 2.0 multiclient testnets would launch in April 2020. Buterin stated that at the time:

“The best way to predict when Phase 0 mainnet launch is to first have a multi-client test network, then wait for the testnet to run for a while, and then launch if it runs smoothly. This is the same procedure as what we did in 2015 for eth1… It is difficult to predict when mainnet will occur, but we expect multi-client test nets to begin very soon. April seems very likely.

Buterin was spot on with his multi-client testnet timeline estimation, which coincided with the launch of Schlesi in April. This bodes well for Ethereum 2.0’s rollout, unless there are major roadblocks.

Serenity Phase Zero

The upgrade will bring proof-of-stake (PoS), or security via staking to the Ethereum 2.0 blockchain. This is one of the reasons Phase 0 is so important for Ethereum.

The potential for staking to have a major impact on Ethereum’s future trajectory is huge. Because Ethereum’s plan for staking will be extremely accessible, at least in general, and very environmentally-friendly. These are powerful dynamics that work together.

 


News

Top Crypto Debit Cards To Use For Online Transactions?

Cryptocurrency is now probably the most consistent economic instruments on the market in the final couple of years. Save for volatility, electronic assets have grown...

Why to use Bitcoins for International Travel?

The phenomenon of bitcoins has had over the financial and business community by storm. In a global where convenience is put at reduced, most people...

Crypto Exchange Takes On Behemoths With Physical Bitcoin Futures?

The contest is warming up to gain market talk about in one of probably the most closely watched items in the wonderful world of cryptocurrencies:...

How to Build my Crypto-Portfolio?

Resource: github.com/nickwb/cryptographic Notice: Cryptocurrencies are volatile and also have large swings inside value, so these numbers can transform quickly. And right here are the very...

Featured