首页比特币关于比特币现金硬分叉需要了解什么?

关于比特币现金硬分叉需要了解什么?

比特币现金(BCH)是目前市值第十大的加密货币,于2018年11月15日被拆分为比特币现金和比特币SV。原来的加密货币,比特币现金没有被硬分叉破坏,它继续遵循其现有的协议。第二种货币,比特币SV是使用一套修订的协议创建的。这两个代币系统将继续在平行轨道上同时发展。比特币ABC是比特币现金的原始版本。新版本将被称为比特币SV。SV代表 "中本聪的愿景",指的是比特币开发者中本聪。

叉子:原因

硬分叉是指开发人员和矿工不能同意更新管理特定数字代币的软件。一组人继续按照相同的规则运作,而另一组人则脱离,使用更新的软件设置创建一个新的区块链。第二个数字货币就产生了。

比特币现金的硬分叉是开发者之间紧张关系的结果。BCH的开发者Amaury Sechet提议进行升级,改变区块链上的交易顺序。这引起了分裂,而且只会变得更加激烈。随着紧张局势的加剧,BCH社区内的矿工和开发者开始支持数字货币行业中的两个主要人物之一,即Roger Ver或Craig Wright。Wright和Ver都是数字货币的坚定支持者,尤其是比特币现金。然而,他们一直未能就如何开展工作达成协议。

将区块大小限制从32MB提高到128MB的愿望,促使硬分叉创建了比特币SV。

维尔和赖特

Ver,也被称为 "比特币耶稣",已经采取了支持新软件升级的立场。这意味着Ver支持比特币现金而不是硬分叉货币。另一方面,莱特声称自己是中本聪,并认为BCH软件应该将最大区块大小从32MB提高到128MB。赖特声称,这将更符合中本聪对比特币的最初设想。因此,"中本聪的愿景",应运而生。

分裂之日

哈希值,即挖掘代币所需的计算能量,将由矿工决定。矿工们更有可能将他们的哈希值交给承诺在挖矿过程完成后有更高利润的币种。分析师预测,比特币ABC(关于比特币现金的原始名称)将占上风,并获得高达60%的总哈希值。

比特币现金在拆分当天的交易价格约为$289,而比特币SV的交易价格约为$96.50,比未拆分货币的价格有所下降。

世界各地的许多顶级数字货币交易所都参与了这一过程,即使只是为了支持分叉。Coinbase和Binance等交易所的用户在分叉时每拥有一个代币就可以得到一个代币。BitMEX与其他主要交易所不同,因为它在分叉之前就站在了一边。它通过博客宣布,它的合约将以任何分裂中的比特币ABC一方的价格结算,而不会包括比特币SV的价值。

最后提示

其他交易所也允许客户预先交易新币和一个罕见的举措。这可能是因为它允许更广泛的数字货币社区通过交易行动来表达他们的支持。比特币SV交易价格为$318.92,市值接近$60亿。比特币现金的交易额为$226亿,交易价格为$1,204.16。

 


新闻

Quorum以太坊项目将与ConsenSys合并?

根据一份新的报告,银行业巨头摩根公司将考虑将其许可的、以太坊结构的Quorum任务与ConsenSys合并。2月11日,路透社...

Celo区块链能促进DeFi吗?

Band Protocol于6月2日介绍说,它已与Celo区块链结合,提供去中心化的数据神谕,并促进DeFi的相关程序。

以太坊无损储蓄游戏PoolTogether如何运作?

PoolTogether,已经推出了一个新鲜的功能,这将使dApp,更多的用户友好。周三,PoolTogether集团宣布 "Pods"。根据这个...

以太坊正在回升吗?

2021年,以太坊迎来了它最好的一年。它的市场估值达到了接近5万亿美元,打破了其历史最高价。在...

特色

HomeCoinsBitcoinWhat to know about the Bitcoin Cash Hard Fork?

What to know about the Bitcoin Cash Hard Fork?

Bitcoin Cash (BCH), currently 10th largest cryptocurrency in terms of market capitalization, was split on November 15, 2018 into Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin SV. The original cryptocurrency, Bitcoin Cash was not destroyed by hard forking and it continued to follow its existing protocols. A second currency, Bitcoin SV was created using a revised set of protocols. Both token systems will continue to evolve simultaneously and on parallel tracks. Bitcoin ABC was the original version of bitcoin cash. The new version will be called Bitcoin SV. SV stands for “Satoshi’s Vision,” a reference towards Satoshi Nakamoto, the bitcoin developer.

The Fork: Reasons

A hard fork is when developers and miners can’t agree to update the software that governs a specific digital token. One group continues to operate according to the same rules while the other branch off and creates a new blockchain using an updated software setup. A second digital currency is created.

The hard fork in Bitcoin Cash is the result of tensions among developers. Amaury Sechet, a BCH developer, proposed an upgrade that would change the order of transactions on the blockchain. This caused a schism and has only gotten more fraught. As tensions rose, miners and developers within the BCH community began to support one of the two major figures in the digital currency industry, Roger Ver or Craig Wright. Wright and Ver are both strong supporters of digital currencies, and Bitcoin Cash in particular. However, they have not been able to come to an agreement on how to proceed.

The desire to increase the block size limit, from 32 MB up to 128 MB, motivated the hard fork to create Bitcoin SV.

Ver and Wright

Ver, also known as “Bitcoin Jesus”, has taken a position to support the new software upgrade. This means Ver supports Bitcoin Cash rather than the hard fork currency. Wright, on the other hand, claims to be Satoshi Nakamoto, and believes that the BCH software should increase the maximum block size from 32MB up to 128MB. Wright claims that this would be more in line with Satoshi’s original vision for bitcoin. Thus, “Satoshi’s Vision”, was born.

The Day of the Split

The hash power, or computing energy required to mine tokens, will be determined by miners. Miners are more likely to give their hash power to the coin that promises a higher profit once the mining process is complete. Analysts predicted that Bitcoin ABC (regarding Bitcoin Cash’s original name) would prevail and receive up to 60% of total haveh power.

Bitcoin Cash traded at approximately $289 on the day of the split while Bitcoin SV traded around $96.50, a decrease from the un-split currency’s price.

Many of the top digital currency exchanges around the world became involved in the process, if only to support the fork. Users of exchanges such as Coinbase and Binance could receive one token for every token they had at the time the fork. BitMEX is different from other major exchanges because it took sides before the fork. It announced via blog that its contracts would settle at a price on Bitcoin ABC side of any split, and will not include Bitcoin SV value.

Final Tip

Other exchanges also allowed customers to pre-trade both the new coins and a rare move. This could be because it allows the wider digital currency community to voice their support by trading actions. Bitcoin SV trades at $318.92 and has a market cap close to $6 billion. Bitcoin Cash trades at $22.6 billion and trades at $1,204.16.

 


News

DeFi – Should You Invest?

The Decentralized Financing (DeFi) sphere has already been all of the hype in 2021, many have previously seen high-interest prices on DeFi systems advertised for...

What is an Altcoin?

Bitcoin, the world’s leading digital foreign currency, has started the new 30 days by surpassing $1,500 per coin to attain a fresh all-time high. Bitcoin...

What are Bitcoin Watchers saying?

Bitcoin entered uncharted territory on Wednesday after breaching $10 000 for the very first time, leaving traders to wonder just how long the rally will...

What to know About Elon Musk and Ethereum?

Could Tesla be the next electric car manufacturer, with major companies like JP Morgan and EY supporting building via Ethereum? But not quite. At least not...

Featured