首页采矿业比特币开采是如何进行的?

比特币开采是如何进行的?

比特币挖矿可能是全新的比特币通常进入流通的过程。"挖矿 "是使用复杂的设备来解决一个非常复杂的计算数学问题。最初找到问题处理方法的计算机被授予另一个比特币区块,然后程序再次开始。加密货币的开采将是艰苦的,昂贵的,而且只是零星的回报。然而,对于大多数对加密货币感兴趣的投资者来说,挖矿包括一个磁性的吸引力,主要是因为矿工通常会以加密代币来奖励他们的功能。而当你有技术倾向时,你会想去做吗?

采矿是否适合你?

然而,在你投入足够的时间和工具之前,请阅读本解释,以发现采矿是否真的适合你。我们将主要关注比特币(自始至终,当我们讨论系统或加密货币的想法时,我们将使用 "比特币",而当我们讨论单个代币的水平时,我们将使用 "比特币")。

  • 通过挖矿,你可以产生加密货币,而不需要为此存款。而一个参与者最终成为发现解决方案的人的概率与系统上全部挖矿实力的部分有关。
  • 比特币矿工获得比特币,作为完成经核实的交易 "区块 "的奖励,这些区块被放入区块链。
  • 你将需要GPU(图形处理设备)或特定应用集成电路(ASIC),以便能够创建一个采矿设备。

新的淘金热

大多数矿工的主要吸引力是获得比特币奖励的前景。话虽如此,你当然不需要成为矿工来拥有加密货币代币。你甚至可以用法定外汇购买加密货币;可以在Bitstamp这样的交换平台上利用另一种加密货币进行交易(例如,利用以太坊或NEO获得比特币);你还可以通过购买、在用加密货币支付客户的平台上发表博客,甚至创建获得利息的加密货币账户来赚取。

加密博客页面平台的一个很好的例子是Steemit,sTEEM随后可能在其他地方被交易为比特币。

矿工收到的比特币奖金可以是一种激励,激励游客协助挖矿的主要原因:使比特币交易合法化和跟踪,确保其有效性。因为这些职责分散在世界各地的许多客户中,所以比特币确实是一种 "分散的 "加密货币。

采矿以避免双重消费

中本聪。矿工们正在协助避免 "双重消费问题"。

双重投资是指比特币持有者非法地将相同的比特币花了两次的情况。对于实物货币,这不是一个问题:只要你交给别人一个$20的费用去买一瓶伏特加,只要拥有它,那么就没有危险,你可以利用同样的$20费用去买隔壁的乐透票。由于存在制造假币的可能性,它并不类似于字面上的两次花费完全相同的美元。然而,对于数字货币,因为Investopedia词典解释说,"

假设你有一张合法的$20费用和一张相同的$20的假币。如果你试图花掉这两张真钞和假钞,有人在考虑这两张钞票的序列号时,会注意到它们是完全相同的数字,这不是一个理想的比喻--我们将在下面更详细地解释。

一个比特币区块只能容纳1兆字节的交易信息。这已经成为一个有争议的问题,因为一些矿工认为区块大小应该增加以容纳更多的数据,这可能有效地意味着比特币系统可以更快地处理和验证交易。

"所以最后那个花钱挖矿的功能,我还是不会真正得到任何比特币?"

这倒是真的。要赚取比特币,你应该是第一个得出正确答案的矿工,或者是最接近答案的数字问题。这个过程进一步被称为证明工作(PoW)。

数值问题

"你能说什么,'对一个数字问题的正确反应'?"好处是:实际上不涉及高级数学或计算。你可能听说过,矿工通常是在解决具有挑战性的数学问题--然而这确实是事实,并不是因为数学本身很艰难。事实上,他们所做的是试图作为第一个矿工,创造一个64位的十六进制数量("哈希"),小于或等于目标哈希值。这通常是猜测。

但由于每个问题的可实现的猜测总数都是以万亿计的,所以这是一项极其艰巨的工作。而且,可能的解决方案的数量只会升级,报名参加采矿网络的矿工越多(被称为采矿难度)。为了能够首先解决一个问题,矿工需要大量的计算实力。要想成功挖矿,你必须有较高的 "哈希率"。

