首页比特币比特币与比特币现金之间的区别是什么?

比特币与比特币现金之间的区别是什么?

自其成立以来,围绕着比特币的能力,存在着有效扩展的问题。与数字外币比特币有关的交易被准备、验证,并存储在一个被称为区块链的数字账本内。区块链确实是一种革命性的分类账记录技术。它创建的账本更难被操纵,因为所发生的事情的真实性将由绝大多数人的规则来验证,而不是由一个人的行为来验证。此外,这个系统是去中心化的;它存在于全世界的计算机上。

区块链技术

比特币系统中的区块链技术的问题是它很慢,特别是与提供与收费卡交易的银行相比。流行的信用卡业务Visa Inc.(V)为例,每天处理近1.5亿笔交易,平均每秒钟约有1700笔交易。该公司的能力实际上大大超过了这个数字,每秒钟有65,000个交易信息。

比特币网络每秒钟能处理多少笔交易?七笔。交易可能需要数分钟甚至更长时间来处理。由于比特币客户网络的增长,等待时间也越来越长,因为你可以找到更多的交易来处理,而不需要改变处理它们的基础技术。

围绕比特币技术的持续辩论已经关注到了这个主要问题,即交易验证程序的扩展和升级加速。

答案

开发人员和加密货币矿工为这个问题提出了两个主要答案。

  • 最初涉及到使每个区块中应被验证的数据量变小,从而创造出更快、更便宜的交易。
  • 接下来需要把信息块做大,以便一次处理更多信息。

比特币现金(BCH)从解决方案中发展出来。

比特币现金是由比特币矿工和程序员开始的,他们关心的是比特币加密货币的持续未来和其自身成功扩展的能力。BCH区块通常为32MB左右。
比特币

2017年7月,这一修正使每个区块中应验证的数据数量规模更小,通过将签名信息从每个交易中应处理的信息区块中移除,并让它附在一个扩展区块内。据估计,签名信息在每个区块处理的信息中最多占65%,这意味着这并不是一个微不足道的技术变化。

2017年和2018年,关于将区块多大翻倍的话题从1MB上升到2MB的讨论逐渐升温。到2019年2月,比特币的普通区块尺寸上升到1.305MB,超过了之前的记录。然而,到2020年1月,区块尺寸再次下降,通常为1MB。更大的区块尺寸有助于提高比特币的可扩展性。

2017年9月,在技术的可靠采用率中。同时进行SegWit和双倍区块大小的提议被称为SegWit2×。

比特币现金

比特币现金确实是一个不同的故事。比特币现金是由比特币矿工和程序员开始的,他们同样关注加密货币的持续未来和有效扩展的能力。他们觉得SegWit2×没有以有意义的方式处理可扩展性的基本问题,这个匿名的庆祝活动最早提出了加密货币背后的区块链技术。

此外,引入SegWit2×的程序,因为前进的道路并不透明。

2017年8月,有效开发了一种新的外币。BCH。BCH提供了自己的区块链和规格,包括与比特币的一个基本区别。有一个可调节的麻烦程度,以保证链的生存和交易验证速度,不管有多少矿工帮助它。

总结

因此,与比特币网络相比,比特币现金能够更迅速地处理交易,因此等待情况更短,交易处理费一般也更低。与比特币网络相比,比特币现金系统每秒钟可以处理更多的交易。尽管如此,缺点也包括更快的交易验证期。与BCH相连的更大的区块大小的一个潜在担忧是,按照比特币网络,安全性可能会受到影响。同样,比特币仍然是世界上最著名的加密货币,也是市值最大的加密货币,所以BCH的客户可能会发现,流动性和现实中的可用性不如比特币。

关于可扩展性、交易处理和区块的辩论一直持续到导致比特币现金的分叉之后。例如,在2018年11月,比特币现金系统经历了它的硬分叉,导致比特币的另一个衍生物比特币SV的诞生。比特币SV是为了忠实于中本聪在比特币白皮书中定义的比特币的最初愿景,同时做出调整以促进可扩展性和更快的交易速度。


新闻

什么是Ethereum DeFi Saw Mass Adoption?

价格方面,以太坊还没有获得最好的几年。根据比特币教育家Jimmy Track的评估,这种第二大加密货币已经损失了18%,与此同时,它的价格也下降了。

关于KAVA DeFi需要了解什么?

今天终于是KAVA的大日子了。今天是一个重要的里程碑,是KAVA爱好者热切期盼的。如果你还不知道什么是...

现在是购买比特币的好时机吗?

如果你在过去一个月里一直在跟踪新闻,你肯定看到了一两个关于比特币的故事....。

比特币是否已经达到了最高的程度?

经过一个波动的周末休息,比特币再次超过了$40 000,达到了14天多以来的最高水平。5% Mon...

特色

HomeCoinsBitcoinWhat Are The Differences Between Bitcoin Vs. Bitcoin Cash?

What Are The Differences Between Bitcoin Vs. Bitcoin Cash?

