首页哪种硬币比比特币和以太坊的涨幅更高?

哪种硬币比比特币和以太坊的涨幅更高?

比特币的价格处于4月14日的峰值$64,800。它并没有失去势头。所有其他数字资产,从以太坊到Dogecoin,也都处于历史高位。然而,在幕后,有一种硬币正在获得坚实的基础,并超过了主要的表现。自2019年推出以来,ArbiSmart加密货币平台的原生代币RBIS一直在悄悄地稳步攀升,并保持着一个上升的轨迹。它已经上涨了662%,分析师预计到2023年将增长40倍。

低风险战略

ArbiSmart执行自动加密货币套利。它利用了暂时的价格差异,即当一种数字资产在多个交易所同时以不同的价格出售时的短暂情况。

ArbiSmart与35家交易所相连,同时在数百种加密货币资产中搜索低效率。该算法发现了价格差异,并通过立即从价格最低的交易所购买资产,然后立即在价格最高的交易所卖出,从而产生利润。这是在差异能够自行解决之前。

价格低下

ArbiSmart是一个有价值的对冲工具,可以避免在市场上涨和下跌中出现价格低下的情况。如果市场突然暴跌,反弹突然结束,你的加密货币将不会失去价值。相反,它将继续获得稳定、可靠的利润。

从用户的角度来看,这再简单不过了。一旦你存入加密货币或法币,该算法将处理其他一切事务。注册,存款,这就是它的全部内容。你的资金会自动转换为RBIS,并全天候用于交易加密货币套利。根据你的投资规模,利润从每年10.8%开始(每月0.9%),可以上升到每年45%(每月3.75%)。

稳定的利润

可观而稳定的利润。交易所之间的价格差异在牛市和熊市都是一样的。这意味着你可以从加密货币套利中准确预测你的APY。ArbiSmart的收益率计算器允许你看到你将从任何存款金额中获得多少收益。它还将复利和RBIS代币的价值变化考虑在内。

也可以赚取被动收入以提供流动性。你可以从加密货币套利或复利中每年赚取高达45%。你可以通过将你的资本锁定在储蓄账户中的预定期限,每天赚取高达1%。

ArbiSmart也带来了巨大的资本收益。RBIS代币的价值已经从最初的价格上涨了六倍多。预计在未来几个月内,这种情况将继续下去。

不断增长的全球需求

ArbiSmart在2020年的YOY增长为150%,2021年至今为550%。开发团队一直在忙碌。主要的基础设施升级已经完成,一些新的RBIS公用事业正在推出。其中包括一个加密货币和法币的生息钱包和一个产量耕作服务。还提供了一个加密货币信用卡。

RBIS上市将是2021年第四季度可能增加代币需求的另一个发展。RBIS上市将使所有因ArbiSmart的欧盟许可证而被拒绝访问的人都能获得代币。这包括那些因不符合监管要求而被拒绝注册账户的人,来自ArbiSmart不能接受客户的国家的居民,以及那些希望不被识别和不提供KYC文件的人。

最后说明

随着新的RBIS实用程序的推出和全球加密货币交易所的上市,代币供应量将减少,因为对它的需求上升。在牛市和熊市中,RBIS一直是一个坚实而有利可图的投资机会。代币价值在未来几周可能会大幅上升。现在是购买RBIS的最佳时机,在代币价格上涨之前。现在就购买RBIS。

 


新闻

什么是天然气ETH?

什么'是Gas(以太坊)?Gas指的是在以太坊区块链系统上成功进行交易或执行协议所需的费用,或定价价值,....

什么是瑞波?

什么是瑞波?Ripple最初于2012年推出,作为Ripplepay的后续迭代,Ripple确实是一个实时总结算程序(RTGS)、外汇和汇款网络。它是一个实时结算计划(RTGS)、外汇和汇款网络,利用...

如何增长我的比特币和以太坊?

ArbiSmart可能是受监管的应用程序,'正在重新定义加密货币投资。在几分钟内,你可以开始创造到每年45%的利息,并接近...

关于Hashtoro和云采矿计划,你知道些什么呢?