为了估计你能开采多少比特币以及你的采矿机的哈希价格,网站Cryptocompare提供了一个有用的计算器。其他网络资产也提供类似的工具。

采矿和比特币流通

除了让矿工的腰包鼓起来,帮助比特币生态系统外,挖矿还有一个重要的目的:它是向流通领域释放全新加密货币的唯一途径。简单地说,矿工基本上是在 "铸造 "外国货币。例如,截至2021年9月,大约有1882万个比特币在流通,而最终总数为2100万。

除了通过创世区块(第1个区块,由创始人中本聪开发)铸造的硬币,每一个比特币都是由于矿工发生的。在缺乏矿工的情况下,比特币作为一个系统仍将存在并成为可用的,但不可能有任何额外的比特币。然而,由于比特币 "被开采 "的价格随着时间的流逝而降低,最后的比特币将在2140年前后才会流通。这并不意味着交易将停止被验证。矿工们将继续稳定地验证交易,你将会因为这样做而得到成本支付,以保持比特币系统的完整性。

除了简短的表达比特币的回报之外,当比特币系统协议中通常提出调整时,成为真正的硬币矿工可以为你提供 "投票 "权。这被称为BIP(Bitcoin Enhancement Protocol)。简单地说,矿工对分叉等问题的决策产生过程有一定的影响。

矿工的收入是多少

比特币挖矿的收益大约每四年就会减少百分之五十。当比特币在2009年最初被开采时,开采一个区块可以得到50个BTC。在2012年,这个数字减半为25BTC。到2016年,这个数字再次减半至12.5BTC。2020年5月11日,奖金再次减半至6.25BTC。

在2021年9月,每个比特币000元,这意味着你会赚到$281,看起来是这样。

如果你想关注这些减半的确切时间,可以查阅比特币时钟,它实时更新这些细节。有趣的是,在整个历史上,比特币的市场价格往往与进入流通领域的新币数量减少密切对应。这种降低的通货膨胀率增加了稀缺性,历史上购买价格也随之上升。

如果你想看看到目前为止已经开采了多少个区块,有很多网站,包括Blockchain。

挖掘比特币需要什么

虽然在比特币历史的早期阶段,个人可能有能力用普通的家用个人电脑来争夺区块,但现在已经不是这样了。这方面的解释是,随着时间的推移,开采比特币的问题发生了变化。

为了能够确保区块链的顺利运行以及自身处理和验证交易的能力,比特币网络的目标是每10分钟左右拥有一个区块产生。然而,如果你能找到一百万台挖矿机竞争解决哈希问题,他们可能会比10台挖矿机解决同一问题的情况更快地达成补救措施。正因为如此,比特币的诞生是为了评估和调整每2,016个区块的挖矿问题,或者大约每十四天一次。

如果你发现更多的计算能力集体尝试开采比特币,那么开采的问题水平就会增加,以保持区块生产在一个很好的平衡速率。

所有这些将是说,为了能够有竞争力地开采,这些可以从$500到数千。

一个类比

假设我告诉三个朋友,我在想1到100之间的数字,我把这个数字写在一张纸上,封在一个信封里。我的朋友不需要猜出准确的数字;他们必须作为第一个人猜出一个明显小于或等于我所想的数字的范围。而且,他们的猜测数量是绝对没有限制的。

比方说,我想的是数字19。如果朋友A猜出21,他们就输了,因为21>19。

 


新闻

Thesis团队是如何在TBTC比特币之前筹集到$7.7百万的?

一个新鲜的、有前途的比特币版本正在抵达以太坊不断增长的去中心化融资生态系统,而开发它的团队真的在全力推动...

区块链互联网能否连接加密世界?

宇宙网络是一个区块链可互操作的网络,已被优化为一个网络链。由于其主网准备在3月推出...

Quorum以太坊项目将与ConsenSys合并?

根据一份新的报告,银行业巨头摩根公司将考虑将其许可的、以太坊结构的Quorum任务与ConsenSys合并。2月11日,路透社...

如何提供快速的私人DeFi体验?

今天,为Web3和去中心化金融建立隐私层的端到端隐私解决方案Panther Protocol和Velas(一个EVM/eBPF混合链...

特色

HomeMiningHow does Bitcoin Mining work?

How does Bitcoin Mining work?

