首页Ethereum关于以太坊NFT需要了解什么?

关于以太坊NFT需要了解什么?

不易变质的代币或NFT最近变得众所周知,NFT考古学家通常会再次重新发现以前的项目。然而,就在我们认为我们已经发现了它们的时候,我们又偶然发现了一些。我们提出了关于比特币/柜台和以太坊的最好的5个历史NFTs清单。最近,在不同的区块链上,一般是以太坊上的旧的和传统的NFTs已经金光闪闪了。但是,看来2017年的项目已经比考虑的要多,以太坊的检查表可能需要再次更新。让我们来参观一下最近重新发现的以太坊NFT任务2016/2017。

以太吉

Etheroji将是@_jdl的另一个以太坊NFT挖掘,基本上允许客户在以太坊区块链上购买Emojis并从中获益。它已于2017年11月17日部署。国家网站将该任务介绍为 "Etheroji:在这里人们可以使用以太坊智能协议交易Emojis。只需在网站上选择Emoji,支付你的以太币,并添加自己选择的链接,那么其他访客只要点击它,最终就会被引导到你的互联网网站"

然而,即使你买了一个Emoji,你的所有权也不是长久的。通过一个奇怪的系统,任何人都可以以双倍的价格购买你购买的Emojis,如果你愿意的话,加上20%的利润。智囊团控制着每个Emoji的成本,每次购买都会翻倍(不过请记住,最终可能是没有人愿意在你之后选择Emoji--因此不能保证回报)"

数字板

NumberBoard是著名的NFT考古学家Adam McBride最新挖掘的NFT,也是Ethereum NFTs 2017的东西。它已于11月16日推出,从0开始,一直到1078。一旦一个号码被声称,狗主人可以放置,也可以在以后修改消息的原因,该号码槽。 在他们通过国家网站提供的情况下。

以太坊像素

另一个电子广告牌和瓷砖结构的NFT,可能被购买和改变。以太坊Pixel于2017年7月15日首发,被Twitter消费者/NFT考古学家@_jdl重新发现。根据网站上的官方FAQ "这是一个1000×1000的Pixels网格,其整个编辑历史完全存储在以太坊区块链上。后台逻辑肯定是由运行在主Ethereum网络上的公共智能协议驱动的。它最初是受Reddit的r/location启发"

可以说,这也许是NFT最原始和保存最完好的挖掘地之一,因为合同和网站,都在运行。甚至连买断功能也在运作。按照@_jdl的说法,你仍然可能找到无人认领的瓷砖,它们可以利用下面的方法来认领,再次与智能合约进行主要互动。绝对没有永久的所有权,合约会以20%的价格重新列出用户购买的瓷砖,个人仍会从报价中获得分成,但要小心。请看更多来自国家来源的解释。

"网格中的每个Pixel都由一个以太坊地址拥有,并包含一个收藏价格和颜色。拥有一个Pixel的人可以随时改变它的颜色。其他用户可以支付列出的价格,从主人那里获得一个Pixel并改变其颜色。这笔款项在扣除一点交易费后,将记入狗主人的名下。除了网络用户界面,底层的智能合约也可以通过程序调用来批量编辑像素。

初始像素的发售

另一个由@_jdl重新发现的数字广告牌类型的Ethereum NFT项目,初始像素发行于2017年7月3日部署。尽管网站没有功能,但该合约已被利用,现有状态不明。Initial Pixel Offering的重要性,除了明显的历史价值外,还有一个原因。它的团队善于记录,在Medium和GitHub上记录了他们旅程的每一个部分。状态描述?"一个基于以太坊的像素经济和市场,你能够购买和交易数字财产"。甚至CryptoPunks的创建者Larva Labs也感谢一位用户把他们放在最初的像素发售广告牌上。有趣的是!

像素地图

Pixel Map是Adam McBride挖掘的另一个以太坊NFT,他似乎有把这些项目从默默无闻中带出来的诀窍。这是2016年唯一已知的基于Ethereum的NFT项目,合同部署在2016年11月17日。基本上,有一个小地图,由3970块瓷砖组成,用户可以购买/定制这些瓷砖。由于这是一个极其古老的合约,获得瓷砖或修改瓷砖的任务并不明确,涉及到直接通过智能合约进行交易。这些瓷砖的颜色可能会被修改,新的信息/链接会被放置在区块链上--形成数字广告牌的类型。可以在这里阅读亚当的解释。

 


新闻

加密货币交易所以实物比特币期货对抗巨无霸?

比赛正在升温,以获得市场谈论的可能是加密货币奇妙世界中最密切关注的项目之一:...

我应该投资比特币吗?

如果你想知道什么是比特币,什么时候应该花钱买它,那么这篇短文就是为你准备的。这...

为什么比特币Dash会让比特币蒙羞?

加密货币是现在的一个热门话题。你看到头条新闻赞扬 "硬币",如比特币,其收益超过一千倍,令人印象深刻。但是,什么...

以太三角洲是如何占到10的?

