首页比特币什么是加密货币套利?

什么是加密货币套利?

加密货币套利是一项巨大的国际业务。它是利用资产在不同市场的价格差异的行为。它涉及到在海外购买比特币,并将其运回南澳出售。套利交易的圣杯是尽可能多地消除风险。你持有比特币的时间越长,你的价格负向变动破坏你的套利利润的风险就越大。Coindirect,一个加密货币平台,着手解决这个问题。它创建了一个闭环系统,允许从公司的流动资金中购买离岸的比特币,然后同时在南澳出售。这几乎可以实现即时套利。

你自己的平台

Coindirect平台允许你跟踪整个套利过程,使其更容易(也更少风险)。

Coindirect声称,在考虑到所有的交易成本后,它已经为客户实现了3.24%的净投资回报。如果一个人用10万兰特进行交易,每笔交易将为他们赚取3 240兰特。理论上,每年可以进行110次交易。

虽然不能保证这种情况会在未来发生,但Coindirect的全球交易主管Chris Harmse说,通过将套利交易缩短到几秒钟,该公司已经消除了许多与套利有关的风险。"任何套利的最大风险是你在市场上暴露的时间有多长。

外币

他说:"任何试图单独这样做的人都必须购买外汇,并将其运到国外的离岸加密货币交易所。这通常需要几个小时,但在某些情况下可能需要长达24小时。在这期间,套利机会可能已经消失了"。你也可能失去了你的加密货币利润,因为动荡的兰特可能对你不利。

"假设套利溢价仍然具有吸引力,你将需要以比南澳更低的价格购买比特币,然后将其运送到南非的加密货币交易所。这可能需要一个小时的时间,而且你面临着外汇和比特币价格对你不利的风险,使你的套利机会化为泡影。

"我们可以通过使用我们自己的资产负债表来对冲客户的风险。这使我们能够消除你在套利中通常会面临的方向性货币价格和货币风险。虽然我们不能消除所有加密证券交易所的风险,但这是在任何交易所都可以做到的。

一个内在的好处

Coindirect的客户还可以选择他们想要的最低净利润。如果客户选择了2%的最低净利润,Coindirect将不执行交易。这意味着,如果套利缺口大到足以支付其成本,Coindirect将不进行交易,客户将获得2%或更多的利润。

南非人必须使用他们每年100万兰特的自由支配津贴来利用比特币套利。这项津贴不需要南非储备银行的批准。对于那些从南非税务局获得税务许可的人,在外国投资津贴(FIA)下还可以获得1000万兰特。Coindirect已经聘请了税务专家的服务,以协助客户申请FIA。

大的支持者

Coindirect在Concentric领导的种子轮融资中筹集了100万欧元(1700万兰特),Blockchain.com、MakerDAO支持的Andreessen Horowitz也参与其中。

唐纳德-杰克逊(CTO)和杰西-赫姆森-斯鲁瑟斯(Jesse Hemson-Struthers)是该加密货币平台的创始人,他们都是连续创业者,曾多次从纽交所上市公司(Naspers Blue Label Telecoms、Niveus Investments)退出。

英国金融行为监管局要求所有加密资产服务提供商在2018年1月申请临时注册。这是为了迎接即将实施的永久性许可要求。

Coindirect提供了一个平台,使其321 000名用户能够交易40多种加密货币。它还提供了一个当天结算的跨境支付系统。它还提供一个场外交易(OTC),允许私人客户和企业进行大批量的加密货币交易。自2017年推出以来,Coindirect已经筹集了超过3亿欧元(51亿兰特)。


新闻

关于比特币CME缺口需要了解什么?

投资比特币可以遵循许多方法。你是利用FA还是TA?你目前是日间交易员,波段投资者,黄牛,还是HODLer?

2021年6月排名前五的加密货币是哪些?

我们现有的5种加密货币有望在2021年6月取得成功。因为可用性、安全性、交易敏捷性等因素。由于成本是...

为什么Orbs和Krystal会联手?

Orbs是一家公司,'正在创建一个开放供应的区块链,一个在一个地方内提供主要功能的加密货币钱包,正在联合工作,使DeFi成为可能。

什么是最好的比特币投资?

加密货币的过山车之旅仍在继续,很多人希望价格的急剧上升预示着熊市的结束,今天却伴随着...

特色

HomeCoinsBitcoinWhat is Crypto Arbitrage?