Bitcoin mining may be the process by which brand-new bitcoins are usually entered into circulation; “Mining” is conducted using sophisticated equipment that solves an exceptionally complex computational math issue. The initial computer to find the treatment for the problem is awarded another block of bitcoins and the procedure begins again. Cryptocurrency mining will be painstaking, costly, and just sporadically rewarding. Nonetheless, mining includes a magnetic appeal for most investors interested in cryptocurrency mainly because that miners are usually rewarded for their function with crypto tokens. And when you are technologically inclined, you will want to do it?

Is Mining for You?

Nevertheless, before you invest enough time and tools, read this explainer to discover whether mining is actually for you. We shall focus mainly on Bitcoin (throughout, we’ll make use of “Bitcoin” when discussing the system or the cryptocurrency as an idea, and “bitcoin” when we’re discussing a level of individual tokens).

  • By mining, you can generate cryptocurrency without having to deposit money for this. And the probability a participant will end up being the someone to discover the solution relates to the portion of the full total mining strength on the system.
  • Bitcoin miners obtain Bitcoin as an incentive for finishing “blocks” of verified dealings, which are put into the blockchain.
  • You will need the GPU (graphics processing device) or an application-particular integrated circuit (ASIC) to be able to create a mining rig.

A Fresh Gold Rush

The primary draw for most mining is the prospect to be rewarded with Bitcoin. Having said that, you certainly need not be a miner to possess cryptocurrency tokens. You can even buy cryptocurrencies using fiat foreign currency; it is possible to trade it on an swap like Bitstamp making use of another crypto (for example, making use of Ethereum or NEO to get Bitcoin); you also can earn it by purchasing, publishing blogs on platforms that pay customers in cryptocurrency, or even create interest-getting crypto accounts.

A good example of a crypto blog page platform is Steemit, sTEEM may then be traded somewhere else for Bitcoin.

The Bitcoin prize that miners receive can be an incentive that motivates visitors to assist in the major reason for mining: to legitimize and keep track of Bitcoin transactions, making sure their validity. Because these duties are spread among many customers across the world, Bitcoin is really a “decentralized” cryptocurrency,

Mining to avoid Double Spend

Satoshi Nakamoto. Miners are assisting to avoid the “double-spending problem.”

Double investing is a scenario when a Bitcoin proprietor illicitly spends exactly the same bitcoin two times. With physical currency, this is not an issue: as soon as you hand someone a $20 costs to get a bottle of vodka, so long as have it, so there is no danger you could utilize that same $20 costs to get lotto tickets next door. Since there is the possibility of counterfeit money being made, it isn’t a similar as literally spending exactly the same dollar two times. With digital currency, however, because the Investopedia dictionary explains, “

Let’s say you’d one legitimate $20 costs and one counterfeit of this same $20. In the event that you were to attempt to spend both real bill and the phony one, somebody that took the difficulty of considering both of the expenses’ serial numbers would note that they were exactly the same number, this isn’t an ideal analogy-we’ll explain in greater detail below.

Only one 1 megabyte of transaction information can fit into an individual bitcoin block. which has become a issue of controversy as some miners think the block size ought to be risen to accommodate more data, which may effectively imply that the bitcoin system could process and verify dealings more quickly.

“So in the end that function spent mining, I would still not really get any bitcoin for this?”

That is true. To earn bitcoins, you should be the very first miner to arrive at the proper answer, or closest reply, to a numeric issue. This process is furthermore known as proof work (PoW).

Numeric Issue

“What can you mean, ‘the right response to a numeric issue’?” The good thing: No advanced mathematics or computation is actually involved. You might have heard that miners are usually solving challenging mathematical problems-that’s true however, not as the math itself is tough. What they’re in fact doing is trying to function as first miner to create a 64-digit hexadecimal amount (a “hash”) that’s less than or add up to the target hash. It’s generally guesswork.

But with the full total number of achievable guesses for each of the problems being on the purchase of trillions, it’s extremely arduous work. And the amount of possible solutions only escalates the even more miners that sign up for the mining network (referred to as the mining difficulty). To be able to solve an issue first, miners need a large amount of computing strength. To mine successfully, you must have a higher “hash rate,

In order to estimate how very much bitcoin you could mine together with your mining rig’s hash price, the site Cryptocompare supplies a helpful calculator. Other web assets offer similar tools.