2015年以太坊的推出带来了对智能合约未来潜力的兴奋。该平台的支持者'的去中心化应用程序(DApps),它使用一个灵活的...

特色

HomeCoinsEthereumWhat to know about Ethereum NFTs?

What to know about Ethereum NFTs?

Non Fungible Tokens or NFTs have lately became well-known and the NFT archaeologist are usually rediscovering the previous projects again. However, just whenever we think that we’d discovered them all, we stumbled upon a few more. We’ve presented the very best 5 historical NFTs checklist on Bitcoin/Counterparty and Ethereum. There’s been a gold hurry of old and traditional NFTs on different blockchains generally Ethereum lately. But, it would appear that there have been more projects than considered in 2017 and the checklist for Ethereum may need to be updated once again. Let’s visit a fresh recently rediscovered NFT tasks for Ethereum NFTs 2016/2017.

Etheroji

Etheroji will be another Ethereum NFT dig of @_jdl and basically allows customers to buy and gain from Emojis on the Ethereum blockchain. It had been deployed on Nov 17, 2017. The state website introduces the task as “Etheroji: where one can trade Emojis using Ethereum Smart Agreements. Simply select the selection of Emoji on the website, pay your Ether and add the link of one’s choice, so other visitors simply clicking it will end up being directed to your internet site”

However, even though you buy a Emoji as well as your ownership isn’t long lasting. Through, a weird system, anyone can buy your purchased Emojis for dual the amount, in the event you will. plus a 20% profit. The Wise Contract controls the cost of each Emoji, doubling it every time they are bought (although remember that it may end up being that no-one wants to choose the Emoji after you – therefore no returns are assured)”

NumberBoard

NumberBoard is the latest NFT dig of the well-known NFT archeologist Adam McBride and something of Ethereum NFTs 2017. It had been launched on Nov 16, beginning with 0 and upto 1078. As soon as a number is claimed, the dog owner can place and also modify a message later for the reason that number slot. in the event they are offered through the state site.

Ethereum Pixels

Another electronic billboard and tile structured NFT, which may be bought and altered. Ethereum Pixel premiered on July 15, 2017 and rediscovered by Twitter consumer / NFT archeologist @_jdl. Based on the official FAQ on the site “It’s a 1000×1000 grid of Pixels whose whole edit history is stored completely in the Ethereum blockchain. The backend logic is definitely driven by a public smart agreement running on the primary Ethereum network. It was initially inspired by Reddit’s r/location”

It’s inarguably perhaps one of the most pristine and preserved NFT digs, because the contract and website, both are operational. Even the buy out function works. In accordance with @_jdl, you may still find unclaimed tiles and they could be claimed utilizing the below method, once again a primary interaction with the smart contract. There is absolutely no permanent ownership and the contract will relist a user’s purchased tile for 20% more, an individual will still have a cut from the offer, but be careful. See even more explanation from the state source:

“Every Pixel in the grid is owned by an Ethereum address and contains a collection price and color. Who owns a Pixel may change its color anytime. Other users may pay the listed price to get a Pixel from its owner and change its color. The payment is credited to the dog owner minus a little transaction fee. As well as the web UI, the underlying smart contract may also be called programmatically to edit Pixels in bulk”

Initial Pixel Offering

Another digital billboard type Ethereum NFT project rediscovered by @_jdl, Initial Pixel Offering was deployed on July 03, 2017. Despite the fact that the web site isn’t functional, the contract has been exploited and the existing status unknown. Initial Pixel Offering is significant for just one more reason, aside from the obvious historical value. It’s team was good with record keeping and documented each and every section of their journey on both Medium and GitHub. The state description? “An Ethereum based pixel economy and marketplace where you are able to buy and trade digital property”. Even the CryptoPunks creator Larva Labs thanked a user for putting them on the original Pixel Offering billboard. Interesting!

Pixel Map

Pixel Map was another Ethereum NFT dig by Adam McBride, who appears to have a knack for bringing these projects out of obscurity. It’s the only known Ethereum based NFT project in 2016, contract deployed on Nov 17, 2016. Basically, there’s a small map, made up of 3970 tiles and users can buy / customize these tiles. Since, that is an extremely old contract, the task to get tiles or modify them isn’t clear and involves dealing directly through smart contract. These tiles might have their color modified and new messages/links positioned on the blockchain – forming type of a digital bill board. It is possible to read Adam’s explanation here.

 


News

How Does an ICO Work?

Many companies and projects have found ICO to be a revolutionary way to raise funds. ICO is a combination of traditional methods and advanced techniques....

What to know about Top Projects for DeFi Farmers?

You place your cash in, and the process you put it in immediately (and permissionlessly, without trusted intermediaries) reaches work in fetching you appealing returns...

It’s there a Guide to owning Bitcoin Cryptocurrency?

Bitcoin Cryptocurrency buzzes all over the globe, regardless of whether you're on the internet or using any other media. It is one the most exciting...

What is a Bitcoin ETF?

Exchange traded money (ETFs) are investment automobiles that allow would-be traders to dip their toe right into a given market minus the attendant risk of...

Featured