首页ICO什么是顶级ICO项目?

什么是顶级ICO项目?

卡斯帕、米娜和Covalent。新的ICO硬币,帮助保持观察。Covalent的目标将是使数据分析更容易。Casper的目标是提高对区块链和合理合约的采用。短币发行(ICO)可能是加密货币术语,相当于短公开发行(IPO)。加密货币交易者可以买入初始硬币发行费用,并在交易中获得公司关注的代币。为什么通常Casper、Mina和Covalent被显示为3个顶级ICO任务?

加密货币市场

它在世界各地不断增长,事实上,看到全新的加密货币推出是典型的。加密货币市场正在探索新的可能性。对于爱好者来说,加密货币市场确实是一个新的世界,因为第一个加密货币在09年推出了比特币(BTC)。

让我们关注2021年3月发布的Casper(CSPR)。 在全球范围内的巧妙合同。Coinlist上列出的第二个ICO任务将是Mina Process(MINA)。此前,该任务以Coda Protocol开始。尽管如此,由于一些纠纷,该任务在2020年10月重新命名。米娜协议(MINA)的目标将是实现一个有能力和可持续的支付系统,允许客户从创世块中验证平台。在该公司的白皮书中,它指出 "简洁的区块链"。

MINA

MINA是比特币(BTC)的混合体,具有平行状态,以确保最大的处理速度和以太坊(ETH)利用的各种记账模型。市场资本化是$613.900.365美元。提供的加密货币的数量只是约149.500.125。MINA获得货币的最大方式还没有公开。

最后是Covalent,它于2018年3月推出。其创始人是Ganesh Swami。Covalent(CQT)将自己描述为你,也是加密货币市场上唯一真正的硬币,它以统一的应用程序接口(API)暴露了链上的所有数据点,可以访问大量的区块链数据点。Covalent(CQT)通过使用大数据技术提供了一种服务。很简单,Covalent(CQT)确实是一个存储所有加密货币数据积累的工具。这可以帮助投资者轻松地将信息可视化,以进行分析。

Covalent(CQT)支持许多区块链,例如以太坊(ETH)、Binance智能链(BSC)、Polkadok(DOT)、Casper(CSPR)、Skale(SKL)等。

购买 ICOs

如何开始购买 ICOs 项目?

购买这些项目的一个很好的方法是直接从他们的网站上选择硬币(通常是用比特币(BTC),以太坊(ETH),或法币等信誉良好的硬币来交换。然而,你可能需要积极主动地了解所有新的ICO硬币列表。用户应该访问每个网站并完成功课。另外,像Coinlist这样的地方为新项目提供服务,使其始终成为一个中心来源,在这里他们通过众筹(在任何交易所上市前出售原生币)来获得资本。

尽管听起来很有效,但Coinlist一直受到一些争议的困扰。瞥一眼他们在应用程序Play Store上的评级,你就会知道它可以变得多么糟糕。该业务几乎没有得到2.5分的评价。当我在诸如Trustpilot等评论网站上查看时,情况也完全一样,90%给出了极差的评价。

总结

钱被卡住的情况,可疑的费用,这个名单还在继续。这不仅损害了Coinlist的可信度,它可能需要一个奇迹般的转机来重新获得任何程度的客户信心。

 


新闻

关于SEC起诉Coinbase Lend Yield产品需要了解什么?

美国证券交易委员会强烈反对Coinbase'的Lend项目。他们称这是一种证券发行。Coinbase'的首席法律官Paul Grewal发布...

现在是购买比特币的好时机吗?

如果你在过去一个月里一直在跟踪新闻,你肯定看到了一两个关于比特币的故事....。

Flexa和Spedn如何融入加密货币零售支付?

Coindesk在纽约举行的2019年共识会议的巨大头条之一是来自一个名为Flexa的创业任务,他们做了一个加密货币义务网络...

什么是低时间偏好和有效的能源消耗?

Preface: All individual action stems from the need to increase our way to obtain accessible energy reserves. Humans action to transform power from inaccessible to...