Mining and Bitcoin Circulation

Along with lining the pockets of miners and helping the Bitcoin ecosystem, mining acts another vital purpose: It’s the only way to release brand-new cryptocurrency into circulation. Put simply, miners are basically “minting” foreign currency. For instance, as of September 2021, there have been around 18.82 million bitcoins in circulation, out of an ultimate total of 21 million.

Apart from the coins minted via the genesis block (the 1st block, which was developed by founder Satoshi Nakamoto), every one of those bitcoins happened due to miners. In the lack of miners, Bitcoin as a system would still exist and become usable, but there could not be any extra bitcoin. However, because the price of bitcoin “mined” is decreased as time passes, the final bitcoin will not be circulated until round the year 2140. This will not mean that dealings will cease to end up being verified. Miners will continue steadily to verify transactions and you will be paid in costs for doing so to keep the integrity of Bitcoin’s system.

Apart from the short-expression Bitcoin payoff, being truly a coin miner can provide you “voting” power when adjustments are usually proposed in the Bitcoin system protocol. This is referred to as a BIP (Bitcoin Enhancement Protocol). Put simply, miners have some amount of influence on the decision-producing process on such issues as forking.

How Much a Miner Earns

The benefits for Bitcoin mining are decreased by fifty percent roughly every four yrs. When bitcoin was initially mined in ’09 2009, mining one block would get you 50 BTC. In 2012, this is halved to 25 BTC. By 2016, this is halved once again to 12.5 BTC. ON, MAY 11, 2020, the prize halved once again to 6.25 BTC.

In September of 2021, 000 per bitcoin, this means you’d have earned $281, it could seem.

If you wish to keep an eye on precisely when these halvings will occur, it is possible to consult the Bitcoin Clock, which updates these details in real-time. Interestingly, the marketplace price of Bitcoin has, throughout its history, tended to correspond closely to the reduced amount of new coins entered into circulation. This lowering inflation rate increased scarcity and historically the purchase price has risen with it.

If you are thinking about seeing how many blocks have already been mined thus far, there are many sites, including Blockchain.

What You ought to Mine Bitcoins

Although in early stages in Bitcoin’s history individuals might have been in a position to compete for blocks with a normal at-home personal computer, that is no longer the case. The explanation for this is that the issue of mining Bitcoin changes as time passes.

To be able to ensure the smooth functioning of the blockchain and its own capability to process and verify transactions, the Bitcoin network aims to possess one block produced every ten minutes or so. However, if you can find one million mining rigs competing to resolve the hash problem, they’ll likely reach a remedy faster than a scenario where 10 mining rigs will work on the same problem. Because of this, Bitcoin was created to evaluate and adjust the issue of mining every 2,016 blocks, or roughly every fourteen days.

If you find more computing power collectively attempting to mine for bitcoins, the issue level of mining increases to keep block production at a well balanced rate. an individual computer mining for bitcoin will likely find nothing.

All of this would be to say that, to be able to mine competitively, these can run from $500 to the thousands.

An Analogy

Say I tell three friends that I’m thinking about lots between one and 100, and I write that number on a bit of paper and seal it within an envelope. My friends need not guess the precise number; they have to function as first person to guess a range that is significantly less than or equal to the quantity I am thinking about. And there is absolutely no limit to just how many guesses they get.

Let’s say I’m thinking of the number 19. If Friend A guesses 21, they lose because 21> 19.

 


News

Will DOT Retest Support At $27.2?

Today's Polkadot price analysis shows a further decline in price. After suffering extreme losses yesterday, when the price crashed from $33.7 to $29.3 and then...

What to know about HIVE Blockchain Technologies?

HIVE Blockchain Systems aims to provide a connection between cryptocurrency markets and conventional capital marketplaces. WHO'S Heading Up the Task? HIVE’s CEO is Harry Pokrandt....

Do Bitcoin Futures ETF open with Explosive Trading Volume?

After yrs of delays and setbacks, the initial Bitcoin-linked exchange-traded fund in america, the ProShares Bitcoin Strategy ETF, produced its debut Tuesday, marking a watershed...

Does Ethereum equals Bitcoin in Value Transfers?

Crypto analytics companies Messari, CoinGecko and CoinMetrics launched data which shows that the best smart-contracts blockchain system Ethereum has reached parity with Bitcoin in transferred...

Featured