首页指南如何使用Raydium DEX?

如何使用Raydium DEX?

Defi空间的快速增长,特别是在过去24个月内,一直遇到各种挑战,因为加密货币分析师认为有大量的工作要做。总体认为,区块链项目开发者仍有相当长的一段路要走,因为这些问题似乎比采用更多的技术问题--包括继续增加。然而,随着几个去中心化交易所(DEXs)的迅速崛起,似乎解决Defi空间面临的问题已经在望。大多数这些问题的真正原因并不牵强,对于普通用户来说,Defi交易仍然是典型的缓慢和难以置信的昂贵的事实。在这篇文章中,我们要讨论的是Raydium DEX。

什么是Raydium DEX?

Raydium可能是第一个建立在Solana区块链上的去中心化自动市场Maker(AMM),因为其Serum DEX。AMM平台允许用户进行交易、交换和提供流动性,以赚取数字资产的奖励。像每一个建立在Solana上的协议一样,Raydium利用了区块链的速度和自身的承受能力。该协议利用Serum,因为它的交换系统,此外还有更大的流动性。对于不熟悉的人来说,自动市场Maker(AMM)确实是数字市场中的一个DEX或协议,以决定资产的买卖价格。

Raydium的原生实用代币是RAY,也是它在2021年2月21日首发的。RAY代币的整个流通量估计上限为5.55亿,项目开发者分配到20%。不幸的是,开发商不能出售他们分配的代币,因为它可能被锁定至少三年。在写作期间,RAY代币目前的交易价格略低于$10,流通中的代币最多不超过33%,可以开采。

值得注意的是,每个持有者的力量实际上是他们所拥有的代币数量的决定因素。由于AMM机制的构建,CFAMM算法在数学函数上运行,这意味着无论做什么交易。

顶级功能

密码互换

在区块链开发者使用AMM的原因中,基本上是因为其无边界的资产交换能力。幸运的是,这也是Raydium的顶级功能之一,使其成为Solana区块链的重要协议。Raydium的交换功能允许用户通过用他们拥有的主要代币交换他们想要的主要代币来交换两个代币。这个过程真的像ABC一样迅速,所以当容易。

与血清的相互作用

Raydium为用户提供了对Serum空间流动性池的独特使用。它与Serum的订单簿完美地执行了其AMM协议。

快速和廉价

Raydium是Solana区块链上为数不多的能够将网络速度整合到其系统中的项目之一,并纳入了区块链的降低气顶功能。Raydium上的交易速度相当快,不过与基于Ethereum的Defi项目相比,它也拥有较低的气体费用。

产量耕作

对于不了解情况的人来说,桩,有时,幸运的是,Raydium的流动性提供者并没有被排除在外。为了确保公平性,希望将流动性带入Raydium的用户要承担一个正常运作的Solana钱包,并有适当数量的USDT。从那时起,他们将需要把它连接到Raydium并开始耕种。值得注意的是,存放在农场的代币可以随时提取,因为不受任何类型的限制。


新闻

值得为比特币挖矿付出努力吗?

随着持续的加密货币热潮,加密货币生态系统中的新人也在不断涌现。不出所料,在正在进行中的 "加密货币 "项目中,最热门的话题是 "加密货币"。

全球矿业交易活动是否在放缓?

"普华永道说。"然而,由于继续相信他们自己经济内部的商品需求将在长期内保持强劲。""所有迹象表明...

什么是比特币挖矿被动收入?

Bitclub Network似乎是一系列比特币挖矿收入机会中最新的一个。对于初学者来说,可能很难区分...

为什么一个比特币创业公司会被分散开来?

2017年全年,比特币的成本急剧上升。Coinbase是世界上最大的加密货币交易所之一,然而,Coinbase并没有考虑将其加密货币...

特色

HomeGuidesHow to use Raydium DEX?

How to use Raydium DEX?

The rapid growth of the Defi space, especially within the last 24months, has stayed met with various challenges, as crypto analysts think that there is a large amount of work to be done. The overall belief is that the Blockchain project developers still have quite a distance to go, as these issues seem to be more technical than adoption- which includes continued to be increasing. However, with the rapid rise of several Decentralized Exchanges (DEXs), it appears that the solution to the issues facing the Defi space has already been in sight. The real reason for most of these issues isn’t far-fetched from the truth that Defi transactions remain typically slow and incredibly expensive for the common user. In this article, we are discussing Raydium DEX.

What’s Raydium DEX?

Raydium may be the first decentralized Automated Market Maker (AMM) built on the Solana Blockchain because of its Serum DEX. The AMM platform allows users to trade, swap, and offer liquidity to earn rewards on the digital assets. Like every protocol built on Solana, Raydium leverages the Blockchain’s speed and its own affordability. The protocol utilizes Serum because of its swap system and in addition for greater liquidity. For the uninitiated, an Automated Market Maker (AMM) is really a DEX or Protocol found in the digital market to dictate the buying and selling price of assets.

The native utility token of Raydium is RAY, also it premiered on February 21, 2021. The entire circulation of the RAY token is estimated to be capped at 555 million, with the project developers allocated 20%. Unfortunately, the developers cannot sell their allocated tokens, since it is likely to be locked for at the least three years. During writing, RAY tokens currently trade slightly below $10, and no more than 33% of the most of tokens in circulation could be mined.

It is worthy to notice that, the power of every holder is really a determinant of the amount of tokens in their possession. Because of the AMM mechanism, it was constructed with, the CFAMM algorithm runs on the mathematical function that means that irrespective of trade made,

Top Features

Crypto Swap

Among the reasons Blockchain developers use AMM is basically because of its capabilities of assets exchange without borders. Fortunately, that is one of the top features of Raydium that makes it a significant protocol in the Solana Blockchain. The Swap feature of Raydium allows users to switch two tokens by trading the main one they have for the main one they want. The process is really as swift so when easy as ABC.

Interaction With Serum

Raydium equips users with unique usage of the liquidity pool of the Serum space. It perfectly executes its AMM protocol with Serum’s order book.

Fast and Cheap

Raydium is among the few projects on the Solana Blockchain that is in a position to integrate the speed of the network to its system and incorporate the reduced gas top features of the Blockchain. Transaction speed on Raydium is quite fast, although it also boasts of lower gas fees in comparison to Ethereum-based Defi projects.

Yield Farming

For the uninitiated, stake, sometimes, fortunately, Raydium liquidity providers aren’t excluded. To make sure fairness, users who wish to bring liquidity into Raydium are anticipated undertake a functioning Solana wallet with the proper amount of USDT. From then on, they will be necessary to connect it to Raydium and begin farming. 0. And about 0. It really is worthy to notice that tokens deposited for farming could be withdrawn anytime, as there are not limited by any type of restriction.

News

Is a Major BTC Price run near?

As of late, the Bitcoin blockchain has been processing an unprecedented number transaction per block. This dynamic was revealed after the genesis blockchain broke its record...

What is happening with Bitcoin In Ukraine?

On September 10, 2021, providing clearness on the asset that was not clear before. Soon after the costs was signed into regulation, Ukraine is poised...

What Are Bitcoin’s Volatility Spawns?

Corporate treasurers sick and tired of rock-bottom returns on the cash are about to obtain another pitch from the planet of crypto. Circle Web Financial...

Is there a Short History of Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is the most popular cryptocurrency by market capital and many people think of it when they hear the term "cryptocurrency". This is due to...

Featured

Ads

Ads