首页区块链对投资的焦虑要知道什么?

对投资的焦虑要知道什么?

投资者在这个金牛座季节比以往任何时候都要看涨。根据我们对每日通讯订阅者的调查,尽管在市场持续创下历史新高时,投资者通常会感到焦虑,但散户投资者仍然像以往一样乐观。过去一年,我们一直在监测他们,以衡量他们的情绪、恐惧、分配和对美国股票市场的信任。他们从未感到如此有力量。

股票市场

自去年3月以来,标准普尔500指数股市的75%涨幅有可能归功于此。鉴于疫苗接种的推广好于预期,经济活动的加速促进了美国与COVID-19有关的病例的急剧下降。

由于决定公平价值的传统基本面指标,如CAPE比率(或市盈率),处于多年来的高位,股票似乎已经对此进行了定价。虽然处于历史低位,但利率正在与通货膨胀一起上升。

然而,这些都不足以阻止个人投资者投资于股票。我们的读者中有48%是看涨的,比看跌的人多四倍。我们四分之三的读者处于中间位置,而绝大多数人期望获得更多收益。

不要担心...要快乐

自11月以来,股市的波动性几乎不存在了。自3月以来,以VIX(CBOE波动性指数)衡量的波动性在过去12个月中一直在稳步下降。虽然有一些爆发,如2021年1月的爆发,但它一直很平静,尽管股市不断攀升到历史最高点。

57%的读者对最近的市场事件并不担心,64%的读者认为他们对市场的信心比6个月前更强。只有24%的读者预计未来三个月市场会大幅下跌,而去年6月有68%,几乎是一年前。

泡沫,有人要吗?

也许它更像一个泡泡浴,因为我们的读者如果看到一对夫妇,会毫不犹豫地指出来。在我们的调查中,61%的受访者说他们是在泡澡。然而,他们感觉更像是一个温暖的按摩浴缸,在里面游来游去很舒服。

他们在比特币中看到了泡沫,但主要是在加密货币中。40%的受访者表示,加密货币正处于泡沫之中。32%说股票处于一个。Dogecoin和住宅房地产都处于泡沫之中。具有讽刺意味的是,Dogecoin,一个伪笑话的加密代币,在过去12个月里,它的价格上涨了17,400%。而美国31%的读者认为,美国房价在同一时期内上涨了17%。只有26%的读者认为SPACs处于泡沫状态。

挑选股票

Investopedia通讯的订阅者是精明的投资者。他们在股票和ETF的选择上始终如一,并在整个大流行中保持了纪律性。56%的读者计划在未来几个月保持相同的投资金额。24%表示他们将增加投资,20%表示他们将减少投资。三分之一的读者说他们正在寻找比股票更安全的投资。只有20%说他们计划更多的风险。

我们最近的调查显示,ETF比单个股票更受欢迎。这是一个有趣的趋势。四分之三的受访者表示,他们会比打算保留股票的33%人更多地投资于ETF。近20%的受访者表示他们将减少对个人股票的投资,与表示将购买更多加密货币的比例相同。

忧虑

泡沫之外,投资者的担忧是什么?

投资没有被泡沫所干扰。然而,政策仍然是一个主要的关注点。股票方面,61%的人预计公司税会提高,55%的人预计资本利得税会提高。超过40%的美国人预计美国将创造新的记录,而超过40%的人预计经济增长水平会提高。32%的读者预计会有更多的财政刺激措施。18%的人预计美联储即将提高利率。拜登总统希望两者都能提高,以支付超过$6万亿的政府开支项目,从根本上改革美国。


新闻

ETH是否会面临强势回调?

你知道他们是怎么说的,你走得越多,崩溃就越大,正确地说,加密货币也不例外。在65%之后,30%的成本激增...

什么是加密货币?

据估计,世界上大约有90%的货币是数字货币,因此我们的大部分现金不是印刷的货币,而只是类型。

ICO是如何运作的?

许多公司和项目已经发现ICO是一种革命性的筹资方式。ICO是传统方法和先进技术的结合....。

VeChain专注于哪些领域?

总部位于上海的区块链供应商(BaaS)公司BitSE正在为每一个行业打开机会,其推出的VeChain是一个基于云计算的物品管理平台。

特色

HomeBlockchainWhat to know About Anxiety about Investing?

