首页比特币瑞士新的基于加密货币的ETP是什么?

瑞士新的基于加密货币的ETP是什么?

位于瑞士楚格的创业公司Amun AG已被瑞士当局授予许可证,以提供一种新的加密货币交易所交易产品(ETP)。ETP是一个术语,涵盖了一种证券,其价格来自于基础资产(例如,在受监管的股票市场上交易的货币、商品或股票。它可以用来指任何数量的交易所交易的投资选择,如交易所交易的基金或商品(ETF),以及交易所交易的票据/ETN。

Anum AG

阿努姆只把该工具称为ETP。目前还不清楚它是否具有ETF、ETC或ETN的特征。Amun AG表示,其ETP将基于五种最具流动性的加密货币资产的集合。它将此称为 "HODL5"。ETP中包括的货币是比特币、瑞波币的Ripple'sXRP、莱特币和比特币现金。该公司将使用客户的现金购买加密货币。然后,这些资产将进入监护人手中。管理费将按2.5%的比例收取。

VanEck还开发了MVIS,一个追踪机构级价格的指数。该基金的定价也来自于它。阿蒙的首席执行官Hany Rashwan解释说,阿蒙ETP将允许那些不允许投资证券或不想设立托管的机构投资者允许数字资产接触加密货币。目前因当地监管限制而无法进入加密货币交易所的零售投资者也将能够使用它。

SIX瑞士交易所

它将交易ETP。这是该国的官方证券交易所。该平台位于苏黎世,价值超过$1万亿,在2018年上半年的收入远远超过$1亿。

美国已经看到很多大联盟的金融业者在努力创建一个基于加密货币的ETF。美国证券交易委员会(SEC)拒绝了一些业内大佬的比特币ETF申请,比如温克艾沃斯家族的纽约Gemini交易所。被美国证券交易委员会工作人员拒绝的九份申请目前正在等待其委员会的审查。VanEck和SolidX联合提出的一个比特币ETF仍在等待决定。

2018年8月是美国投资者第一次接触到交易所交易的债券(ETN),即瑞典纳斯达克斯德哥尔摩交易所的 "比特币追踪者一号 "ETN。它首次成立于2015年。ETN是一种ETF,它发行基础资产的股票而不是债券,与债券更相似。它是一种无担保的票据,可以被购买和交易,直到到期。在这一点上,必须偿还债务。

投资者

投资者一直被限制在用科拉或瑞典国家货币欧元购买ETN。该追踪器的美元上市为西方的兴趣打开了大门。SEC随后暂停了美国人对瑞典公司XBT Provider AB发行的Bitcoin Tracker One(和Ether Tracker One)的准入。美国证券交易委员会表示,投资者对这一过程感到困惑,并阻止他们参与这两个项目。

 


新闻

如何利用加密货币增长我的财富?

正如过去几个月再次证明的那样,加密货币在波动性方面的声誉是当之无愧的。在过去的几个月中,价格急剧上升。

关于比特币现金价格分析要了解什么?

比特币现金价格分析是看涨的。比特币现金市场'的震荡指标表明有一个单方向的趋势,该趋势正在超过$610大关。比特币现金...

Elon Musk说。加密货币比纸币更好?

特斯拉CEO埃隆-马斯克提到,比特币(BTC)的形成将是 非常辉煌,数字外币是一个更好的解决方案,以转移...

为什么国际货币基金组织憎恨比特币?

国际货币基金组织(IMF),加上其他一连串的金融机构,确实没有像比特币那样做。因此,让我们按照惯例,考虑通过什么...

特色

HomeCoinsBitcoinWhat is the New Cryptocurrency-Based ETP in Switzerland?

What is the New Cryptocurrency-Based ETP in Switzerland?

Amun AG, a startup based in Zug, Switzerland has been granted a license by the Swiss authorities to offer a new cryptocurrency-exchange-traded product (ETP). An ETP is a term that covers a security whose price derives from an underlying asset (e.g. A currency, commodity, or stock that is traded on a regulated stock market. It could be used to refer to any number of exchange traded investment options, such as exchange-traded funds or commodities (ETF), and exchange-traded notes/ETN.

Anum AG

Anum has only referred to the instrument as an ETP. It’s not clear at this time if it is characteristically an ETF, ETC, or ETN. Amun AG stated that its ETP would be based upon a collection the five most liquid crypto assets. It calls this “HODL5”. The currencies included in the ETP are bitcoin, Ripple’s Ripple’sXRP, litecoin, and bitcoin cash. The company will buy cryptocurrency using cash from its customers. The assets will then go into custodial hands. Management fees will be charged at 2.5 percent.

VanEck also developed the MVIS, an index that tracks institutional-grade prices. The pricing of the fund is also sourced from it. Hany Rashwan, Amun’s CEO, explains that the Amun ETP will allow institutional investors who are not allowed to invest in securities or don’t want to set up custody to allow digital assets exposure to cryptocurrency. Retail investors who are currently unable to access crypto exchanges because of local regulatory restrictions will also be able to use it.

SIX Swiss Exchange

It will trade the ETP. This is the official stock exchange of the country. The platform, based in Zurich and worth more than $1 trillion, earned well over $100 million during the first half 2018.

The U.S. has seen a lot of big-league financial players struggle to create a cryptocurrency-based ETF. The Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) rejected applications for bitcoin ETFs from some of the biggest players in the industry, such as the Winklevosses’ Gemini Exchange, New York. Nine applications that were rejected by the SEC’s staff are currently pending review by its Commission. A bitcoin ETF, which VanEck and SolidX have jointly pitched, is still awaiting a decision.

August 2018 was the first time American investors had access to an exchange-traded bond (ETN), the “Bitcoin Tracker One” ETN on the Nasdaq Stockholm Exchange, Sweden. It was first established in 2015. An ETN, which is an ETF that issues shares of an underlying asset instead of a bond, is more similar to a bond. It is an unsecured note that can be purchased and traded until it reaches maturity. At that point, the debt must be repaid.

Investors

Investors had been limited to buying into the ETN with either the kora or euros, the Swedish national currency. The USD listing of the tracker opened the door to western interest. The SEC then suspended American access to the Bitcoin Tracker One (and Ether Tracker One) issued by the Swedish company XBT Provider AB. The SEC stated that investors were confused by the process and blocked them from participating in either venture.

 


News

How to Mine Ethereum?

For those not with the necessary technical knowledge, setting up the mining equipment for Ethereum can be difficult. As Ethereum's market grows, more people are...

Is there a Short History of Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is the most popular cryptocurrency by market capital and many people think of it when they hear the term "cryptocurrency". This is due to...

Top Crypto Debit Cards To Use For Online Transactions?

Cryptocurrency is now probably the most consistent economic instruments on the market in the final couple of years. Save for volatility, electronic assets have grown...

Can the Internet of Blockchains connect The Cryptoverse?

The Cosmos Network is a blockchain-interoperable network that has been optimized for a chain of networks. As its mainnet is ready for launch on March...

Featured