Since its inception, there were questions surrounding bitcoin’s capability to scale effectively. Transactions relating to the digital foreign currency bitcoin are prepared, verified, and stored inside a digital ledger referred to as a blockchain. Blockchain is really a revolutionary ledger-recording technology. It creates ledgers far more tough to manipulate because the actuality of what has transpired will be verified by vast majority rule, not by a person actor. Additionally, this system is decentralized; it is present on computers all over the world.

Blockchain Technology

The issue with blockchain technologies in the Bitcoin system is that it’s slow, specifically compared to banks that offer with charge card transactions. Popular credit card business Visa Inc. (V), for example, processes near 150 million transactions each day, averaging roughly 1,700 dealings per second. The company’s capacity actually significantly surpasses that, at 65,000 transaction messages per 2nd.

How many dealings can the bitcoin network procedure per second? Seven. Transactions may take several minutes or even more to process. Because the network of bitcoin customers has grown, waiting times have grown to be longer because you can find more transactions to process with out a change in the underlying technologies that processes them.

Continuing debates around bitcoin’s technology have already been concerned with this main problem of scaling and escalating the acceleration of the transaction verification procedure.

Answers

Developers and cryptocurrency miners attended up with two major answers to this problem:

  • The initial involves making the quantity of data that should be verified in each block smaller sized, thus creating transactions which are faster and cheaper.
  • The next requires producing the blocks of information bigger, in order that more information could be processed at once.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) developed out of the solutions.

Bitcoin Cash was began by bitcoin miners and programmers concerned about the continuing future of the bitcoin cryptocurrency and its own ability to scale successfully. BCH blocks are usually around 32 MB.
Bitcoin

In July 2017, this fix makes the quantity of data that should be verified in each block smaller sized, by removing signature information from the block of information that should be processed in each deal and having it attached within an extended block. Signature information has been estimated to take into account up to 65% of information processed in each block, which means this isn’t an insignificant technological change.

Talk of doubling how big is blocks from 1 MB to 2 MB ramped up in 2017 and 2018. By February 2019, the common block size of bitcoin risen to 1.305 MB, surpassing prior records. By January 2020, however, block dimension declined back again toward 1 MB typically. The bigger block size helps with regards to improving bitcoin’s scalability.

In September 2017, amid a reliable adoption rate for the technologies. Proposals to both carry out SegWit and dual the block size were referred to as SegWit2×.

Bitcoin Cash

Bitcoin Cash is really a different story. Bitcoin Money was began by bitcoin miners and programmers equally concerned with the continuing future of the cryptocurrency and its capability to scale effectively. They felt as if SegWit2× did not deal with the fundamental issue of scalability in a meaningful method, the anonymous celebration who very first proposed the blockchain technologies behind cryptocurrency.

Furthermore, the procedure of introducing SegWit2× because the road forward was not transparent,

In August 2017, effectively developing a new foreign currency: BCH. BCH provides its own blockchain and specs, including one essential distinction from bitcoin. having an adjustable level of trouble to guarantee the chain’s survival and deal verification speed, whatever the number of miners helping it.

Conclusion

Bitcoin Money is thus in a position to process transactions more rapidly compared to the Bitcoin network, and therefore wait situations are shorter and deal processing fees are generally lower. The Bitcoin Cash system can handle a lot more transactions per second compared to the Bitcoin network. Nevertheless, downsides also include the faster transaction verification period. One potential concern with the bigger block size connected with BCH is that safety could be compromised in accordance with the Bitcoin network. Likewise, bitcoin remains the most famous cryptocurrency in the world and also the largest by marketplace capitalization, so customers of BCH could find that liquidity and real-planet usability are less than for bitcoin.

The debate about scalability, deal processing, and blocks has continuing beyond the fork that resulted in Bitcoin Cash. In November 2018, for instance, the Bitcoin Cash system experienced its hard fork, leading to the creation of just one more derivation of bitcoin known as Bitcoin SV. Bitcoin SV was made in order to stay true to the initial eyesight for bitcoin that Satoshi Nakamoto defined in the bitcoin whitened paper while making adjustments to facilitate scalability and quicker transaction speeds.


News

What To Know About Nasdaq & VanEck Bitcoin Contract?

NASDAQ, isn't deterred by the dip in the crypto marketplace as it has became a member of forces with expense management firm VanEck to start...

Why is a Bitcoin Startup Spreading Out?

The cost of bitcoin skyrocketed in the entire year 2017. Coinbase, among the world's largest cryptocurrency exchanges, However, Coinbase isn't thinking about taking its crypto...

What to know About Anxiety about Investing?

Investors are more bullish this Taurus season than ever. According to our survey of daily newsletter subscribers, retail investors are still as optimistic as ever, despite...

How To Mine Graft Coin?

Graft is a personal privacy coin that is predicated on Monero. For this reason, Graft has Monero’s personal privacy aspects to it known as RingCT....

Featured