首页比特币减半对比特币有影响吗?

减半对比特币有影响吗?

当矿工在创造了全新的区块并从中获利后,奖励给他们的 "比特币 "数量被切成两半时,减半就产生了影响。因此,这种现象将把授予的 "比特币 "从25个硬币削减到12.5个。这不是一个新事物,然而,它可以产生持久的影响,事实上,它不知道对'比特币'是好是坏。不熟悉'比特币'的人通常会问,如果影响无法预测,怎么会发生减半呢?答案很简单,它确实是预先确定的。

外币

为了应对外汇贬值的问题,'比特币'挖矿的设计是这样的:总的来说,将发行2100万个硬币,这是通过每4年将针对矿工的奖励削减为2来实现的。因此,它是 "比特币 "存在的一个重要组成部分,而不是一个真正的选择。承认减半的发生通常是一个非常重要的因素,但评估 "反响 "可能是一个完全不同的事情。

熟悉经济概念的人都知道,要么'比特币'的报价会因为矿工关闭操作而减少,要么报价限制会使购买价格上升,这可以使继续操作得到回报。了解这两种现象中的哪一种会发生,或者说如果这两种现象同时发生,最终的比例会是多少,这是非常重要的。

中央记录程序

在'比特币'中绝对没有中央记录程序,因为它是在一个分布式账本程序上进行的。这项任务被指定给矿工,所以,为了让机器发挥出应有的作用,需要在他们之间实现多样化。有几个 "矿工 "就会产生集中化,这可能会导致大量的风险,包括51 %罢工的几率。虽然,在一个 "矿工 "获得51 %的发行量的情况下,它不可能自动发生,但是,如果这种情况出现,它可能会发生。

这意味着,无论谁达到51 %的控制权,都可以利用信息或偷取所有的'比特币'。然而,我们必须明白,当减半发生时,没有相应的成本上升,我们接近51%的情况下,对'比特币'的自信心会受到影响。这并不意味着'比特币'的价值,即它对其他货币的互换率,必须在减半发生的一天内翻倍。至少本赛季'BTC'/美元的部分增长是由于预期功能的购买。因此,一些价格的上涨已经被定价了。

后果

此外,预计其后果将被传播。这包括产量的小幅下降和成本的初步改善,价格在一段时间内持续上升的轨迹明显。这正是2012年最后一次减半后发生的情况。然而,风险的成分在这里仍然存在,因为'比特币'当时的位置与今天的位置完全不同。在2012年,比特币/美元在减半发生之前一直在$12.50左右,而且开采硬币也比较简单。所需的电力和计算能力相对较小,这意味着很难达到51%的处理量,因为对矿工来说,几乎没有任何障碍,辍学者可能会被立即替换。

另一方面,随着 "比特币"/美元超过$670,现在已经不可能在家里挖矿了,这可能发生,但根据一些计算,这将是一个价格高昂的尝试。然而,可能会有一个 "坏演员 "出于金钱利益之外的动机而发起攻击。

 


新闻

如何成功地进行主要加密货币的交易?

加密货币投资已经在世界范围内掀起了风暴,这也是大多数交易者和投资者中最规范的。如果你...

是否有加密货币的价格分析?

比特币的价格在周二'的日线蜡烛上收盘时出现了小幅下跌.BTC'的价格努力破解$58,323,但也守住了该水平,并...

为什么要在DeFi上办理加密货币贷款?

加密货币部门对我们如何看待金融市场产生了重大影响。通常情况下,市场并不是每个人都能进入的。但是...

那些未偿还的DeFi贷款是从哪里来的?

由于加密经济似乎正在进入其下一个看涨周期。Maker已经显示出是该领域的巨无霸,到现在为止已经增加了...

特色

HomeCoinsBitcoinDoes Halving affects Bitcoin?

Does Halving affects Bitcoin?

The halving takes impact when the amount of ‘Bitcoins’ awarded to miners after their profitable creation of the brand new block is cut in two. Therefore, this phenomenon will slice the awarded ‘Bitcoins’ from 25 coins to 12.5. It isn’t a new thing, nevertheless, it can have a lasting effect in fact it is not however known whether it’s good or harmful to ‘Bitcoin’. People, who are unfamiliar with ‘Bitcoin’, usually ask how come the Halving happen if the effects can’t be predicted. The answer is easy; it really is pre-established.

Foreign Currency

To counter the problem of foreign currency devaluation, ‘Bitcoin’ mining had been designed so that a overall of 21 million coins would ever be issued, that is attained by cutting the reward directed at miners in two every 4 years. Consequently, it is an essential component of ‘Bitcoin’s existence and not really a choice. Acknowledging the occurrence of the halving is usually a very important factor, but evaluating the ‘repercussion’ can be an entirely different thing.

Individuals, who are acquainted with the economic concept, will know that either offer of ‘Bitcoin’ will certainly reduce as miners turn off operations or the offer restriction will move the purchase price up, which can make the continued operations rewarding. It is very important know which one of both phenomena will occur, or exactly what will the ratio end up being if both occur simultaneously.

Central Recording Program

There is absolutely no central recording program in ‘Bitcoin’, as it is made on a distributed ledger program. This task is designated to the miners, so, for the machine to perform as prepared, there needs to be diversification among them. Having several ‘Miners’ gives rise to centralization, which might result in a amount of risks, including the odds of the 51 % strike. Although, it could not automatically occur in case a ‘Miner’ gets a handle of 51 % of the issuance, however, it might happen if such circumstance arises.

This means that whoever reaches control 51 % can either exploit the information or steal all the ‘Bitcoin’. However, it must be understood that when the halving happens with out a respective upsurge in cost and we get near 51 percent situation, self-confidence in ‘Bitcoin’ would get impacted. It doesn’t mean that the worthiness of ‘Bitcoin’, i.electronic., its rate of swap against other currencies, must dual within a day when halving occurs. At the very least partial enhancement in ‘BTC’/USD this season is down to buying in anticipation of the function. So, some of the upsurge in price has already been priced in.

Consequences

Moreover, the consequences are expected to be disseminate. These include a small lack of production plus some initial improvement in cost, with the track apparent for a sustainable upsurge in price over a period. This is just what happened in 2012 following the last halving. Nevertheless, the component of risk still persists right here because ‘Bitcoin’ had been in a totally different place then in comparison with where it is today. Bitcoin’/USD had been around $12.50 in 2012 before the halving occurred, also it was simpler to mine coins. The electrical power and computing strength required was relatively small, this means it was difficult to attain 51 percent handle as there were little if any barriers to access for the miners and the dropouts could possibly be instantly replaced.

On the other hand, with ‘Bitcoin’/USD at over $670 now no possibility of mining from your home anymore, it could happen, but according to several calculations, it would be a price prohibitive attempt. Nevertheless, there could be a “bad actor” who initiate an strike out of motivations apart from monetary gain.

 


News

What are Top Cryptocurrencies?

There are many ups and downs in the cryptocurrency world. Profits are being made by many other coins, both small and large, besides Bitcoin. This...

How To Instantly Profit from Booming Cryptos?

The cryptocurrency market is notorious for being volatile. For cryptos, a 5-8% price change is normal. However, the same percentage could be catastrophic for equity...

How to Mine ZCash (ZEC)?

Zcash can be an open supply cryptocurrency that targets the privacy component. This cryptocurrency is mineable using the CPU, their AMD competition. The GTX series...

How to use Raydium DEX?

The rapid growth of the Defi space, especially within the last 24months, has stayed met with various challenges, as crypto analysts think that there is...

Featured