What to know About Anxiety about Investing?

Investors are more bullish this Taurus season than ever. According to our survey of daily newsletter subscribers, retail investors are still as optimistic as ever, despite the usual anxiety investors feel when markets continue to top record highs. We have been monitoring them for the past year to gauge their sentiments, fears, allocations, and trust in U.S. equity market. They’ve never felt so empowered.

Stock Market

It is possible that the 75% increase in S&P 500 stock market since last March could be attributed to it. The acceleration of economic activity in light of the better-than-expected vaccination rollout has contributed to a sharp drop in COVID-19-related cases in the U.S.

Stocks seem to have priced in a lot of this as traditional fundamental metrics that determine fair value, such as the CAPE Ratio (or price-to-earnings), are at multi-year highs. While historically low, interest rates are rising alongside inflation.

However, none of this is enough to keep individual investors from investing in stocks. 48% of our readers are bullish, four times more than those who are bearish. Three-quarters of our readers are somewhere in the middle, while the overwhelming majority expect more gains.

Don’t worry…Be happy

Since November, stock market volatility has been almost non-existent. Since March, volatility as measured by the VIX (CBOE Volatility Index) has been in steady decline over the past 12 months. While there have been some flare-ups like the one in January 2021 it has been quiet despite the stock market’s constant climb to record heights.

57% of our readers are not concerned about recent market events and 64% believe they have a greater faith in the markets than they did six-months ago. Only 24% of our readers expect a significant market drop in the next three-months, compared with 68% last June, almost a year ago.

Bubbles, Anyone?

Perhaps it’s more like a bubble bath because our readers don’t hesitate to point out a couple if they see them. Sixty-one per cent of the respondents to our survey said they are in a bubble. However, they feel more like a warm jacuzzi and are comfortable swimming around in it.

They are seeing bubbles in Bitcoin, but mostly in cryptocurrency. 40% of respondents said cryptocurrency is in a bubble. 32% said stocks are in one. Dogecoin and residential real estate are both in bubbles. Ironically, Dogecoin, a pseudo-joke crypto token, has seen it’s price rise 17,400% over the past 12 months. While U.S. 31% of our readers believe that U.S. home prices increased 17% over the same period. Only 26% of our readers believe that SPACs are in a bubble.

Stock Picking

Investopedia newsletter subscribers are savvy investors. They have been consistent in their stock and ETF selections and maintained discipline throughout the pandemic. 56 percent of our readers plan to keep investing the same amount for the next few months. 24% stated they will invest more and 20% said that they will invest less. One-third of our readers say they are looking for safer investments than stocks. Only 20% say they plan on being more risky.

Our most recent survey shows that ETFs are more popular than individual stocks. This is an interesting trend. Three quarters of respondents said they would invest more in ETFs than the 33% who intend to keep their stocks. Nearly 20% of respondents said they would be investing less in individual stocks, the same percentage that said they would be buying more cryptocurrency.

Worries

What is the Worries of Investors Beyond Bubbles?

Investments are not distracted by bubbles. However, policy is still a major concern. Stocks, 61% expect higher corporate taxes and 55% expect higher capital gains taxes. More than 40% of Americans expect the U.S. to set new records, while more than 40% anticipate higher levels of economic growth. 32% of our readers anticipate more fiscal stimulus. 18% expect the Fed’s imminent increase in interest rates. President Biden wants both to be raised to pay for more that $6 trillion in government spending programs to fundamentally reform the U.S. Lockdowns, and business closures due a resurgence COVID-19 are not a concern, thankfully.


News

DeFi – Should You Invest?

The Decentralized Financing (DeFi) sphere has already been all of the hype in 2021, many have previously seen high-interest prices on DeFi systems advertised for...

How does Cryptocoin Mining work?

Crypto Foreign currency is electronic money that's not of any particular nation and not made by any government-controlled financial institution. These digital currencies may also...

Is Alkemi Network bridging CeFi to DeFi?

In the last 2 yrs, institutional fascination with decentralized finance technologies has exploded. Alkemi Network, among the world’s initial decentralized liquidity network to provide institutional...

Which areas does VeChain Focuses on?

Shanghai-based Blockchain-as-a-Provider (BaaS) firm, BitSE, is opening opportunities for every industry with the state start of VeChain, a cloud item management platform constructed on a...

Featured