特色

HomeICOWhat are Top ICO Projects?

What are Top ICO Projects?

Casper, Mina, and Covalent: New ICO coins to help keep a watch on. Covalent objective would be to make data analysis easier. Casper is aiming would be to raise the adoption of blockchain and sensible contracts. A SHORT Coin Offering (ICO) may be the cryptocurrency term equivalent to a short Public Offering (IPO). Cryptocurrencies traders can buy in to the initial coin offering costs and receive in trade a token concern by the company. Why are usually Casper, Mina, and Covalent shown as 3 top ICO tasks?

The Crypto Market

It keeps growing around the world, in fact it is typical to see brand-new cryptocurrencies launching. The crypto marketplace is exploring new possibilities. The Crypto market is really a new world for lovers because the first cryptocurrency launched in ’09 2009 Bitcoin (BTC).

Let’s focus on Casper (CSPR), which released in March 2021. clever contracts on a global scale. The second ICO task listed on Coinlist will be Mina Process (MINA). Previously, the task started as Coda Protocol. Nevertheless, because of some disputes, the task rebranded in October 2020. Mina Protocol’s (MINA) objective would be to achieve a competent and sustainable payment system which allows customers to verify the platform from the genesis block. In the company’s whitepaper, it states “succinct blockchain”,

MINA

MINA is a mix of Bitcoin (BTC) with a parallel state to make sure maximum processing speed and a variety of taking the account model utilized by Ethereum (ETH). The marketplace capitalization is $613.900.365 dollars. The amount of cryptocurrencies supplied is just about 149.500.125. MINA’s maximum way to obtain currencies isn’t public yet.

Finally is Covalent which launched in March 2018. Its founder is Ganesh Swami. Covalent (CQT) describes itself as you and the only real coin in the crypto market that exposes all data points in the chain with a unified Application Programming Interface (API) which allows access to a large number of blockchain data points. Covalent (CQT) offers a service through the use of big data technology. Quite simply, Covalent (CQT) is really a tool that stores all crypto data accumulated. This can help investors to easily visualize the info to make their analysis.

Covalent (CQT) supports many blockchains such as for example Ethereum (ETH), Binance Smart Chain (BSC), Polkadok (DOT), Casper (CSPR), Skale (SKL), etc.

Buying ICOs

How to start buying ICOs projects?

A great way to purchase these projects is to choose the coins directly from their websites (usually exchanging it for reputable coins like Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), or fiat money. However, you might need to be proactive to learn all of the new ICO coins listings. Users should visit each website and complete homework. Alternatively, places like Coinlist offer their services to new projects to be always a central source where they come onboard to acquire capital through crowdfunding (sale of native coins before it lists on any exchange).

As effective as it sounds, Coinlist has been dogged by several controversies. A glimpse at their ratings on the app Play Store will provide you with an idea of how lousy it can get. The business has barely managed a 2.5 rating. It’s exactly the same story when I checked in review sites such as for example Trustpilot, where 90% had given extremely poor reviews.

Conclusion

Money stuck happening, dubious fees, the list continues on. This not merely harms the trustworthiness of Coinlist, It could require a miraculous turnaround out of this point to regain any degree of customer confidence.

 


News

What is the Best Bitcoin Investment?

The crypto rollercoaster trip continues, with the sharp increase in prices that lots of hoped signaled the finish of the bear run, today being accompanied...

Is Compound Finance a Growing Hit in Ethereum DeFi?

Compound Finance has been one of the most popular lending platforms within the cryptoeconomy in recent months. Is it possible to become the most popular? It...

How much did Tesla Invest in Bitcoin?

Bitcoin (BTCUSD) could have received its greatest backer yet. Electric vehicle maker Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) provides invested $1. The business stated that the buy was...

What are Protection Tokens?

ICOs had been a large thing in 2018, but entering 2019, ICOs possess all but dropped their luster. But a fresh sort of token is...

Featured