What is Crypto Arbitrage?

Crypto arbitrage is a huge international business. It is the act of exploiting price differences in an asset in different markets. It involves buying bitcoin overseas and shipping it back to SA to sell it. Arbitrage trading’s holy grail is to eliminate as many risks as possible. The longer you hold bitcoin, the greater your risk of a negative price move destroying your arbitrage profit. Coindirect, a crypto platform, set out to solve the problem. It created a closed-loop system that allows bitcoin to be purchased offshore from the company’s liquidity and then simultaneously sold in SA. This allows for almost instant arbitrage.

Your own Platform

The Coindirect platform allows you to track the entire arbitrage process, making it much easier (and also less risky).

Coindirect claims that it has achieved a net 3.24% return on investment for clients, after taking into account all trade costs. If an individual traded with R100 000, each trade would have earned them R3 240. It is theoretically possible to make 110 trades per year.

Although there is no guarantee that this will happen in the future, Coindirect’s global head for trading, Chris Harmse says that by reducing arbitrage trades to a few seconds, the company has removed many risks associated with arbitrage. “The greatest risk in any arbitrage is how long you are exposed to the markets.

Foreign Currency

He says, “Anyone trying to do this alone would have to buy foreign currency and ship it abroad to an offshore crypto exchange. This normally takes several hours, but can take up to 24 hours in certain cases. During which time the arbitrage opportunity may have disappeared.” You might also have lost your crypto profit because the volatile rand could have moved against you.

“Assuming that the arbitrage premium remains attractive, you will need to purchase bitcoin at an lower price than in SA and then ship it to a South African cryptocurrency exchange. This can take up to an hour and you run the risk of the forex and bitcoin prices moving against you, wiping out your arbitrage opportunity.

“We can do this by using our own balance sheet to hedge clients exposure. This allows us to eliminate the directional currency price and currency risk that you would normally be exposed in arbitrage. Although we cannot eliminate all crypto security exchange risks, this is something that can be done on any exchange.

A built-in Benefit

Coindirect’s clients also have the option to choose the minimum net profit they want. Coindirect will not execute trades if clients have chosen a minimum net profit of 2%. This means that if the arbitrage gap is large enough to cover its costs, Coindirect will not make a trade and the client will receive a profit of 2% or more.

South Africans must use their R1,000,000 per year discretionary allowance to take advantage of bitcoin arbitrage. This allowance does not require approval from the SA Reserve Bank. For those with tax clearance from South Africa Revenue Service, a further R10 million is available under foreign investment allowance (FIA). Coindirect has hired the services of tax experts to assist customers with applying for the FIA.

Big Backers

Coindirect raised EUR1 Million (R17 Miillion) in a seed round led by Concentric with participation from Blockchain.com, MakerDAO-backed Andreessen Horowitz.

Donald Jackson (CTO), and Jesse Hemson–Struthers, both serial entrepreneurs who have multiple exits from JSE-listed companies (Naspers Blue Label Telecoms, Niveus Investments) were the founders of the cryptocurrency platform.

The Financial Conduct Authority in the UK required that all crypto asset service providers apply for temporary registration in January 2018. This was in anticipation of a permanent licensing requirement, which will soon be implemented.

Coindirect offers a platform that allows its 321 000 users to trade more than 40 cryptocurrencies. It also provides a cross-border payment system with same-day settlement. It also offers an Over-The-Counter (OTC), desk that allows private clients and businesses to conduct large-volume crypto transactions. Coindirect has raised more than EUR300 million (R5.1 Billion) since its launch in 2017.


News

How to mitigate DeFi Attackers?

An unknown market manipulator launched an elaborate arbitrage attack last week against the bZx decentralized financing lending protocol. The bad actor took home $350,000 USD...

What is Genesis Mining?

Genesis Mining is really a Bitcoin & cryptocurrency cloud mining provider that has been functioning since 2013. The platform allows for the average indivdual to...

How To Turn Bitcoin Trading Volatility In My Favor?

Bitcoin's popularity has seen a significant increase in the last few years. This cryptocurrency is very popular among traders, investors, and consumers. Everyone is trying...

What to know about Day Trading Cryptocurrency?

Cryptocurrency continues to be in its infancy. This would be achieved by the creation of electronic currency that may be secured via cryptographic strategies and spent,...

Featured