Hashtoro提供基于云的加密货币服务,企业和加密货币投资者都可以利用这些服务来挖掘加密货币。该公司的服务是为了吸引更多的人。

特色

HomeCoinsWhich Coin is Surging Higher than Bitcoin and Ethereum?

Which Coin is Surging Higher than Bitcoin and Ethereum?

Bitcoin’s price is at its April 14th peak of $64,800. It is not losing momentum. All other digital assets, from Ethereum to Dogecoin, are also at record highs. Behind the scenes, however, one coin was gaining solid ground and outperforming the majors. Since its launch in 2019, RBIS, the native token for the ArbiSmart cryptocurrency platform, has quietly been steadily climbing and maintaining an upward trajectory. It has risen 662% already and analysts project a 40-fold increase by 2023.

Low-Risk Strategy

ArbiSmart performs automated crypto arbitrage. It takes advantage of temporary price differences, which are short instances when a digital asset is available at different rates across multiple exchanges at once.

ArbiSmart is connected to 35 exchanges and searches for inefficiencies across hundreds of crypto assets simultaneously. The algorithm finds a price difference and generates a profit by instantly buying the asset from the exchange with the lowest price, then selling it immediately on the exchange that has the highest price. This is before the discrepancy can resolve itself.

Price Inefficiencies

ArbiSmart is a valuable hedge against price inefficiencies that can occur in both a rising and falling market. Your crypto will not lose value if the market plunges abruptly and the rally ends abruptly. Instead, it will continue to make a steady, reliable profit.

It couldn’t be simpler from the user’s point of view. Once you have made a deposit of crypto or fiat, the algorithm will take care of everything else. Sign up, deposit, and that’s all there is to it. Your capital is converted automatically into RBIS and used 24/7 to trade crypto arbitrage. Based on the size of your investment, profits start at 10.8% per year (0.9% per month) and can go up to 45% per year (3.75 percent per month).

Stable Profit

A sizable and stable profit. Price differences between exchanges are just as consistent in bull and bear market. This means that you can accurately predict your APY from crypto arbitrage. ArbiSmart’s yield calculator allows you to see how much you will earn from any deposit amount. It also factors in compound interest and the changing value of the RBIS token.

Passive revenues can also be earned to provide liquidity. You can make up to 45% per year from crypto arbitrage or compound interest. You can earn up to 1% per day by locking your capital in a savings account for a predetermined period.

ArbiSmart also delivers huge capital gains. The value of the RBIS token has already risen more than six times from its initial price. This is expected to continue in the coming months.

A Growing Global Demand

ArbiSmart YOY growth was 150% in 2020 and 550% so far in 2021. The development team has been busy. Major infrastructure upgrades were completed and a number of new RBIS utilities are being launched. These include a crypto- and fiat interest-generating wallet and a yield farming service. A crypto credit card is also available.

The RBIS listing will be another development likely to increase token demand in Q4 2021. The RBIS listing will make the token accessible to all people who have been denied access due to ArbiSmart’s EU license. This includes those whose account registrations were denied for failing to meet regulatory requirements, residents from countries where ArbiSmart can’t accept clients, as well as those who wish not to be identified and don’t provide KYC documents.

Final Note

The token supply will decrease as the demand for it rises with the introduction of new RBIS utilities and the listing of global crypto exchanges. RBIS has been a solid and lucrative investment opportunity in bull and bear markets. The token value will likely rise significantly in the coming weeks. Now is the best time to purchase RBIS, before the price of the token goes up. Buy RBIS now.

 


News

Why to use Bitcoins for International Travel?

The phenomenon of bitcoins has had over the financial and business community by storm. In a global where convenience is put at reduced, most people...

What to know About Anxiety about Investing?

Investors are more bullish this Taurus season than ever. According to our survey of daily newsletter subscribers, retail investors are still as optimistic as ever, despite...

How to Invest Automatically in 1-Click DeFi?

Decentralized Finance (DeFi), is poised to long-term growth and value accrual. It has already proven its worth as a better alternative to traditional finance (though...

What to know about The Blockchain Project Luxcore?

John McAfee provides been appointed as the brand-new CEO of Luxcore (LUX), john is a security expert and a cryptocurrency specialist (do I need to...

Featured